Café Negril

606 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Caribbean restaurant with lots of live local music.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
21

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, September 21 at 2:00pm


Sep
21

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Saturday, September 21 at 6:00pm


Sep
21

Soul Brass Band

Saturday, September 21 at 10:00pm


Sep
22

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Sunday, September 22 at 6:00pm


Sep
22

Vegas Cola Band

Sunday, September 22 at 10:00pm


Sep
23

Noggin

Monday, September 23 at 6:00pm


Sep
23

Soul Project NOLA

Monday, September 23 at 10:00pm


Sep
24

Marla Dixon Band

Tuesday, September 24 at 7:00pm


Sep
24

Diamond Dick Gorilla & The Swingin’ Vibes

Tuesday, September 24 at 10:00pm


Sep
25

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Wednesday, September 25 at 6:00pm


Sep
25

Luscious Duchess

Wednesday, September 25 at 10:00pm


Sep
26

Claude Bryant & The All-Stars

Thursday, September 26 at 6:00pm


Sep
26

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Thursday, September 26 at 10:00pm


Sep
27

Shawn Williams

Friday, September 27 at 2:00pm


Sep
27

Dana Abbott Band

Friday, September 27 at 6:00pm


Sep
27

Higher Heights

Friday, September 27 at 10:00pm


Sep
28

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, September 28 at 2:00pm


Sep
28

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Saturday, September 28 at 6:00pm


Sep
28

Khris Royal & Dark Matter

Saturday, September 28 at 10:00pm


Sep
29

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Sunday, September 29 at 6:00pm


Sep
29

Vegas Cola Band

Sunday, September 29 at 10:00pm


Sep
30

Noggin

Monday, September 30 at 6:00pm


Sep
30

Soul Project NOLA

Monday, September 30 at 10:00pm


Oct
1

Marla Dixon Band

Tuesday, October 1 at 7:00pm


Oct
1

Diamond Dick Gorilla & The Swingin’ Vibes

Tuesday, October 1 at 10:00pm


Oct
2

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Wednesday, October 2 at 6:00pm


Oct
2

Luscious Duchess

Wednesday, October 2 at 10:00pm


Oct
3

Claude Bryant & The All-Stars

Thursday, October 3 at 6:00pm


Oct
3

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Thursday, October 3 at 10:00pm


Oct
4

Shawn Williams

Friday, October 4 at 2:00pm


Oct
4

Dana Abbott Band

Friday, October 4 at 6:00pm


Oct
4

Higher Heights

Friday, October 4 at 10:00pm


Oct
5

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, October 5 at 2:00pm


Oct
5

Colin Davis & Night People

Saturday, October 5 at 6:00pm


Oct
5

Another Day in Paradise

Saturday, October 5 at 10:00pm


Oct
6

Ecirb Muller’s Twisted Dixie

Sunday, October 6 at 6:00pm


Oct
6

Vegas Cola Band

Sunday, October 6 at 10:00pm


Oct
7

Noggin

Monday, October 7 at 6:00pm


Oct
7

Soul Project NOLA

Monday, October 7 at 10:00pm


Oct
8

Marla Dixon Band

Tuesday, October 8 at 7:00pm


Oct
8

Diamond Dick Gorilla & The Swingin’ Vibes

Tuesday, October 8 at 10:00pm


Oct
9

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Wednesday, October 9 at 6:00pm


Oct
9

Luscious Duchess

Wednesday, October 9 at 10:00pm


Oct
10

Claude Bryant & The All-Stars

Thursday, October 10 at 6:00pm


Oct
10

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Thursday, October 10 at 10:00pm


Oct
11

Shawn Williams

Friday, October 11 at 2:00pm


Oct
11

Dana Abbott Band

Friday, October 11 at 6:00pm


Oct
11

Higher Heights

Friday, October 11 at 10:00pm


Oct
12

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, October 12 at 2:00pm


Oct
12

Colin Davis & Night People

Saturday, October 12 at 6:00pm


Oct
12

Soul Project NOLA

Saturday, October 12 at 10:00pm


Oct
13

Ecirb Muller’s Twisted Dixie

Sunday, October 13 at 6:00pm


Oct
13

Vegas Cola Band

Sunday, October 13 at 10:00pm


Oct
14

Noggin

Monday, October 14 at 6:00pm


Oct
14

Soul Project NOLA

Monday, October 14 at 10:00pm


Oct
15

Marla Dixon Band

Tuesday, October 15 at 7:00pm


Oct
15

Diamond Dick Gorilla & The Swingin’ Vibes

Tuesday, October 15 at 10:00pm


Oct
16

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Wednesday, October 16 at 6:00pm


Oct
16

Luscious Duchess

Wednesday, October 16 at 10:00pm


Oct
17

Claude Bryant & The All-Stars

Thursday, October 17 at 6:00pm


Oct
17

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Thursday, October 17 at 10:00pm


Oct
18

Shawn Williams

Friday, October 18 at 2:00pm


Oct
18

Dana Abbott Band

Friday, October 18 at 6:00pm


Oct
18

Higher Heights

Friday, October 18 at 10:00pm


Oct
19

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, October 19 at 2:00pm


Oct
19

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Saturday, October 19 at 6:00pm


Oct
19

Soul Brass Band

Saturday, October 19 at 10:00pm


Oct
20

Ecirb Muller’s Twisted Dixie

Sunday, October 20 at 6:00pm


Oct
20

Vegas Cola Band

Sunday, October 20 at 10:00pm


Oct
21

Soul Project NOLA

Monday, October 21 at 10:00pm


Oct
22

Marla Dixon Band

Tuesday, October 22 at 7:00pm


Oct
22

Diamond Dick Gorilla & The Swingin’ Vibes

Tuesday, October 22 at 10:00pm


Oct
23

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Wednesday, October 23 at 6:00pm


Oct
23

Luscious Duchess

Wednesday, October 23 at 10:00pm


Oct
24

Claude Bryant & The All-Stars

Thursday, October 24 at 6:00pm


Oct
24

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Thursday, October 24 at 10:00pm


Oct
25

Shawn Williams

Friday, October 25 at 2:00pm


Oct
25

Dana Abbott Band

Friday, October 25 at 6:00pm


Oct
25

Higher Heights

Friday, October 25 at 10:00pm


Oct
26

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, October 26 at 2:00pm


Oct
26

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Saturday, October 26 at 6:00pm


Oct
26

Higher Heights

Saturday, October 26 at 10:00pm


Oct
27

Ecirb Muller’s Twisted Dixie

Sunday, October 27 at 6:00pm


Oct
27

Vegas Cola Band

Sunday, October 27 at 10:00pm


Oct
28

Noggin

Monday, October 28 at 6:00pm


Oct
28

Soul Project NOLA

Monday, October 28 at 10:00pm


Oct
29

Marla Dixon Band

Tuesday, October 29 at 7:00pm


Oct
29

Diamond Dick Gorilla & The Swingin’ Vibes

Tuesday, October 29 at 10:00pm


Oct
30

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Wednesday, October 30 at 6:00pm


Oct
30

Luscious Duchess

Wednesday, October 30 at 10:00pm


Oct
31

Claude Bryant & The All-Stars

Thursday, October 31 at 6:00pm


Oct
31

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Thursday, October 31 at 10:00pm


Nov
1

Shawn Williams

Friday, November 1 at 2:00pm


Nov
1

Dana Abbott Band

Friday, November 1 at 6:00pm


Nov
1

Higher Heights

Friday, November 1 at 10:00pm


Nov
2

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Saturday, November 2 at 2:00pm


Nov
2

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Saturday, November 2 at 6:00pm


Nov
2

Khris Royal & Dark Matter

Saturday, November 2 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!