Bullet's Sports Bar

2441 A. P. Tureaud Ave
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 

Located just minutes from the French Quarter in the historical Treme neighborhood. Weekly LIVE entertainment and great place to enjoy your favorite games!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
23

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, February 23 at 6:00pm


Feb
24

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, February 24 at 9:00pm


Feb
26

VL & Just Eight Band

Sunday, February 26 at 6:00pm


Mar
2

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, March 2 at 6:00pm


Mar
3

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, March 3 at 9:00pm


Mar
5

John Pierre

Sunday, March 5 at 6:00pm


Mar
8

Sunpie Barnes & the Louisiana Sunspots

Wednesday, March 8 at 6:00pm


Mar
9

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, March 9 at 6:00pm


Mar
10

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, March 10 at 9:00pm


Mar
12

The Wizz

Sunday, March 12 at 6:00pm


Mar
15

Sunpie Barnes & the Louisiana Sunspots

Wednesday, March 15 at 6:00pm


Mar
16

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, March 16 at 6:00pm


Mar
17

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, March 17 at 9:00pm


Mar
19

Big Frank and Lil Frank

Sunday, March 19 at 6:00pm


Mar
22

Sunpie Barnes & the Louisiana Sunspots

Wednesday, March 22 at 6:00pm


Mar
23

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, March 23 at 6:00pm


Mar
24

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, March 24 at 9:00pm


Mar
26

Teresa B

Sunday, March 26 at 6:00pm


Mar
29

Sunpie Barnes & the Louisiana Sunspots

Wednesday, March 29 at 6:00pm


Mar
30

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, March 30 at 6:00pm


Mar
31

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, March 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00