Chickie Wah Wah

2828 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

Show times are approximate. Musician's lives are complicated and we can not guarantee they will be able to start exactly as listed. However, our artists generally play at least as long as they originally planned. Life happens to musicians just like it happens to the rest of us. We reserve the right to substitute individuals or groups when necessary. The most up-to- the-minute information is on our facebook page: chickiewahwah. You know what they say — you can't please all of the people all of the time — but we're gonna keep trying! Come on in, relax and have a great experience!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
15

Michael Pearce and Thomas Walker

Tuesday, October 15 at 6:00pm


Oct
15

Alex McMurray

Tuesday, October 15 at 8:00pm


Oct
16

Mark Carroll & Friends

Wednesday, October 16 at 6:00pm


Oct
16

Meschiya Lake and Tom McDermott

Wednesday, October 16 at 8:00pm


Oct
17

Phil DeGruy

Thursday, October 17 at 6:00pm


Oct
17

Kim Prevost and Billy Solley

Thursday, October 17 at 8:00pm


Oct
18

Michael Pearce

Friday, October 18 at 6:00pm


Oct
18

Kristin Diable

Friday, October 18 at 8:00pm


Oct
19

Michael Pearce

Saturday, October 19 at 6:00pm


Oct
19

Johnny Sansone Band

Saturday, October 19 at 9:00pm


Oct
20

Meschiya Lake Trio

Sunday, October 20 at 9:00pm


Oct
21

Alex Pianovich and Tom Marin

Monday, October 21 at 6:00pm


Oct
21

Mahmoud Chouki

Monday, October 21 at 8:00pm


Oct
22

Ivor Simpson-Kennedy

Tuesday, October 22 at 6:00pm


Oct
22

Alex McMurray

Tuesday, October 22 at 8:00pm


Oct
23

Mark Carroll & Friends

Wednesday, October 23 at 6:00pm


Oct
23

Meschiya Lake and Tom McDermott

Wednesday, October 23 at 8:00pm


Oct
24

Phil DeGruy

Thursday, October 24 at 6:00pm


Oct
24

Matt Owens, Mikayla Braun and Juno Dreams

Thursday, October 24 at 8:00pm


Oct
25

Ivor Simpson-Kennedy

Friday, October 25 at 6:00pm


Oct
25

Charlie Hunter and Lucy Woodward

Friday, October 25 at 8:00pm


Oct
27

Michael Cerveris and Kimberly Kaye

Sunday, October 27 at 8:00pm


Oct
28

Alex Pianovich and Tom Marin

Monday, October 28 at 6:00pm


Oct
28
Oct
29

Ivor Simpson-Kennedy

Tuesday, October 29 at 6:00pm


Oct
29

Jared & The Mill

Tuesday, October 29 at 8:00pm


Oct
30

Mark Carroll & Friends

Wednesday, October 30 at 6:00pm


Oct
30

Dave Jordan and John Fohl

Wednesday, October 30 at 8:00pm


Oct
31

Phil DeGruy

Thursday, October 31 at 6:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!