Bullet's Sports Bar

2441 A. P. Tureaud Ave
New Orleans, LA 70119

Located just minutes from the French Quarter in the historical Treme neighborhood. Weekly LIVE entertainment and great place to enjoy your favorite games!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
22

Treme Brass Band

Wednesday, May 22 at 7:30pm


May
23

Shamar Allen and the Underdawgs

Thursday, May 23 at 7:00pm


May
24

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, May 24 at 9:00pm


May
26

Teresa B

Sunday, May 26 at 6:00pm


May
29

Treme Brass Band

Wednesday, May 29 at 7:30pm


May
31

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, May 31 at 9:00pm


Jun
2

VL and Just Eight Band

Sunday, June 2 at 6:00pm


Jun
6

Shamar Allen and the Underdawgs

Thursday, June 6 at 6:00pm


Jun
7

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, June 7 at 9:00pm


Jun
9

John Pierre and the Expressions

Sunday, June 9 at 6:00pm


Jun
13

Shamar Allen and the Underdawgs

Thursday, June 13 at 6:00pm


Jun
14

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, June 14 at 9:00pm


Jun
16

The Wizz

Sunday, June 16 at 6:00pm


Jun
20

Shamar Allen and the Underdawgs

Thursday, June 20 at 6:00pm


Jun
21

Shamar Allen and the Underdawgs

Friday, June 21 at 6:00pm


Jun
21

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, June 21 at 9:00pm


Jun
23

Big Frank & Lil Frank

Sunday, June 23 at 6:00pm


Jun
27

Shamar Allen and the Underdawgs

Thursday, June 27 at 6:00pm


Jun
28

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, June 28 at 9:00pm


Jun
30

Teresa B

Sunday, June 30 at 6:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!