Café Negril

606 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Caribbean restaurant with lots of live local music.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Nov
22

Higher Heights

Friday, November 22 at 10:00pm


Nov
23

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, November 23 at 2:00pm


Nov
23

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Saturday, November 23 at 6:00pm


Nov
23

Vegas Cola Band

Saturday, November 23 at 10:00pm


Nov
24

Ecirb Muller’s Twisted Dixie

Sunday, November 24 at 6:00pm


Nov
24

Vegas Cola Band

Sunday, November 24 at 10:00pm


Nov
25

Noggin

Monday, November 25 at 6:00pm


Nov
25

Soul Project NOLA

Monday, November 25 at 10:00pm


Nov
26

Marla Dixon Band

Tuesday, November 26 at 7:00pm


Nov
26

Dimondick Gorilla & the Swingin’ Vines

Tuesday, November 26 at 10:00pm


Nov
27

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Wednesday, November 27 at 6:00pm


Nov
27

Luscious Duchess

Wednesday, November 27 at 10:00pm


Nov
28

Claude Bryant & The All-Stars

Thursday, November 28 at 6:00pm


Nov
28

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Thursday, November 28 at 10:00pm


Nov
29

Shawn Williams

Friday, November 29 at 2:00pm


Nov
29

Dana Abbott Band

Friday, November 29 at 6:00pm


Nov
29

Higher Heights

Friday, November 29 at 10:00pm


Nov
30

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, November 30 at 2:00pm


Nov
30

Colin Davis & The Night People

Saturday, November 30 at 6:00pm


Nov
30

Higher Heights

Saturday, November 30 at 10:00pm


Dec
1

Ecirb Muller’s Twisted Dixie

Sunday, December 1 at 6:00pm


Dec
1

Vegas Cola Band

Sunday, December 1 at 10:00pm


Dec
2

Noggin

Monday, December 2 at 6:00pm


Dec
2

Soul Project NOLA

Monday, December 2 at 10:00pm


Dec
3

Marla Dixon Band

Tuesday, December 3 at 7:00pm


Dec
3

Dimondick Gorilla & the Swingin’ Vines

Tuesday, December 3 at 10:00pm


Dec
4

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Wednesday, December 4 at 6:00pm


Dec
4

Luscious Duchess

Wednesday, December 4 at 10:00pm


Dec
5

Claude Bryant & The All-Stars

Thursday, December 5 at 6:00pm


Dec
5

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Thursday, December 5 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!