Blue Nile

532 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: 

The Blue Nile has carved out a unique niche in the Frenchmen Street scene with its wide variety of New Orleans music.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
24

George Brown Band

Saturday, September 24 at 7:00pm


Sep
24

Ashton Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Saturday, September 24 at 11:00pm


Sep
25

The Baked Potatoes

Sunday, September 25 at 7:00pm


Sep
25

Street Legends Brass Band

Sunday, September 25 at 10:00pm


Sep
28

New Breed Brass Band

Wednesday, September 28 at 9:00pm


Sep
29

Where Y'at Brass Band

Thursday, September 29 at 9:00pm


Sep
30

The Caesar Brothers

Friday, September 30 at 7:00pm


Sep
30

Kermit Ruffins & The Barbecue Swingers

Friday, September 30 at 11:00pm


Oct
1

George Brown Band

Saturday, October 1 at 7:00pm


Oct
1
Oct
2

The Baked Potatoes

Sunday, October 2 at 7:00pm


Oct
2

Street Legends Brass Band

Sunday, October 2 at 10:00pm


Oct
5

New Breed Brass Band

Wednesday, October 5 at 9:00pm


Oct
6

Where Y’at Brass Band

Thursday, October 6 at 9:00pm


Oct
7

The Caesar Brothers

Friday, October 7 at 7:00pm


Oct
7

To Be Continued Brass Band

Friday, October 7 at 11:00pm


Oct
8

George Brown Band

Saturday, October 8 at 7:00pm


Oct
8

Corey Henry & The Treme Funktet

Saturday, October 8 at 11:00pm


Oct
9

The Baked Potatoes

Sunday, October 9 at 7:00pm


Oct
9

Street Legends Brass Band

Sunday, October 9 at 10:00pm


Oct
12

New Breed Brass Band

Wednesday, October 12 at 9:00pm


Oct
13

Where Y’at Brass Band

Thursday, October 13 at 9:00pm


Oct
14

The Caesar Brothers

Friday, October 14 at 7:00pm


Oct
15

George Brown Band

Saturday, October 15 at 7:00pm


Oct
15

Gov’t Majik: Fela Kuti Birthday Tribute Show

Saturday, October 15 at 11:00pm


Oct
16

The Baked Potatoes

Sunday, October 16 at 7:00pm


Oct
16

Street Legends Brass Band

Sunday, October 16 at 10:00pm


Oct
19

New Breed Brass Band

Wednesday, October 19 at 9:00pm


Oct
20

Where Y’at Brass Band

Thursday, October 20 at 9:00pm


Oct
21

The Caesar Brothers

Friday, October 21 at 7:00pm


Oct
22

George Brown Band

Saturday, October 22 at 7:00pm


Oct
22

Big Sam's Funky Nation

Saturday, October 22 at 11:00pm


Oct
23

The Baked Potatoes

Sunday, October 23 at 7:00pm


Oct
23

Street Legends Brass Band

Sunday, October 23 at 10:00pm


Oct
26

New Breed Brass Band

Wednesday, October 26 at 9:00pm


Oct
27

Where Y’at Brass Band

Thursday, October 27 at 9:00pm


Oct
28

The Caesar Brothers

Friday, October 28 at 7:00pm


Oct
29

George Brown Band

Saturday, October 29 at 7:00pm


Oct
29

The Soul Rebels

Saturday, October 29 at 11:00pm


Oct
30

The Baked Potatoes

Sunday, October 30 at 7:00pm


Oct
30

Street Legends Brass Band

Sunday, October 30 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!