Backroom at Buffa's

1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
13

Gumbo Cabaret

Thursday, December 13 at 6:00pm


Dec
13

Tom McDermott and Aurora Nealand

Thursday, December 13 at 8:00pm


Dec
14

Sherman Bernard & the Old Man River Band

Friday, December 14 at 5:00pm


Dec
14

Davis Rogan

Friday, December 14 at 9:00pm


Dec
15

The Royal Rounders

Saturday, December 15 at 6:00pm


Dec
15

Bywater Skanks

Saturday, December 15 at 9:00pm


Dec
16

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, December 16 at 11:00am


Dec
16

Tiffany Pollack

Sunday, December 16 at 5:00pm


Dec
16

Steve Pistorius Quartet

Sunday, December 16 at 7:00pm


Dec
18

Zoükeys with Beth Patterson and Josh Paxton

Tuesday, December 18 at 8:00pm


Dec
19

Open Mic Night with Nattie Sanchez

Wednesday, December 19 at 7:00pm


Dec
20

Darcy Malone

Thursday, December 20 at 5:00pm


Dec
20

Tom McDermott and Chloe Feoranzo

Thursday, December 20 at 8:00pm


Dec
21

Dave Jordan

Friday, December 21 at 5:00pm


Dec
21

Sybil Shanell

Friday, December 21 at 9:00pm


Dec
22

Andre Bohren

Saturday, December 22 at 6:00pm


Dec
22

Sansone, Krown and Fohl

Saturday, December 22 at 9:00pm


Dec
23

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, December 23 at 11:00am


Dec
23

Steve Pistorius Quartet

Sunday, December 23 at 7:00pm


Dec
26

Open Mic Night with Nattie Sanchez

Wednesday, December 26 at 7:00pm


Dec
27

Leslie Cooper & Music Street Jazz Band

Thursday, December 27 at 5:00pm


Dec
27

Tom McDermott and Marla Dixon

Thursday, December 27 at 8:00pm


Dec
28

Marc Stone

Friday, December 28 at 5:00pm


Dec
28
Dec
29

Marla Dixon Blues Project

Saturday, December 29 at 6:00pm


Dec
29

Molly Reeves and Nahum Zdybel

Saturday, December 29 at 9:00pm


Dec
30

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, December 30 at 11:00am


Dec
30

Father Ron & friends

Sunday, December 30 at 5:00pm


Dec
30

Steve Pistorius Quartet

Sunday, December 30 at 7:00pm


Dec
31

Arsene DeLay

Monday, December 31 at 5:00pm


Dec
31

Dayna Kurtz and Robert Maché

Monday, December 31 at 8:00pm


Dec
31

Candace Maché

Monday, December 31 at 11:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!