Café Negril

606 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Caribbean restaurant with lots of live local music.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
19

Higher Heights

Friday, April 19 at 10:00pm


Apr
20

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, April 20 at 1:30pm


Apr
20

Bon Bon Vivant

Saturday, April 20 at 6:00pm


Apr
20

Sierra Green

Saturday, April 20 at 10:00pm


Apr
21

Mike DeLaCerda

Sunday, April 21 at 2:00pm


Apr
21

Smitti & Friends

Sunday, April 21 at 5:30pm


Apr
21

Vegas Cola

Sunday, April 21 at 9:00pm


Apr
22

Bubbles Brown

Monday, April 22 at 6:00pm


Apr
22

The Overthinkers

Monday, April 22 at 8:30pm


Apr
23
Apr
24

Colin Davis & Night People

Wednesday, April 24 at 6:00pm


Apr
24

Higher Heights

Wednesday, April 24 at 10:00pm


Apr
25

Piano Man 'G'

Thursday, April 25 at 6:00pm


Apr
25

Sierra Green

Thursday, April 25 at 10:00pm


Apr
26

The Silver Lining Serenaders

Friday, April 26 at 2:00pm


Apr
26

Jamey St Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Friday, April 26 at 6:00pm


Apr
26

Higher Heights

Friday, April 26 at 10:00pm


Apr
27

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, April 27 at 1:30pm


Apr
27

Bon Bon Vivant

Saturday, April 27 at 6:00pm


Apr
27

Jason Neville Funky Soul Band

Saturday, April 27 at 10:00pm


Apr
28

Mike DeLaCerda

Sunday, April 28 at 2:00pm


Apr
28

Duane Bartels Band

Sunday, April 28 at 5:30pm


Apr
28

Vegas Cola

Sunday, April 28 at 9:00pm


Apr
29

Tri-Fi

Monday, April 29 at 6:30pm


Apr
29

The Overthinkers

Monday, April 29 at 10:00pm


Apr
30
May
3

The Silver Lining Serenaders

Friday, May 3 at 2:00pm


May
4

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, May 4 at 1:30pm


May
11

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, May 11 at 1:30pm


May
18

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, May 18 at 1:30pm


May
18

Jason Neville Funky Soul Band

Saturday, May 18 at 6:30pm


May
25

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, May 25 at 1:30pm


May
25

Jason Neville Funky Soul Band

Saturday, May 25 at 6:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!