Buffa's

1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
29

Tom McDermott & Debbie Davis

Thursday, September 29 at 7:00pm


Sep
30
Oct
1

Gregg Hill

Saturday, October 1 at 7:00pm


Oct
2

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, October 2 at 11:00am


Oct
2

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, October 2 at 1:00pm


Oct
2

Meghan Stewart

Sunday, October 2 at 7:00pm


Oct
3

Doyle Cooper Trio

Monday, October 3 at 7:00pm


Oct
6

Tom McDermott & Debbie Davis

Thursday, October 6 at 7:00pm


Oct
7

Marc Stone

Friday, October 7 at 7:00pm


Oct
8

Freddie Blue & The Friendship Circle Band

Saturday, October 8 at 7:00pm


Oct
9

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, October 9 at 11:00am


Oct
9

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, October 9 at 1:00pm


Oct
9

Sigrid & The Zig Zags

Sunday, October 9 at 6:00pm


Oct
10

Doyle Cooper Trio

Monday, October 10 at 7:00pm


Oct
13

Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand

Thursday, October 13 at 7:00pm


Oct
14

Dale Spalding

Friday, October 14 at 7:00pm


Oct
16

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, October 16 at 11:00am


Oct
16

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, October 16 at 1:00pm


Oct
17

Doyle Cooper Trio

Monday, October 17 at 7:00pm


Oct
20

Tom McDermott & Debbie Davis

Thursday, October 20 at 7:00pm


Oct
22

Tom Worrell & His Enemies

Saturday, October 22 at 7:00pm


Oct
23

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, October 23 at 11:00am


Oct
23

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, October 23 at 1:00pm


Oct
23

Steve Pistorius & His Porch Pals

Sunday, October 23 at 6:00pm


Oct
24

Doyle Cooper Trio

Monday, October 24 at 7:00pm


Oct
29

Sam Price & Friends

Saturday, October 29 at 7:00pm


Oct
30

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, October 30 at 11:00am


Oct
30

Some Like It Hot!

Sunday, October 30 at 1:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!