Circle Bar

circlebar_163x200.jpg

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
21

Dick Deluxe

Sunday, April 21 at 5:00pm


Apr
21
Apr
22

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, April 22 at 7:00pm


Apr
22

Hugh Morrison

Monday, April 22 at 9:30pm


Apr
23

Alexander Pian

Tuesday, April 23 at 7:00pm


Apr
24

Joel Willson and Daniella

Wednesday, April 24 at 7:00pm


Apr
24

The Iguanas

Wednesday, April 24 at 9:30pm


Apr
24

The Iguanas

Wednesday, April 24 at 9:30pm


Apr
25

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, April 25 at 7:00pm


Apr
25
Apr
26

Natalie Mae & friends

Friday, April 26 at 7:00pm


Apr
26

Woven In & more

Friday, April 26 at 10:00pm


Apr
27

Dick Deluxe

Saturday, April 27 at 5:00pm


Apr
27

DJ Matty & Kristen

Saturday, April 27 at 10:00pm


Apr
28

Dick Deluxe

Sunday, April 28 at 5:00pm


Apr
28

Mutant Strain + Whispering Man

Sunday, April 28 at 7:00pm


Apr
28
Apr
29

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, April 29 at 7:00pm


Apr
29

QWAM + Trampoline Team & more

Monday, April 29 at 9:30pm


Apr
30

Alexander Pian

Tuesday, April 30 at 7:00pm


Apr
30

Tremble Weeds

Tuesday, April 30 at 9:30pm


May
1

99 Playboys

Wednesday, May 1 at 9:30pm


May
2

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, May 2 at 7:00pm


May
3

Natalie Mae & friends

Friday, May 3 at 7:00pm


May
3

Helen Gillet

Friday, May 3 at 10:00pm


May
4

Dick Deluxe

Saturday, May 4 at 5:00pm


May
4

DiNOLA + Gools & more

Saturday, May 4 at 10:00pm


May
5

Dick Deluxe

Sunday, May 5 at 5:00pm


May
5
May
5

The Iguanas

Sunday, May 5 at 9:30pm


May
6

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, May 6 at 7:00pm


May
6

Gene Black & friends

Monday, May 6 at 9:30pm


May
7

The Iguanas

Tuesday, May 7 at 7:00pm


May
8

Cardboard Cowboy

Wednesday, May 8 at 10:00pm


May
9

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, May 9 at 7:00pm


May
9

The Excelleauxs

Thursday, May 9 at 9:30pm


May
11

Dick Deluxe

Saturday, May 11 at 5:00pm


May
11

Spookey Ruben

Saturday, May 11 at 9:30pm


May
13

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, May 13 at 7:00pm


May
13

Slow Coyote + Smokestack Relics

Monday, May 13 at 9:30pm


May
15

The Iguanas

Wednesday, May 15 at 7:00pm


May
15

Friendship Commanders

Wednesday, May 15 at 9:30pm


May
16

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, May 16 at 7:00pm


May
16

The Louisiana Hellbenders

Thursday, May 16 at 9:30pm


May
18

Dick Deluxe

Saturday, May 18 at 5:00pm


May
18

Blue Tang People

Saturday, May 18 at 9:30pm


May
19

Dick Deluxe

Sunday, May 19 at 5:00pm


May
19
May
19

Those Troublemakers

Sunday, May 19 at 9:30pm


May
20

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, May 20 at 7:00pm


May
20

Malevich + Romasa + Crossed

Monday, May 20 at 9:30pm


May
21

Alexander Pian

Tuesday, May 21 at 7:00pm


May
21

Mike Fracasso

Tuesday, May 21 at 9:30pm


May
23

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, May 23 at 7:00pm


May
23

The Excelleauxs

Thursday, May 23 at 9:30pm


May
30

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, May 30 at 7:00pm


May
30

The Louisiana Hellbenders

Thursday, May 30 at 9:30pm


Jun
1

The Subsonics + Chicken Snake

Saturday, June 1 at 9:30pm


Jun
9

Dick Deluxe

Sunday, June 9 at 5:00pm


Jun
9
Jun
9

Log Lady + Un Ashley

Sunday, June 9 at 9:30pm


Jun
13

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, June 13 at 7:00pm


Jun
15

Dick Deluxe

Saturday, June 15 at 5:00pm


Jun
15

Carter

Saturday, June 15 at 9:30pm


Jun
21

Cardboard Cowboy

Friday, June 21 at 9:30pm


Jun
22

Tremoloco

Saturday, June 22 at 9:30pm


Jun
29

Dick Deluxe

Saturday, June 29 at 5:00pm


Jun
29

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!