Black Duck Bar - Palace Cafe

605 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
19

The Rum Runners

Thursday, July 19 at 5:00pm


Jul
20

The Rum Runners

Friday, July 20 at 5:00pm


Jul
23

The Rum Runners

Monday, July 23 at 5:00pm


Jul
24

The Rum Runners

Tuesday, July 24 at 5:00pm


Jul
25

The Rum Runners

Wednesday, July 25 at 5:00pm


Jul
26

The Rum Runners

Thursday, July 26 at 5:00pm


Jul
27

The Rum Runners

Friday, July 27 at 5:00pm


Jul
30

The Rum Runners

Monday, July 30 at 5:00pm


Jul
31

The Rum Runners

Tuesday, July 31 at 5:00pm


Aug
1

The Rum Runners

Wednesday, August 1 at 5:00pm


Aug
2

The Rum Runners

Thursday, August 2 at 5:00pm


Aug
3

The Rum Runners

Friday, August 3 at 5:00pm


Aug
6

The Rum Runners

Monday, August 6 at 5:00pm


Aug
7

The Rum Runners

Tuesday, August 7 at 5:00pm


Aug
8

The Rum Runners

Wednesday, August 8 at 5:00pm


Aug
9

The Rum Runners

Thursday, August 9 at 5:00pm


Aug
10

The Rum Runners

Friday, August 10 at 5:00pm


Aug
13

The Rum Runners

Monday, August 13 at 5:00pm


Aug
14

The Rum Runners

Tuesday, August 14 at 5:00pm


Aug
15

The Rum Runners

Wednesday, August 15 at 5:00pm


Aug
16

The Rum Runners

Thursday, August 16 at 5:00pm


Aug
17

The Rum Runners

Friday, August 17 at 5:00pm


Aug
20

The Rum Runners

Monday, August 20 at 5:00pm


Aug
21

The Rum Runners

Tuesday, August 21 at 5:00pm


Aug
22

The Rum Runners

Wednesday, August 22 at 5:00pm


Aug
23

The Rum Runners

Thursday, August 23 at 5:00pm


Aug
24

The Rum Runners

Friday, August 24 at 5:00pm


Aug
27

The Rum Runners

Monday, August 27 at 5:00pm


Aug
28

The Rum Runners

Tuesday, August 28 at 5:00pm


Aug
29

The Rum Runners

Wednesday, August 29 at 5:00pm


Aug
30

The Rum Runners

Thursday, August 30 at 5:00pm


Aug
31

The Rum Runners

Friday, August 31 at 5:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!