Carnaval Lounge

2227 St. Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA 70117

Formerly Te Te's Bar & Restaurant, across from AllWays Lounge

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
28

Jamie Vessels Band

Saturday, May 28 at 6:00pm


May
28

Bon Bon Vivant

Saturday, May 28 at 9:00pm


May
29

Marcus Angeloni Songwriter Series

Sunday, May 29 at 6:00pm


May
31

Wojtek Industries

Tuesday, May 31 at 9:00pm


Jun
2

Black Laurel & John Krupa Project

Thursday, June 2 at 8:00pm


Jun
3
Jun
3
Jun
4

Katie Cat & Cain

Saturday, June 4 at 6:00pm


Jun
4
Jun
5

Ever More Nest

Sunday, June 5 at 6:00pm


Jun
5
Jun
7

Wojtek Industries

Tuesday, June 7 at 9:00pm


Jun
9
Jun
11

Jamie Vessels

Saturday, June 11 at 6:00pm


Jun
12

Marcus Angeloni Songwriter Series

Sunday, June 12 at 6:00pm


Jun
12

Bride + Za'Rina + Nail Club

Sunday, June 12 at 9:00pm


Jun
13

Space Jam

Monday, June 13 at 9:00pm


Jun
14

Wojtek Industries

Tuesday, June 14 at 9:00pm


Jun
17

Vivian

Friday, June 17 at 6:00pm


Jun
17

Funky Sole

Friday, June 17 at 9:00pm


Jun
21

Wojtek Industries

Tuesday, June 21 at 9:00pm


Jun
24

Lynn Drury

Friday, June 24 at 6:00pm


Jun
24

Hyena Black, Norco Lapalco, and More

Friday, June 24 at 9:00pm


Jun
26

Marcus Angeloni Songwriter Series

Sunday, June 26 at 6:00pm


Jun
26

Rambull Rompers Sunday Spotlight

Sunday, June 26 at 9:00pm


Jun
27
Jun
28

Wojtek Industries

Tuesday, June 28 at 9:00pm


Jul
21

Glass Key Trio

Thursday, July 21 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!