Backroom at Buffa's

1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
15

Davis Rogan & Friends

Tuesday, October 15 at 7:00pm


Oct
16

Open Mic Night with Nattie Sanchez

Wednesday, October 16 at 7:00pm


Oct
17

Larry Scala, Steve DeTroy and Josh Gouzy

Thursday, October 17 at 5:00pm


Oct
17

Tom McDermott and Michael Skinkus

Thursday, October 17 at 8:00pm


Oct
18

Cole Williams

Friday, October 18 at 9:00pm


Oct
19

Tchopsley

Saturday, October 19 at 6:00pm


Oct
19

Keith Burnstein

Saturday, October 19 at 9:00pm


Oct
20

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, October 20 at 11:00am


Oct
20

Larry Scala and Meryl Zimmerman

Sunday, October 20 at 5:00pm


Oct
20

Steve Pistorius Jazz Quartet

Sunday, October 20 at 7:00pm


Oct
21

Arsene DeLay and Charlie Wooton

Monday, October 21 at 5:00pm


Oct
21

Antoine Diel and Daniel Schroeder

Monday, October 21 at 8:00pm


Oct
23

Open Mic Night with Nattie Sanchez

Wednesday, October 23 at 7:00pm


Oct
24

Matt Lemmler

Thursday, October 24 at 5:00pm


Oct
24

Tom McDermott and Aurora Nealand

Thursday, October 24 at 8:00pm


Oct
25

Soul O’ Sam

Friday, October 25 at 6:00pm


Oct
25

Eileen Dennis

Friday, October 25 at 9:00pm


Oct
26

Luna Mora

Saturday, October 26 at 6:00pm


Oct
26

Marina Orchestra

Saturday, October 26 at 9:00pm


Oct
27

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, October 27 at 11:00am


Oct
27

Mark St. Cyr Jazz Band

Sunday, October 27 at 5:00pm


Oct
27

Steve Pistorius Jazz Quartet

Sunday, October 27 at 7:00pm


Oct
28

Arsene DeLay and Charlie Wooton

Monday, October 28 at 5:00pm


Oct
28

Antoine Diel and Daniel Schroeder

Monday, October 28 at 8:00pm


Oct
30

Open Mic Night with Nattie Sanchez

Wednesday, October 30 at 7:00pm


Oct
31

Meryl Zimmerman

Thursday, October 31 at 5:00pm


Oct
31

Tom McDermott and Antoine Diel

Thursday, October 31 at 8:00pm


Nov
9

Freddie Blue & the Friendship Circle Band

Saturday, November 9 at 6:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!