Bourbon O Bar at The Bourbon Orleans

717 Orleans St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
16

Joe Goldberg & The Function

Thursday, August 16 at 8:00pm


Aug
17

Carl LeBlanc & Ellen Smith

Friday, August 17 at 6:00pm


Aug
17

Doyle Cooper Jazz Band

Friday, August 17 at 8:00pm


Aug
18

Marty Peters & The Party Meters

Saturday, August 18 at 8:00pm


Aug
19

Eh La Bas Quartet

Sunday, August 19 at 8:00pm


Aug
20
Aug
21

Secondhand Street Band

Tuesday, August 21 at 8:00pm


Aug
22

Shynola Jazz Band

Wednesday, August 22 at 8:00pm


Aug
23

Joe Goldberg & The Function

Thursday, August 23 at 8:00pm


Aug
24

Co & Co Traveling Show

Friday, August 24 at 6:00pm


Aug
24

Doyle Cooper Jazz Band

Friday, August 24 at 8:00pm


Aug
25

Marty Peters & The Party Meters

Saturday, August 25 at 8:00pm


Aug
26

Eh La Bas Quartet

Sunday, August 26 at 8:00pm


Aug
27
Aug
28

Secondhand Street Band

Tuesday, August 28 at 8:00pm


Aug
29

Shynola Jazz Band

Wednesday, August 29 at 8:00pm


Aug
30

Joe Goldberg & The Function

Thursday, August 30 at 8:00pm


Aug
31

Carl LeBlanc & Ellen Smith

Friday, August 31 at 6:00pm


Aug
31

Doyle Cooper Jazz Band

Friday, August 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!