30/90

520 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
23

Margie Perez

Monday, April 23 at 5:00pm


Apr
23

Super Jam

Monday, April 23 at 9:00pm


Apr
24

Mem Shannon

Tuesday, April 24 at 5:00pm


Apr
24

Bayou Saints

Tuesday, April 24 at 9:00pm


Apr
25

Justin Donovan Trio

Wednesday, April 25 at 5:00pm


Apr
25

Gumbo Funk

Wednesday, April 25 at 9:00pm


Apr
26

Andy J Forrest

Thursday, April 26 at 5:00pm


Apr
26

Marc Stone

Thursday, April 26 at 9:00pm


Apr
27

Keith Stone

Friday, April 27 at 5:00pm


Apr
27

Kettle Black

Friday, April 27 at 8:00pm


Apr
27

In Business

Friday, April 27 at 11:00pm


Apr
27

The Wahala Boys (2am)

Friday, April 27 at 11:59pm


Apr
28

Sean Riley Blues Band

Saturday, April 28 at 2:00pm


Apr
28

Samantha Pearl

Saturday, April 28 at 5:00pm


Apr
28

Smoke N Bones

Saturday, April 28 at 8:00pm


Apr
28

Big Easy Brawlers

Saturday, April 28 at 11:00pm


Apr
28

The Grid (2am)

Saturday, April 28 at 11:59pm


Apr
29

Ted Hefko & The Thousandaires

Sunday, April 29 at 2:00pm


Apr
29

Revival

Sunday, April 29 at 5:00pm


Apr
29

T’Canaille

Sunday, April 29 at 9:00pm


Apr
30

Sam Price & The True Belivers

Monday, April 30 at 12:00am


Apr
30

Dapper Dandies

Monday, April 30 at 5:00pm


Apr
30

Super Jam

Monday, April 30 at 9:00pm


May
1

Bayou Saints

Tuesday, May 1 at 5:00pm


May
1

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale

Tuesday, May 1 at 9:00pm


May
1

The Fufu All-Stars

Tuesday, May 1 at 11:59pm


May
2

Justin Donovan Trio

Wednesday, May 2 at 5:00pm


May
2

Jasen Weaver

Wednesday, May 2 at 9:00pm


May
2

Lantz Lazwell & The Vibe Tribe

Wednesday, May 2 at 11:59pm


May
3

Andy J Forrest

Thursday, May 3 at 5:00pm


May
3

Smoke N’ Bones

Thursday, May 3 at 9:00pm


May
3

Walk Talk & Friends

Thursday, May 3 at 11:59pm


May
4

Keith Stone

Friday, May 4 at 5:00pm


May
4

Chris Klein & The Boulevards

Friday, May 4 at 8:00pm


May
4

Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, May 4 at 11:00pm


May
4

Raw Deal (2am)

Friday, May 4 at 11:59pm


May
5

The Sleazeball Orchestra

Saturday, May 5 at 2:00pm


May
5

Noah Young Band

Saturday, May 5 at 5:00pm


May
5

Soul Project

Saturday, May 5 at 8:00pm


May
5

Gumbo Funk

Saturday, May 5 at 11:00pm


May
5

Roccadile (2am)

Saturday, May 5 at 11:59pm


May
6

Ceven & The Boys

Sunday, May 6 at 2:00pm


May
6

Ted Hefko & The Thousandaires

Sunday, May 6 at 5:00pm


May
6

BrasiNola

Sunday, May 6 at 9:00pm


May
6

James Martin

Sunday, May 6 at 11:59pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!