Bourbon O Bar at The Bourbon Orleans

717 Orleans St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
9

Joe Goldberg

Monday, December 9 at 8:00pm


Dec
10

Leroy Marshall

Tuesday, December 10 at 8:00pm


Dec
11

Leroy Marshall

Wednesday, December 11 at 8:00pm


Dec
12

Shynola Jazz Band

Thursday, December 12 at 8:00pm


Dec
13

Doyle Cooper Jazz Band

Friday, December 13 at 8:00pm


Dec
14

Marty Peters & The Party Meters

Saturday, December 14 at 8:00pm


Dec
15

Dan Ruch Quartet

Sunday, December 15 at 8:00pm


Dec
16

Chance Bushman Quartet

Monday, December 16 at 8:00pm


Dec
17

Leroy Marshall

Tuesday, December 17 at 8:00pm


Dec
18

Leroy Marshall

Wednesday, December 18 at 8:00pm


Dec
19

Shynola Jazz Band

Thursday, December 19 at 8:00pm


Dec
20

Doyle Cooper Jazz Band

Friday, December 20 at 8:00pm


Dec
21

Marty Peters & The Party Meters

Saturday, December 21 at 8:00pm


Dec
22

Dan Ruch Quartet

Sunday, December 22 at 8:00pm


Dec
23

James Williams

Monday, December 23 at 8:00pm


Dec
24

Leroy Marshall

Tuesday, December 24 at 8:00pm


Dec
25

Leroy Marshall

Wednesday, December 25 at 8:00pm


Dec
26

James Williams

Thursday, December 26 at 8:00pm


Dec
27

Doyle Cooper Jazz Band

Friday, December 27 at 8:00pm


Dec
28

Sabertooth Swing

Saturday, December 28 at 8:00pm


Dec
29

Dan Ruch Quartet

Sunday, December 29 at 8:00pm


Dec
30

James Williams

Monday, December 30 at 8:00pm


Dec
31

Leroy Marshall

Tuesday, December 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!