Blue Nile

532 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

The Blue Nile has carved out a unique niche in the Frenchmen Street scene with its wide variety of New Orleans music.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
27

Marigny Street Brass Band

Tuesday, June 27 at 9:00pm


Jun
28

New Orleans Rhythm Devils

Wednesday, June 28 at 9:00pm


Jun
28

Wahala Boys

Wednesday, June 28 at 11:00pm


Jun
29

Micah McKee & Little Maker

Thursday, June 29 at 7:30pm


Jun
29

DJ T-Roy

Thursday, June 29 at 11:00pm


Jun
30

Caesar Brothers' Funk Box

Friday, June 30 at 7:00pm


Jun
30

Kermit Ruffins & the BBQ Swingers

Friday, June 30 at 11:00pm


Jul
1

The Soul Rebels

Saturday, July 1 at 11:00pm


Jul
7

Kermit Ruffins

Friday, July 7 at 11:00pm


Jul
8

MainLine

Saturday, July 8 at 11:00pm


Jul
14

Kermit Ruffins

Friday, July 14 at 11:00pm


Jul
21

New Breed Brass Band

Friday, July 21 at 11:00pm


Jul
28

Kermit Ruffins

Friday, July 28 at 11:00pm


Jul
29

George Gekas' Jam of Fools

Saturday, July 29 at 11:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00