Bombay Club

830 Conti St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

French Quarter restaurant and martini bistro featuring live piano entertainment.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
22

Riverside Jazz Collective

Friday, February 22 at 8:30pm


Feb
23

Los Tres Amigos

Saturday, February 23 at 8:30pm


Feb
24

Kris Tokarski Trio with Tim Laughlin

Sunday, February 24 at 8:00pm


Feb
25

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, February 25 at 8:00pm


Feb
26

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, February 26 at 8:00pm


Feb
27

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, February 27 at 8:00pm


Feb
28

Kris Tokarski and Duke Heitger

Thursday, February 28 at 8:00pm


Mar
1

Kris Tokarski Trio with Tim Laughlin

Friday, March 1 at 8:30pm


Mar
2

Meryl Zimmerman Duo with Leroy Jones

Saturday, March 2 at 8:30pm


Mar
4

David Boeddinghaus and Ray Moore

Monday, March 4 at 8:00pm


Mar
5

Joe Krown Trio

Tuesday, March 5 at 8:00pm


Mar
6

John Royen

Wednesday, March 6 at 8:00pm


Mar
7

Banu Gibson and David Boeddinghaus

Thursday, March 7 at 8:00pm


Mar
8

Linnzi Zaorski

Friday, March 8 at 8:30pm


Mar
9

Don Vappie

Saturday, March 9 at 8:30pm


Mar
10

Tim Laughlin Trio

Sunday, March 10 at 8:00pm


Mar
11

John Royen

Monday, March 11 at 8:00pm


Mar
12

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, March 12 at 8:00pm


Mar
13

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, March 13 at 8:00pm


Mar
14

Kris Tokarski and Duke Heitger

Thursday, March 14 at 8:00pm


Mar
16

Meryl Zimmerman Quartet

Saturday, March 16 at 8:30pm


Mar
17

Kris Tokarski Trio with Duke Heitger

Sunday, March 17 at 8:00pm


Mar
18

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, March 18 at 8:00pm


Mar
19

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, March 19 at 8:00pm


Mar
20

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, March 20 at 8:00pm


Mar
21

Kris Tokarski and Larry Scala

Thursday, March 21 at 8:00pm


Mar
22

Riverside Jazz Collective

Friday, March 22 at 8:30pm


Mar
23

Michael Pellera Trio

Saturday, March 23 at 8:30pm


Mar
24

Kris Tokarski Trio with Tim Laughlin

Sunday, March 24 at 8:00pm


Mar
25

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, March 25 at 8:00pm


Mar
26

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, March 26 at 8:00pm


Mar
27

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, March 27 at 8:00pm


Mar
28

Kris Tokarski and Evan Christopher

Thursday, March 28 at 8:00pm


Mar
29

Charlie Halloran’s Quality Five

Friday, March 29 at 8:30pm


Mar
30

Tap Room Four

Saturday, March 30 at 8:30pm


Mar
31

Kris Tokarski Trio wth Tim Laughlin

Sunday, March 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!