Bombay Club

830 Conti St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

French Quarter restaurant and martini bistro featuring live piano entertainment.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
21

Kris Tokarski

Sunday, April 21 at 11:00am


Apr
21

Kris Tokarski Trio with Tim Laughlin

Sunday, April 21 at 8:00pm


Apr
22

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, April 22 at 8:00pm


Apr
23

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, April 23 at 8:00pm


Apr
24

John Royen

Wednesday, April 24 at 8:00pm


Apr
25

Kris Tokarski and Dennis Lichtman

Thursday, April 25 at 8:00pm


Apr
26

Riverside Jazz Collective

Friday, April 26 at 8:30pm


Apr
27

Jazz Fest All Stars

Saturday, April 27 at 8:30pm


Apr
28

Kris Tokarski Trio with Tim Laughlin

Sunday, April 28 at 8:00pm


Apr
29

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, April 29 at 8:00pm


Apr
30

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, April 30 at 8:00pm


May
1

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, May 1 at 8:00pm


May
2

Josh Paxton and Evan Christopher

Thursday, May 2 at 8:00pm


May
3

Don Vappie Trio

Friday, May 3 at 8:30pm


May
4

On The Levee Jazz Band

Saturday, May 4 at 8:30pm


May
5
May
6

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, May 6 at 8:00pm


May
7

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, May 7 at 8:00pm


May
8

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, May 8 at 8:00pm


May
9

Meryl Zimmerman Duo

Thursday, May 9 at 8:00pm


May
10

Leroy Jones

Friday, May 10 at 8:30pm


May
11

Joe Krown

Saturday, May 11 at 8:30pm


May
12

Tim Laughlin Trio

Sunday, May 12 at 8:00pm


May
13

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, May 13 at 8:00pm


May
14

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, May 14 at 8:00pm


May
15

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, May 15 at 8:00pm


May
16

Matt Johnson Duo

Thursday, May 16 at 8:00pm


May
17

Steve Pistorius

Friday, May 17 at 8:30pm


May
18

Tap Room Four

Saturday, May 18 at 8:30pm


May
19

Steve Pistorius

Sunday, May 19 at 8:00pm


May
20

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, May 20 at 8:00pm


May
21

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, May 21 at 8:00pm


May
22

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, May 22 at 8:00pm


May
23

Peter Harris

Thursday, May 23 at 8:00pm


May
24

Tom Saunders’ Hot Cats

Friday, May 24 at 8:30pm


May
25

Los Tres Amigos

Saturday, May 25 at 8:30pm


May
26

Banu Gibson

Sunday, May 26 at 8:00pm


May
27

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, May 27 at 8:00pm


May
28

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, May 28 at 8:00pm


May
29

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, May 29 at 8:00pm


May
30

Kris Tokarski and Larry Scala

Thursday, May 30 at 8:00pm


May
31

Meryl Zimmerman Quartet

Friday, May 31 at 8:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!