BJ's Lounge

4301 Burgundy St.
New Orleans, LA 70117

This neighborhood watering hole features an authentic cast of characters. Come here for an out-of-the-way place to drink and commune with locals.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Mar
1

Kumasi

Friday, March 1 at 9:00pm


Mar
2

Iguanas + Los Güiros

Saturday, March 2 at 9:00pm


Mar
4
Mar
5

Bruisey's Bottom's Up Open Mic

Tuesday, March 5 at 9:00pm


Mar
7

Sally Baby's Silver Dollars

Thursday, March 7 at 9:00pm


Mar
8

Little Freddie King

Friday, March 8 at 9:00pm


Mar
11

Dayna Kurtz & Friends

Monday, March 11 at 9:00pm


Mar
12

Bruisey's Bottom's Up Open Mic

Tuesday, March 12 at 9:00pm


Mar
14

Sally Baby's Silver Dollars

Thursday, March 14 at 9:00pm


Mar
15

Honey Island Swamp Band

Friday, March 15 at 9:00pm


Mar
18

Dayna Kurtz & Robert Maché

Monday, March 18 at 9:00pm


Mar
19

Bruisey's Bottom's Up Open Mic

Tuesday, March 19 at 9:00pm


Mar
21

The James McClaskey Rhythm Band

Thursday, March 21 at 9:00pm


Mar
22

Amigos Do Samba

Friday, March 22 at 9:00pm


Mar
25

Dayna Kurtz & Friends

Monday, March 25 at 9:00pm


Mar
26

Bruisey's Bottom's Up Open Mic

Tuesday, March 26 at 9:00pm


Mar
29

RAM

Friday, March 29 at 9:00pm


Mar
30

Hunter Hicks Record Release Party

Saturday, March 30 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!