Backroom at Buffa's

1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
25

Arsene DeLay

Monday, June 25 at 5:00pm


Jun
25

Antoine Diel Trio

Monday, June 25 at 8:00pm


Jun
26

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, June 26 at 8:00pm


Jun
27

Open Mic featuring Nattie Sanchez

Wednesday, June 27 at 7:00pm


Jun
28

Rebecca Zoe Leigh & Clint Johnson

Thursday, June 28 at 5:00pm


Jun
28

Tom McDermott & Doyle Cooper

Thursday, June 28 at 8:00pm


Jun
29

Cole Williams

Friday, June 29 at 6:00pm


Jun
29

Cricket & the 219

Friday, June 29 at 9:00pm


Jun
30

Marc Stone

Saturday, June 30 at 6:00pm


Jun
30

Marina Orchestra

Saturday, June 30 at 9:00pm


Jul
1

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, July 1 at 11:00am


Jul
1

The Pfister Sisters

Sunday, July 1 at 5:00pm


Jul
1

Steve Pistorius Quartet

Sunday, July 1 at 7:00pm


Jul
3

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, July 3 at 8:00pm


Jul
4

Open Mic Night featuring Nattie Sanchez

Wednesday, July 4 at 7:00pm


Jul
5

Gumbo Cabaret

Thursday, July 5 at 5:00pm


Jul
5

Tom McDermott and Chloe Feoranzo

Thursday, July 5 at 8:00pm


Jul
6

Davis Rogan

Friday, July 6 at 6:00pm


Jul
6
Jul
7

Pfister Sisters & more

Saturday, July 7 at 3:00pm


Jul
7

Keith Burnstein Songwriter Circle

Saturday, July 7 at 6:00pm


Jul
7

Mark Carroll, Michelle Welchons & more

Saturday, July 7 at 9:00pm


Jul
8

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, July 8 at 11:00am


Jul
8

Jasmine Batiste

Sunday, July 8 at 5:00pm


Jul
8

Steve Pistorius Quartet

Sunday, July 8 at 7:00pm


Jul
10

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, July 10 at 8:00pm


Jul
11

Open Mic Night featuring Nattie Sanchez

Wednesday, July 11 at 7:00pm


Jul
12

Rebecca Zoe Leigh

Thursday, July 12 at 5:00pm


Jul
12

Joe Krown

Thursday, July 12 at 8:00pm


Jul
13

Bryce Eastwood

Friday, July 13 at 6:00pm


Jul
13

Nyk Synder

Friday, July 13 at 9:00pm


Jul
14

The Royal Rounders

Saturday, July 14 at 6:00pm


Jul
14

Marc Stone

Saturday, July 14 at 9:00pm


Jul
15

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, July 15 at 11:00am


Jul
15

Al Farrell and Jerry Jumonville

Sunday, July 15 at 5:00pm


Jul
15

Steve Pistorius Quartet

Sunday, July 15 at 7:00pm


Jul
17

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, July 17 at 8:00pm


Jul
18

Open Mic Night featuring Nattie Sanchez

Wednesday, July 18 at 7:00pm


Jul
19

Gumbo Cabaret

Thursday, July 19 at 5:00pm


Jul
19

Tom Worell

Thursday, July 19 at 8:00pm


Jul
20
Jul
20

Marina Orchestra

Friday, July 20 at 9:00pm


Jul
21

Arsene DeLay and Charlie Wooten

Saturday, July 21 at 6:00pm


Jul
21

Asylum Chorus

Saturday, July 21 at 9:00pm


Jul
22

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, July 22 at 11:00am


Jul
22

Coney Island Pete & Old Gold

Sunday, July 22 at 5:00pm


Jul
22

Steve Pistorius Quartet

Sunday, July 22 at 7:00pm


Jul
24

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, July 24 at 8:00pm


Jul
25

Open Mic Night featuring Nattie Sanchez

Wednesday, July 25 at 7:00pm


Jul
26

New Orleans Trad Jazz Camp Vocalists

Thursday, July 26 at 5:00pm


Jul
26
Jul
27

Happy Birds of Blueness

Friday, July 27 at 6:00pm


Jul
27

Greg Schatz Trio

Friday, July 27 at 9:00pm


Jul
28

Debbie Davis and Josh Paxton

Saturday, July 28 at 6:00pm


Jul
29

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, July 29 at 11:00am


Jul
29

Nattie Sanchez Songwriter Circle

Sunday, July 29 at 5:00pm


Jul
29

Steve Pistorius Quartet

Sunday, July 29 at 7:00pm


Jul
31

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, July 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!