Bombay Club

830 Conti St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

French Quarter restaurant and martini bistro featuring live piano entertainment.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
19

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, June 19 at 8:00pm


Jun
20

Matt Johnson Duo

Thursday, June 20 at 7:00pm


Jun
21

Don Vappie

Friday, June 21 at 8:30pm


Jun
22

Michael Pellera Trio

Saturday, June 22 at 8:30pm


Jun
23

Tim Laughlin Trio

Sunday, June 23 at 8:00pm


Jun
24

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, June 24 at 8:00pm


Jun
25

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, June 25 at 8:00pm


Jun
26

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, June 26 at 8:00pm


Jun
27

Kris Tokarski and Dan Levinson

Thursday, June 27 at 7:00pm


Jun
28

Dan Levinson and Molly Ryan

Friday, June 28 at 8:30pm


Jun
29

Riverside Jazz Collective

Saturday, June 29 at 8:30pm


Jun
30

Kris Tokarski Trio with Tim Laughlin

Sunday, June 30 at 8:00pm


Jul
1

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, July 1 at 8:00pm


Jul
2

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, July 2 at 8:00pm


Jul
3

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, July 3 at 8:00pm


Jul
4

Larry Sieberth

Thursday, July 4 at 7:00pm


Jul
5

Don Vappie Duo

Friday, July 5 at 8:30pm


Jul
6

Peter Harris Duo

Saturday, July 6 at 8:30pm


Jul
7

Tim Laughlin Duo

Sunday, July 7 at 8:00pm


Jul
8

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, July 8 at 8:00pm


Jul
9

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, July 9 at 8:00pm


Jul
10

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, July 10 at 8:00pm


Jul
11

Larry Sieberth

Thursday, July 11 at 7:00pm


Jul
12

Matt Johnson

Friday, July 12 at 8:30pm


Jul
13

Steve Pistorius

Saturday, July 13 at 8:30pm


Jul
14

Tim Laughlin Duo

Sunday, July 14 at 8:00pm


Jul
15

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, July 15 at 8:00pm


Jul
16

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, July 16 at 8:00pm


Jul
17

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, July 17 at 8:00pm


Jul
18

Steve Pistorius

Thursday, July 18 at 7:00pm


Jul
19

Don Vappie

Friday, July 19 at 8:30pm


Jul
20
Jul
21

Tim Laughlin Duo

Sunday, July 21 at 8:00pm


Jul
22

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, July 22 at 8:00pm


Jul
23

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, July 23 at 8:00pm


Jul
24

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, July 24 at 8:00pm


Jul
25

Larry Sieberth

Thursday, July 25 at 7:00pm


Jul
26

Michael Pellera

Friday, July 26 at 8:30pm


Jul
27

Meryl Zimmerman

Saturday, July 27 at 8:30pm


Jul
28

Tim Laughlin Duo

Sunday, July 28 at 8:00pm


Jul
29

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, July 29 at 8:00pm


Jul
30

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, July 30 at 8:00pm


Jul
31

Kris Tokarski

Wednesday, July 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!