Bombay Club

830 Conti St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

French Quarter restaurant and martini bistro featuring live piano entertainment.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
16

Jeff Spence

Wednesday, October 16 at 8:00pm


Oct
17

John G. Autin

Thursday, October 17 at 8:00pm


Oct
18

Lacey Troutman

Friday, October 18 at 9:00pm


Oct
19

Kass and John Autin Duo

Saturday, October 19 at 9:00pm


Oct
20

Jordan Anderson

Sunday, October 20 at 8:00pm


Oct
23

Chris Zeunges

Wednesday, October 23 at 8:00pm


Oct
24

John G. Autin

Thursday, October 24 at 8:00pm


Oct
25

Debbie Davis and Josh Paxton

Friday, October 25 at 9:00pm


Oct
26

Kass and John Autin Duo

Saturday, October 26 at 9:00pm


Oct
27

Jordan Anderson

Sunday, October 27 at 8:00pm


Oct
30

Jeff Spence

Wednesday, October 30 at 8:00pm


Oct
31

John G. Autin

Thursday, October 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!