Buffa's

1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
27

Tom McDermott & Marla Dixon

Thursday, January 27 at 7:00pm


Jan
27

Tom McDermott & Marla Dixon

Thursday, January 27 at 9:00pm


Jan
28

Marc Stone & Bruce "Sunpie" Barnes

Friday, January 28 at 7:00pm


Jan
28

Marc Stone & Bruce "Sunpie" Barnes

Friday, January 28 at 9:00pm


Jan
29

Paul Sanchez

Saturday, January 29 at 7:00pm


Jan
29

Leslie Cooper & Eric Merchant

Saturday, January 29 at 9:00pm


Jan
30

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, January 30 at 11:00am


Jan
30

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, January 30 at 1:00pm


Jan
30

Larry Scala Quartet

Sunday, January 30 at 7:00pm


Jan
30

Larry Scala Quartet

Sunday, January 30 at 9:00pm


Jan
31

The Doyle Cooper Trio

Monday, January 31 at 7:00pm


Feb
3

Tom McDermott & Meschiya Lake

Thursday, February 3 at 7:00pm


Feb
3

Tom McDermott & Meschiya Lake

Thursday, February 3 at 9:00pm


Feb
4

Clint Johnson

Friday, February 4 at 7:00pm


Feb
4

Clint Johnson

Friday, February 4 at 8:30pm


Feb
5

John Fohl

Saturday, February 5 at 7:00pm


Feb
5

John Fohl

Saturday, February 5 at 9:00pm


Feb
6
Feb
6
Feb
6

Dr Sick & Friends

Sunday, February 6 at 7:00pm


Feb
6

Dr Sick & Friends

Sunday, February 6 at 9:00pm


Feb
7

Doyle Cooper and Ryan Hanseler

Monday, February 7 at 7:00pm


Feb
10

Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand

Thursday, February 10 at 7:00pm


Feb
10

Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand

Thursday, February 10 at 9:00pm


Feb
12

Jamie Berstein

Saturday, February 12 at 7:00pm


Feb
12

Jamie Berstein

Saturday, February 12 at 9:00pm


Feb
13
Feb
13
Feb
13

Dayna Kurtz and Robert Mache

Sunday, February 13 at 7:00pm


Feb
13

Dayna Kurtz and Robert Mache

Sunday, February 13 at 9:00pm


Feb
14
Feb
17

Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand

Thursday, February 17 at 7:00pm


Feb
17

Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand

Thursday, February 17 at 9:00pm


Feb
18

Supertonic

Friday, February 18 at 7:00pm


Feb
18

Supertonic

Friday, February 18 at 9:00pm


Feb
19

Freddie Blue & The Friendship Circle Band

Saturday, February 19 at 7:00pm


Feb
19

Freddie Blue & The Friendship Circle Band

Saturday, February 19 at 9:00pm


Feb
20
Feb
20
Feb
20

Meryl and Her Zimmermen

Sunday, February 20 at 7:00pm


Feb
20

Meryl and Her Zimmermen

Sunday, February 20 at 9:00pm


Feb
21

Doyle Cooper Trio

Monday, February 21 at 7:00pm


Feb
24

Tom McDermott & Marla Dixon

Thursday, February 24 at 7:00pm


Feb
24

Tom McDermott & Marla Dixon

Thursday, February 24 at 9:00pm


Feb
25

Nanci Zee Band with Pete Rozé

Friday, February 25 at 7:00pm


Feb
25

Nanci Zee Band with Pete Rozé

Friday, February 25 at 9:00pm


Feb
26

Simon Burke and The Barflies of Bohemia

Saturday, February 26 at 7:00pm


Feb
26

Simon Burke and The Barflies of Bohemia

Saturday, February 26 at 9:00pm


Feb
27
Feb
27
Feb
27

Steve Pistorius & His Porch Pals

Sunday, February 27 at 7:00pm


Feb
27

Steve Pistorius & His Porch Pals

Sunday, February 27 at 9:00pm


WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!