Circle Bar

circlebar_163x200.jpg

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
25

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, June 25 at 7:00pm


Jun
26

Navy Gangs & more

Tuesday, June 26 at 9:30pm


Jun
27

The Iguanas

Wednesday, June 27 at 7:00pm


Jun
27
Jun
28

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, June 28 at 7:00pm


Jun
29

Natalie Mae

Friday, June 29 at 7:00pm


Jun
30

DJ Matty & Kristen

Saturday, June 30 at 10:00pm


Jul
1

Micah -n- Marlin

Sunday, July 1 at 7:00pm


Jul
1

The Lovebirds + Planchettes

Sunday, July 1 at 9:30pm


Jul
2

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, July 2 at 7:00pm


Jul
3
Jul
4

The Iguanas

Wednesday, July 4 at 7:00pm


Jul
5

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, July 5 at 7:00pm


Jul
6

Natalie Mae

Friday, July 6 at 7:00pm


Jul
7

Chives + Solid Freex + Glisteners

Saturday, July 7 at 9:30pm


Jul
8

Micah -n- Marlin

Sunday, July 8 at 7:00pm


Jul
8

Sacred Owls + Coffins Collective

Sunday, July 8 at 9:30pm


Jul
9

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, July 9 at 7:00pm


Jul
9

Big Huge + Bride

Monday, July 9 at 9:30pm


Jul
11

The Iguanas

Wednesday, July 11 at 7:00pm


Jul
12

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, July 12 at 7:00pm


Jul
12
Jul
13

Natalie Mae

Friday, July 13 at 7:00pm


Jul
15

Micah -n- Marlin

Sunday, July 15 at 7:00pm


Jul
16

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, July 16 at 7:00pm


Jul
18

The Iguanas

Wednesday, July 18 at 7:00pm


Jul
19

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, July 19 at 7:00pm


Jul
20

Natalie Mae

Friday, July 20 at 7:00pm


Jul
20

DJ Swamp Boogie

Friday, July 20 at 9:30pm


Jul
22

Micah -n- Marlin

Sunday, July 22 at 7:00pm


Jul
24

Dem Roach Boyz

Tuesday, July 24 at 7:00pm


Jul
25

The Iguanas

Wednesday, July 25 at 7:00pm


Jul
26

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, July 26 at 7:00pm


Jul
27

Natalie Mae

Friday, July 27 at 7:00pm


Jul
27
Jul
28

DJ Matty & Kristen

Saturday, July 28 at 10:00pm


Jul
29

Micah -n- Marlin

Sunday, July 29 at 7:00pm


Jul
30

Dem Roach Boyz

Monday, July 30 at 7:00pm


Aug
1

The Iguanas

Wednesday, August 1 at 7:00pm


Aug
2

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, August 2 at 7:00pm


Aug
3

Natalie Mae

Friday, August 3 at 7:00pm


Aug
4

Vanzza Rokken

Saturday, August 4 at 4:00pm


Aug
18

Romasa + Black Hole Kids

Saturday, August 18 at 9:30pm


Aug
23

Dark Lounge featuring Rik Slave

Thursday, August 23 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!