30/90

520 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
19

The Dapper Dandies

Monday, August 19 at 5:00pm


Aug
19

New Orleans Super Jam with Gene Harding

Monday, August 19 at 9:00pm


Aug
20

The Set-Up Kings

Tuesday, August 20 at 5:00pm


Aug
20

Kennedy & The M.O.T.H.

Tuesday, August 20 at 9:00pm


Aug
21

Justin Donovan

Wednesday, August 21 at 5:00pm


Aug
21

The Five Or Four Band

Wednesday, August 21 at 9:00pm


Aug
22

Andy J Forest

Thursday, August 22 at 5:00pm


Aug
22

Raw Deal

Thursday, August 22 at 9:00pm


Aug
23

Jonathan Bauer Project

Friday, August 23 at 2:00pm


Aug
23

Doc Lovett's Louisiana Remedy

Friday, August 23 at 5:00pm


Aug
23

The New Orleans Johnnys

Friday, August 23 at 8:00pm


Aug
23

Bo Dollis Jr & The Wild Magnolias

Friday, August 23 at 11:00pm


Aug
24

Jeremy Joyce

Saturday, August 24 at 11:00am


Aug
24

Burris

Saturday, August 24 at 2:00pm


Aug
24

Simple Sound Retreat

Saturday, August 24 at 5:00pm


Aug
24

The Crooked Vines

Saturday, August 24 at 8:00pm


Aug
24

Big Easy Brawlers

Saturday, August 24 at 11:00pm


Aug
25

Kennedy Kuntz

Sunday, August 25 at 11:00am


Aug
25

The Set-Up Kings

Sunday, August 25 at 2:00pm


Aug
25

Ted Hefko & The Thousandaires

Sunday, August 25 at 5:00pm


Aug
25

T'Canaille

Sunday, August 25 at 9:00pm


Aug
26

Margie Perez

Monday, August 26 at 5:00pm


Aug
26

New Orleans Super Jam with Gene Harding

Monday, August 26 at 9:00pm


Aug
27

Mem Shannon & The Membership Band

Tuesday, August 27 at 5:00pm


Aug
27

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale

Tuesday, August 27 at 9:00pm


Aug
28

Justin Donovan

Wednesday, August 28 at 5:00pm


Aug
28

Big Mike & The R&B Kings

Wednesday, August 28 at 9:00pm


Aug
29

Andy J Forest

Thursday, August 29 at 5:00pm


Aug
29

Smoke N Bones

Thursday, August 29 at 9:00pm


Aug
30

Keith Burnstein

Friday, August 30 at 2:00pm


Aug
30

Arsene Delay

Friday, August 30 at 5:00pm


Aug
30

Carolyn Broussard Band

Friday, August 30 at 8:00pm


Aug
30

In Business

Friday, August 30 at 11:00pm


Aug
31

Jonathan Bauer Project

Saturday, August 31 at 11:00am


Aug
31

Retrofit Soul

Saturday, August 31 at 2:00pm


Aug
31

Ted Hefko & The Thousandaires

Saturday, August 31 at 5:00pm


Aug
31

South Jones

Saturday, August 31 at 8:00pm


Aug
31

Big Easy Brawlers

Saturday, August 31 at 11:00pm


Sep
1

Tiffany Pollack

Sunday, September 1 at 11:00am


Sep
1

Truman Holland & The Back Porch Review

Sunday, September 1 at 2:00pm


Sep
5

Carolyn Broussard

Thursday, September 5 at 5:00pm


Sep
13

Carolyn Broussard

Friday, September 13 at 8:00pm


Sep
15

Truman Holland & The Back Porch Review

Sunday, September 15 at 2:00pm


Sep
15

Carolyn Broussard

Sunday, September 15 at 5:00pm


Sep
22

Carolyn Broussard

Sunday, September 22 at 11:00am


Sep
29

Truman Holland & The Back Porch Review

Sunday, September 29 at 2:00pm


Sep
29

Carolyn Broussard

Sunday, September 29 at 5:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!