Bullet's Sports Bar

2441 A. P. Tureaud Ave
New Orleans, LA 70119

Located just minutes from the French Quarter in the historical Treme neighborhood. Weekly LIVE entertainment and great place to enjoy your favorite games!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
27

VL & Just Right Band

Sunday, May 27 at 6:00pm


May
31

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, May 31 at 7:00pm


Jun
3

Jon Pierre

Sunday, June 3 at 6:00pm


Jun
7

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, June 7 at 7:00pm


Jun
8

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, June 8 at 9:00pm


Jun
10

The Wizz

Sunday, June 10 at 6:00pm


Jun
14

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, June 14 at 7:00pm


Jun
15

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, June 15 at 9:00pm


Jun
17

Big Frank & Lil Frank

Sunday, June 17 at 6:00pm


Jun
21

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, June 21 at 7:00pm


Jun
22

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, June 22 at 9:00pm


Jun
24

Teresa B.

Sunday, June 24 at 6:00pm


Jun
28

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, June 28 at 7:00pm


Jun
29

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, June 29 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!