Bombay Club

830 Conti St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

French Quarter restaurant and martini bistro featuring live piano entertainment.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
19

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, August 19 at 8:00pm


Aug
20

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, August 20 at 8:00pm


Aug
21

Kris Tokarski

Wednesday, August 21 at 8:00pm


Aug
22

Kris Tokarski

Thursday, August 22 at 7:00pm


Aug
23

Stephen Gordon

Friday, August 23 at 8:30pm


Aug
24

Kris Tokarski Trio

Saturday, August 24 at 8:30pm


Aug
25

Tim Laughlin and Kris Tokarski

Sunday, August 25 at 8:00pm


Aug
26

David Boeddinghaus

Monday, August 26 at 8:00pm


Aug
27

Matt Lemmler

Tuesday, August 27 at 8:00pm


Aug
28

Josh Paxton

Wednesday, August 28 at 8:00pm


Aug
29

Kris Tokarski

Thursday, August 29 at 7:00pm


Aug
30

Leroy Jones

Friday, August 30 at 8:30pm


Aug
31

Kris Tokarski Trio with Duke Heitger

Saturday, August 31 at 8:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!