Bombay Club

830 Conti St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

French Quarter restaurant and martini bistro featuring live piano entertainment.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Mar
24

David Torkanowsky

Friday, March 24 at 8:30pm


Mar
25
Mar
26

Tim Laughlin Trio

Sunday, March 26 at 8:00pm


Mar
27

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, March 27 at 8:00pm


Mar
28

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, March 28 at 8:00pm


Mar
29

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, March 29 at 8:00pm


Mar
30

Matt Johnson

Thursday, March 30 at 8:00pm


Mar
31

Scott Myers

Friday, March 31 at 8:31pm


Apr
1

Leroy Jones

Saturday, April 1 at 8:30pm


Apr
2

Tim Laughlin Trio

Sunday, April 2 at 8:00pm


Apr
3

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, April 3 at 8:00pm


Apr
4

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, April 4 at 8:00pm


Apr
5

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, April 5 at 8:00pm


Apr
6

Kris Tokarski and James Evans

Thursday, April 6 at 8:00pm


Apr
7
Apr
8

Andy Schumm Quartet

Saturday, April 8 at 8:30pm


Apr
9
Apr
10

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, April 10 at 8:00pm


Apr
11

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, April 11 at 8:00pm


Apr
12

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, April 12 at 8:00pm


Apr
13

Kris Tokarski and Dave Boswell

Thursday, April 13 at 8:00pm


Apr
14

Riverside Jazz Collective

Friday, April 14 at 8:30pm


Apr
15

Stephen Gordon

Saturday, April 15 at 8:30pm


Apr
16

Kris Tokarski Trio

Sunday, April 16 at 8:00pm


Apr
17

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, April 17 at 8:00pm


Apr
18

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, April 18 at 8:00pm


Apr
19

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, April 19 at 8:00pm


Apr
20

Davy Mooney

Thursday, April 20 at 8:00pm


Apr
21

Los Tres Amigos

Friday, April 21 at 8:30pm


Apr
22

Don Vappie

Saturday, April 22 at 8:30pm


Apr
23

Tim Laughlin Trio

Sunday, April 23 at 8:00pm


Apr
24

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, April 24 at 8:00pm


Apr
25

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, April 25 at 8:00pm


Apr
26

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, April 26 at 8:00pm


Apr
27

Kris Tokarski and Tim Laughlin

Thursday, April 27 at 8:00pm


Apr
28

Banu Gibson

Friday, April 28 at 8:30pm


Apr
29

Duke Heitger

Saturday, April 29 at 8:30pm


Apr
30

Kris Tokarski Trio

Sunday, April 30 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00