Blue Nile

532 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: 

The Blue Nile has carved out a unique niche in the Frenchmen Street scene with its wide variety of New Orleans music.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
3

Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers

Friday, February 3 at 11:00pm


Feb
4

George Brown Band

Saturday, February 4 at 7:00pm


Feb
4

The Essentials

Saturday, February 4 at 10:00pm


Feb
5

The Baked Potatoes

Sunday, February 5 at 7:00pm


Feb
5

Street Legends Brass Band

Sunday, February 5 at 10:00pm


Feb
8

New Breed Brass Band

Wednesday, February 8 at 9:00pm


Feb
9

Bomb's Ex Lover

Thursday, February 9 at 8:00pm


Feb
9

Where Y'at Brass Band

Thursday, February 9 at 10:00pm


Feb
10

The Caesar Brothers' Funkbox

Friday, February 10 at 7:00pm


Feb
10

Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers

Friday, February 10 at 11:00pm


Feb
11

George Brown Band

Saturday, February 11 at 7:00pm


Feb
12

The Baked Potatoes

Sunday, February 12 at 7:00pm


Feb
12

Street Legends Brass Band

Sunday, February 12 at 10:00pm


Feb
15

New Breed Brass Band

Wednesday, February 15 at 9:00pm


Feb
16

Where Y'at Brass Band

Thursday, February 16 at 9:00pm


Feb
17

The Caesar Brothers' Funkbox

Friday, February 17 at 7:00pm


Feb
17

Amigos Do Samba

Friday, February 17 at 11:00pm


Feb
18

George Brown Band

Saturday, February 18 at 7:00pm


Feb
18

Big Sam's Mardi Gras Birthday Bash

Saturday, February 18 at 11:00pm


Feb
19

The Baked Potatoes

Sunday, February 19 at 7:00pm


Feb
19

New Orleans Nightcrawlers

Sunday, February 19 at 11:00pm


Feb
20

The Soul Rebels, a Lundi Gras Tradition!

Monday, February 20 at 11:00pm


Feb
21

The Fessters

Tuesday, February 21 at 5:00pm


Feb
22

New Breed Brass Band

Wednesday, February 22 at 9:00pm


Feb
23

Where Y'at Brass Band

Thursday, February 23 at 9:00pm


Feb
24

The Caesar Brothers' Funkbox

Friday, February 24 at 7:00pm


Feb
24

Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers

Friday, February 24 at 11:00pm


Feb
25

George Brown Band

Saturday, February 25 at 7:00pm


Feb
25

Street Legends Brass Band

Saturday, February 25 at 10:30pm


Feb
26

The Baked Potatoes

Sunday, February 26 at 7:00pm


Feb
26

Street Legends Brass Band

Sunday, February 26 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!