Chickie Wah Wah

2828 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

Show times are approximate. Musician's lives are complicated and we can not guarantee they will be able to start exactly as listed. However, our artists generally play at least as long as they originally planned. Life happens to musicians just like it happens to the rest of us. We reserve the right to substitute individuals or groups when necessary. The most up-to- the-minute information is on our facebook page: chickiewahwah. You know what they say — you can't please all of the people all of the time — but we're gonna keep trying! Come on in, relax and have a great experience!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
9

Alex Pianovich and Tom Marin

Monday, December 9 at 6:00pm


Dec
10

Michael Pearce

Tuesday, December 10 at 6:00pm


Dec
10

Evan Chistopher and Tom McDermott

Tuesday, December 10 at 8:00pm


Dec
11

Mark Carroll & Friends

Wednesday, December 11 at 6:00pm


Dec
11

Meschiya Lake

Wednesday, December 11 at 8:00pm


Dec
12

Phil DeGruy

Thursday, December 12 at 6:00pm


Dec
12

The Steel Wheels

Thursday, December 12 at 8:00pm


Dec
13

Michael Pearce

Friday, December 13 at 6:00pm


Dec
15

Andrew Duhon

Sunday, December 15 at 8:00pm


Dec
17

Michael Pearce

Tuesday, December 17 at 6:00pm


Dec
17

Michael Cerveris & Loose Cattle

Tuesday, December 17 at 8:00pm


Dec
18

Mark Carroll & Friends

Wednesday, December 18 at 6:00pm


Dec
18

Meschiya Lake and Tom McDermott

Wednesday, December 18 at 8:00pm


Dec
19

Phil DeGruy

Thursday, December 19 at 6:00pm


Dec
19

Lulu & the Broadsides

Thursday, December 19 at 8:00pm


Dec
20

Micheal Pearce

Friday, December 20 at 6:00pm


Dec
20

John Thomas Griffith and Paul Sanchez

Friday, December 20 at 8:00pm


Dec
21

The Fortifiers

Saturday, December 21 at 8:00pm


Dec
22

Meschiya Lake Trio

Sunday, December 22 at 8:00pm


Dec
23

Alex Pianovich and Tom Marin

Monday, December 23 at 6:00pm


Dec
26

Anders Osborne, John Fohl and Johnny Sansone

Thursday, December 26 at 6:00pm


Dec
27

Micheal Pearce

Friday, December 27 at 6:00pm


Dec
27

Paul Cebar Band with The Creole Stringbeans

Friday, December 27 at 8:00pm


Dec
28

Grayson Capps and Corky Hughes

Saturday, December 28 at 8:00pm


Dec
29

Jason Ricci Band

Sunday, December 29 at 8:00pm


Dec
30

Alex Pianovich and Tom Marin

Monday, December 30 at 6:00pm


Dec
31

Papa Mali

Tuesday, December 31 at 9:00pm


Jan
15

Samantha Fish

Wednesday, January 15 at 7:00pm


Jan
16

Samantha Fish

Thursday, January 16 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!