Circle Bar

circlebar_163x200.jpg

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
12

Jean Bertrand

Wednesday, December 12 at 10:00pm


Dec
13

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, December 13 at 7:00pm


Dec
14

Natalie Mae & friends

Friday, December 14 at 7:00pm


Dec
14

The Drupes + Soft Animal

Friday, December 14 at 9:30pm


Dec
15

Dick Deluxe

Saturday, December 15 at 5:00pm


Dec
15

Strange Weather

Saturday, December 15 at 9:30pm


Dec
16

Dick Deluxe

Sunday, December 16 at 5:00pm


Dec
16

Micah McKee & friends + Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, December 16 at 7:00pm


Dec
17

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, December 17 at 7:00pm


Dec
17

Gene Black & friends

Monday, December 17 at 9:30pm


Dec
18

Deepakalypse

Tuesday, December 18 at 7:00pm


Dec
18

Dead Buggs + I’m Fine + Keen Dreams

Tuesday, December 18 at 9:30pm


Dec
19

The Iguanas

Wednesday, December 19 at 7:00pm


Dec
19

Jean Bertrand

Wednesday, December 19 at 10:00pm


Dec
20

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, December 20 at 7:00pm


Dec
20

Teach Me Equals + Joey Sprinkles + Tranche

Thursday, December 20 at 9:30pm


Dec
21

Natalie Mae & friends

Friday, December 21 at 7:00pm


Dec
21

Gertrude + Carter

Friday, December 21 at 9:30pm


Dec
22

Dick Deluxe

Saturday, December 22 at 5:00pm


Dec
22

Xander Harris

Saturday, December 22 at 10:00pm


Dec
23

Dick Deluxe

Sunday, December 23 at 5:00pm


Dec
23

Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, December 23 at 7:00pm


Dec
24

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, December 24 at 7:00pm


Dec
24

Gene Black & friends

Monday, December 24 at 9:30pm


Dec
25

Deepakalypse

Tuesday, December 25 at 7:00pm


Dec
25

Dummy Dumpster

Tuesday, December 25 at 9:30pm


Dec
26

The Iguanas

Wednesday, December 26 at 7:00pm


Dec
26

DJ Matthew Gunsten

Wednesday, December 26 at 10:00pm


Dec
27

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, December 27 at 7:00pm


Dec
28

Natalie Mae & friends

Friday, December 28 at 7:00pm


Dec
29

Dick Deluxe

Saturday, December 29 at 5:00pm


Dec
29

Richard Bates

Saturday, December 29 at 7:00pm


Dec
29

DJ Matty & Kristen

Saturday, December 29 at 10:00pm


Dec
30

Dick Deluxe

Sunday, December 30 at 5:00pm


Dec
30

Micah McKee & friends + Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, December 30 at 7:00pm


Dec
30

Bill Popp

Sunday, December 30 at 9:00pm


Dec
31

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, December 31 at 7:00pm


Jan
1

The Resource Network + Big Hog

Tuesday, January 1 at 9:30pm


Jan
2

The Iguanas

Wednesday, January 2 at 7:00pm


Jan
2

Jean Bertrand

Wednesday, January 2 at 10:00pm


Jan
3

Dark Lounge with Rik Slave

Thursday, January 3 at 7:00pm


Jan
17

Tim Higgins

Thursday, January 17 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!