Bourbon Street Drinkery

217 Bourbon St.
New Orleans, LA
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
9

Steve Mignano Band

Monday, December 9 at 8:00pm


Dec
10

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Tuesday, December 10 at 8:00pm


Dec
11

Gumbo Funk

Wednesday, December 11 at 1:30pm


Dec
11

Steve Mignano Band

Wednesday, December 11 at 8:00pm


Dec
12

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Thursday, December 12 at 1:30pm


Dec
12

Steve Mignano Band

Thursday, December 12 at 8:00pm


Dec
13

Gumbo Funk

Friday, December 13 at 1:30pm


Dec
13

Steve Mignano Band

Friday, December 13 at 8:00pm


Dec
14

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Saturday, December 14 at 1:30pm


Dec
14

Gumbo Funk

Saturday, December 14 at 8:00pm


Dec
15

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Sunday, December 15 at 1:30pm


Dec
15

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Sunday, December 15 at 8:00pm


Dec
16

Steve Mignano Band

Monday, December 16 at 8:00pm


Dec
17

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Tuesday, December 17 at 8:00pm


Dec
18

Gumbo Funk

Wednesday, December 18 at 1:30pm


Dec
18

Steve Mignano Band

Wednesday, December 18 at 8:00pm


Dec
19

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Thursday, December 19 at 1:30pm


Dec
19

Steve Mignano Band

Thursday, December 19 at 8:00pm


Dec
20

Gumbo Funk

Friday, December 20 at 1:30pm


Dec
20

Steve Mignano Band

Friday, December 20 at 8:00pm


Dec
21

Clint Engvall Collective with Zoe K.

Saturday, December 21 at 1:30pm


Dec
21

Gumbo Funk

Saturday, December 21 at 8:00pm


Dec
22

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Sunday, December 22 at 1:30pm


Dec
22

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Sunday, December 22 at 8:00pm


Dec
23

Steve Mignano Band

Monday, December 23 at 8:00pm


Dec
24

Gumbo Funk

Tuesday, December 24 at 8:00pm


Dec
25

Gumbo Funk

Wednesday, December 25 at 1:30pm


Dec
25

Steve Mignano Band

Wednesday, December 25 at 8:00pm


Dec
26

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Thursday, December 26 at 1:30pm


Dec
26

Steve Mignano Band

Thursday, December 26 at 8:00pm


Dec
27

Gumbo Funk

Friday, December 27 at 1:30pm


Dec
27

Steve Mignano Band

Friday, December 27 at 8:00pm


Dec
28

Andre Lovett Band

Saturday, December 28 at 1:30pm


Dec
28

Gumbo Funk

Saturday, December 28 at 8:00pm


Dec
29

Andre Lovett Band

Sunday, December 29 at 1:30pm


Dec
29

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Sunday, December 29 at 8:00pm


Dec
30

Steve Mignano Band

Monday, December 30 at 8:00pm


Dec
31

Gumbo Funk

Tuesday, December 31 at 1:30pm


Dec
31

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Tuesday, December 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!