30/90

520 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
4

Lil Red & Big Bad

Saturday, February 4 at 4:00pm


Feb
4

Street Lyfe

Saturday, February 4 at 7:30pm


Feb
4

Lyndsey Smith

Saturday, February 4 at 11:00pm


Feb
5

Funhouse

Sunday, February 5 at 2:00pm


Feb
5

Tri-Fi

Sunday, February 5 at 5:00pm


Feb
5

Joey Houck Band

Sunday, February 5 at 9:00pm


Feb
6

Dapper Dandies

Monday, February 6 at 5:30pm


Feb
6

Natural Bone Killers

Monday, February 6 at 9:00pm


Feb
7

Tajh & The Funky Soles

Tuesday, February 7 at 5:00pm


Feb
7

Neicy B & Kompani

Tuesday, February 7 at 9:00pm


Feb
8

Tiffany Pollack & Co.

Wednesday, February 8 at 5:00pm


Feb
8

St Julien X

Wednesday, February 8 at 9:00pm


Feb
9

Orphaned In Storyville

Thursday, February 9 at 5:00pm


Feb
9

Hotline

Thursday, February 9 at 9:00pm


Feb
10

Maude Callait Quartet

Friday, February 10 at 4:00pm


Feb
10

The Essentials

Friday, February 10 at 7:30pm


Feb
10

Street Lyfe

Friday, February 10 at 11:00pm


Feb
11

Renée Gros

Saturday, February 11 at 4:00pm


Feb
11

Mofongo

Saturday, February 11 at 7:30pm


Feb
11

Burris

Saturday, February 11 at 11:00pm


Feb
12

Jake Landry Band

Sunday, February 12 at 2:00pm


Feb
12

Organami

Sunday, February 12 at 5:00pm


Feb
12

Single Malt Please

Sunday, February 12 at 9:00pm


Feb
13

Margie Perez

Monday, February 13 at 5:00pm


Feb
13

Piano Man G

Monday, February 13 at 9:00pm


Feb
14

Afrodiziacs

Tuesday, February 14 at 5:00pm


Feb
14

Higher Heights

Tuesday, February 14 at 9:00pm


Feb
15

The Budz

Wednesday, February 15 at 5:00pm


Feb
15

The Bras Brass Band

Wednesday, February 15 at 9:00pm


Feb
16

Sean Hobbes & The Hi Res

Thursday, February 16 at 5:00pm


Feb
16

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Thursday, February 16 at 9:00pm


Feb
17

Sleazeball Orchestra

Friday, February 17 at 4:00pm


Feb
17

The Crooked Vines

Friday, February 17 at 7:30pm


Feb
17

Tamarie T. & Thee Elektra Kumpany

Friday, February 17 at 11:00pm


Feb
18

Lil Red & Big Bad

Saturday, February 18 at 4:00pm


Feb
18

Hotline

Saturday, February 18 at 7:30pm


Feb
18

Jason Neville Funky Soul Band

Saturday, February 18 at 11:00pm


Feb
19

Tajh & The Funky Soles

Sunday, February 19 at 2:00pm


Feb
19

Street Lyfe

Sunday, February 19 at 6:00pm


Feb
19

Natural Bone Killers

Sunday, February 19 at 10:00pm


Feb
20

Jake Landry Band

Monday, February 20 at 2:00pm


Feb
20

Pocket Chocolate

Monday, February 20 at 5:00pm


Feb
20

Higher Heights

Monday, February 20 at 9:00pm


Feb
21

Sean Hobbes + The Hi Res

Tuesday, February 21 at 2:00pm


Feb
21

Renée Gros

Tuesday, February 21 at 5:00pm


Feb
21

Neicy B & Kompani

Tuesday, February 21 at 8:00pm


Feb
21

Hotline

Tuesday, February 21 at 11:00pm


Feb
22

St Julien X

Wednesday, February 22 at 5:00pm


Feb
22

Tajh & The Funky Soles

Wednesday, February 22 at 9:00pm


Feb
23

Jeff Chaz Blues Band

Thursday, February 23 at 5:00pm


Feb
23

Jamilton

Thursday, February 23 at 9:00pm


Feb
24

Jon Roniger

Friday, February 24 at 4:00pm


Feb
24

Jason Neville Funky Soul Band

Friday, February 24 at 7:30pm


Feb
24

Sierra Green Band

Friday, February 24 at 11:00pm


Feb
25

Shark Attack

Saturday, February 25 at 4:00pm


Feb
25

Mofongo

Saturday, February 25 at 7:30pm


Feb
25

Bettis + 3rd Degree

Saturday, February 25 at 11:00pm


Feb
26

Aden Paul & The Silver Spades

Sunday, February 26 at 2:00pm


Feb
26

Sleazeball Orchestra

Sunday, February 26 at 5:00pm


Feb
26

Single Malt Please

Sunday, February 26 at 9:00pm


Feb
27

Margie Perez

Monday, February 27 at 5:00pm


Feb
27

Piano Man G

Monday, February 27 at 9:00pm


Feb
28

Afrodiziacs

Tuesday, February 28 at 5:00pm


Feb
28

Higher Heights

Tuesday, February 28 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!