Bacchanal (OUTDOORS)

600 Poland Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117

On the corner of Chartres and Poland in the historic Bywater neighborhood, this funky little wine shop oozes old world charm and bohemian flavor. 21+ only.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
24

Jesse Morrow

Sunday, October 24 at 7:00pm


Oct
25

Raphael Bas

Monday, October 25 at 6:00pm


Oct
31

Carl James Keith & Simon Moushabeck

Sunday, October 31 at 12:00pm


Nov
7

Carl James Keith & Jason Danti

Sunday, November 7 at 12:00pm


Nov
14

Carl James Keith & Matt Rhody

Sunday, November 14 at 12:00pm


Nov
28

Carl James Keith & Simon Moushabeck

Sunday, November 28 at 12:00pm


Dec
5

Carl James Keith & Jason Danti

Sunday, December 5 at 12:00pm


Dec
12

Carl James Keith & Simon Moushabeck

Sunday, December 12 at 12:00pm


Dec
19

Carl James Keith & Matt Rhody

Sunday, December 19 at 12:00pm


Dec
26

Carl James Keith & Jason Danti

Sunday, December 26 at 12:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!