Bacchanal (OUTDOORS)

600 Poland Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117

On the corner of Chartres and Poland in the historic Bywater neighborhood, this funky little wine shop oozes old world charm and bohemian flavor. 21+ only.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
21

David Sigler

Friday, June 21 at 2:00pm


Jun
21

Willie Green III

Friday, June 21 at 7:00pm


Jun
22

Robin Sherman

Saturday, June 22 at 2:00pm


Jun
22

Miles Berry

Saturday, June 22 at 7:00pm


Jun
23

Tangiers Combo

Sunday, June 23 at 2:00pm


Jun
23

Noah Young

Sunday, June 23 at 7:00pm


Jun
24

Byron Asher

Monday, June 24 at 6:00pm


Jun
25

Trey Boudreaux

Tuesday, June 25 at 6:00pm


Jun
26

Jesse Morrow

Wednesday, June 26 at 6:00pm


Jun
27

Raphael Bas

Thursday, June 27 at 6:00pm


Jun
28

David Sigler

Friday, June 28 at 2:00pm


Jun
28

Willie Green III

Friday, June 28 at 7:00pm


Jun
29

Anna Laura Quinn

Saturday, June 29 at 2:00pm


Jun
29

Miles Berry

Saturday, June 29 at 7:00pm


Jun
30

Tangiers Combo

Sunday, June 30 at 2:00pm


Jun
30

Noah Young

Sunday, June 30 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!