Buffa's

1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
15

Doyle Cooper & Z2

Monday, July 15 at 7:00pm


Jul
16

Alex McMurray

Tuesday, July 16 at 7:00pm


Jul
17

Cricket & The 2:19

Wednesday, July 17 at 7:00pm


Jul
18

Tom McDermott & Antoine Diel

Thursday, July 18 at 8:00pm


Jul
19

Ragtime Piano Hour with Adam Rogers

Friday, July 19 at 5:00pm


Jul
19

Clint Maedgen

Friday, July 19 at 7:00pm


Jul
20

Lynn Drury

Saturday, July 20 at 8:00pm


Jul
21

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, July 21 at 11:00am


Jul
21

Marla Dixon

Sunday, July 21 at 7:00pm


Jul
22

Doyle Cooper & Yoshitaka Z2 Tsuji

Monday, July 22 at 7:00pm


Jul
24

A Pretty Good Alibi

Wednesday, July 24 at 7:00pm


Jul
25

Tom McDermott & James Evans

Thursday, July 25 at 8:00pm


Jul
26

Ragtime Piano Hour with Adam Rogers

Friday, July 26 at 5:00pm


Jul
26

Washboard Chaz Trio

Friday, July 26 at 7:00pm


Jul
27

Buffa's Bloody Mary Bingo Brunch Dr. Sick

Saturday, July 27 at 11:00am


Jul
27

Beth Patterson

Saturday, July 27 at 8:00pm


Jul
28

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, July 28 at 11:00am


Jul
28

Fr. Ron & Friends

Sunday, July 28 at 3:30pm


Jul
28

Steve Pistorius & His Porch Pals

Sunday, July 28 at 7:00pm


Jul
29

Doyle Cooper & Yoshitaka Z2 Tsuji

Monday, July 29 at 7:00pm


Jul
30

Alex McMurray

Tuesday, July 30 at 7:00pm


Jul
31

Margie in the Middle

Wednesday, July 31 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!