Circle Bar

circlebar_163x200.jpg

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
9

Joe Kile

Monday, December 9 at 7:00pm


Dec
9

Ugetsu with Tim Higgins

Monday, December 9 at 9:30pm


Dec
10

James Rose

Tuesday, December 10 at 7:00pm


Dec
11

The Iguanas

Wednesday, December 11 at 7:00pm


Dec
12

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, December 12 at 7:00pm


Dec
13

Natalie Mae & friends

Friday, December 13 at 7:00pm


Dec
13

Esqueleto + Cicada + Gools

Friday, December 13 at 9:30pm


Dec
14

The O-Pines

Saturday, December 14 at 7:00pm


Dec
14

Meschiya Lake and Carver Baronda

Saturday, December 14 at 9:30pm


Dec
15

Kate Baxter

Sunday, December 15 at 5:00pm


Dec
15

Micah McKee & friends + Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, December 15 at 7:00pm


Dec
16

Joe Kile

Monday, December 16 at 7:00pm


Dec
17

James Rose

Tuesday, December 17 at 7:00pm


Dec
18

The Iguanas

Wednesday, December 18 at 7:00pm


Dec
19

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, December 19 at 8:00pm


Dec
20

Natalie Mae & friends

Friday, December 20 at 7:00pm


Dec
20

Helen Gillet

Friday, December 20 at 9:30pm


Dec
22

Kate Baxter

Sunday, December 22 at 5:00pm


Dec
22

Micah McKee & friends + Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, December 22 at 7:00pm


Dec
23

Joe Kile

Monday, December 23 at 7:00pm


Dec
23

Champagne Girl & more

Monday, December 23 at 9:30pm


Dec
24

James Rose

Tuesday, December 24 at 7:00pm


Dec
25

The Iguanas

Wednesday, December 25 at 7:00pm


Dec
26

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, December 26 at 7:00pm


Dec
27

Natalie Mae & friends

Friday, December 27 at 7:00pm


Dec
28

DJs Matty & Kristen

Saturday, December 28 at 10:00pm


Dec
29

Kate Baxter

Sunday, December 29 at 5:00pm


Dec
29

Micah McKee & friends + Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, December 29 at 7:00pm


Dec
30

Joe Kile

Monday, December 30 at 7:00pm


Dec
31

rADOLESCENTS + The Hajj + Die Rötzz

Tuesday, December 31 at 9:30pm


Jan
10

99 Playboys

Friday, January 10 at 9:30pm


Jan
15

The Iguanas

Wednesday, January 15 at 7:00pm


Jan
15

Charles Ellsworth

Wednesday, January 15 at 10:00pm


Jan
24

Sibyl + Mister Earthbound & more

Friday, January 24 at 9:30pm


Jan
25

DJs Matty & Kristen

Saturday, January 25 at 10:00pm


Jan
26

Kate Baxter

Sunday, January 26 at 5:00pm


Jan
26
Jan
27

Chubby & The Gang

Monday, January 27 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!