Bullet's Sports Bar

2441 A. P. Tureaud Ave
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 

Located just minutes from the French Quarter in the historical Treme neighborhood. Weekly LIVE entertainment and great place to enjoy your favorite games!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
27

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, July 27 at 6:00pm


Jul
28

Kermit Ruffins

Friday, July 28 at 6:00pm


Jul
28

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, July 28 at 9:00pm


Jul
30

The Wizz

Sunday, July 30 at 6:00pm


Aug
3

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, August 3 at 6:00pm


Aug
4

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, August 4 at 9:00pm


Aug
6

Big Frank & Little Frank

Sunday, August 6 at 6:00pm


Aug
10

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, August 10 at 6:00pm


Aug
11

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, August 11 at 9:00pm


Aug
13

Teresa B.

Sunday, August 13 at 6:00pm


Aug
17

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, August 17 at 6:00pm


Aug
18

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, August 18 at 9:00pm


Aug
20

VL & the Just Right Band

Sunday, August 20 at 6:00pm


Aug
24

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, August 24 at 6:00pm


Aug
25

The Pinettes Brass Band

Friday, August 25 at 9:00pm


Aug
27

John Pierre

Sunday, August 27 at 7:00pm


Aug
31

Kermit Ruffins

Thursday, August 31 at 6:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ