Bullet's Sports Bar

2441 A. P. Tureaud Ave
New Orleans, LA 70119

Located just minutes from the French Quarter in the historical Treme neighborhood. Weekly LIVE entertainment and great place to enjoy your favorite games!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
20

The Wizz

Sunday, January 20 at 6:00pm


Jan
24

Shamar Allen & the Underdawgs

Thursday, January 24 at 7:00pm


Jan
25

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, January 25 at 9:00pm


Jan
27

Big Frank & Lil Frank

Sunday, January 27 at 6:00pm


Jan
31

Shamar Allen & the Underdawgs

Thursday, January 31 at 7:00pm


Feb
1

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, February 1 at 9:00pm


Feb
3

Teresa B.

Sunday, February 3 at 6:00pm


Feb
7

Shamar Allen & the Underdawgs

Thursday, February 7 at 6:00pm


Feb
8

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, February 8 at 9:00pm


Feb
10

V. L. & the Just Right Band

Sunday, February 10 at 6:00pm


Feb
14

Shamar Allen & the Underdawgs

Thursday, February 14 at 6:00pm


Feb
15

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, February 15 at 9:00pm


Feb
17

John Pierre & the Expressions

Sunday, February 17 at 6:00pm


Feb
21

Shamar Allen & the Underdawgs

Thursday, February 21 at 6:00pm


Feb
22

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, February 22 at 9:00pm


Feb
24

The Wizz

Sunday, February 24 at 6:00pm


Feb
28

Shamar Allen & the Underdawgs

Thursday, February 28 at 6:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!