21st Amendment

725 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
19

Co & Co Traveling Show

Wednesday, June 19 at 4:00pm


Jun
19

Prohibition All Stars

Wednesday, June 19 at 7:30pm


Jun
20

G & The New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Thursday, June 20 at 5:30pm


Jun
20

Ed Wills Blues-4-Sale

Thursday, June 20 at 9:00pm


Jun
21

Eh La Bas Ensemble

Friday, June 21 at 2:30pm


Jun
21

Blue Eyes Quartet

Friday, June 21 at 6:00pm


Jun
21
Jun
22

Lilli Lewis

Saturday, June 22 at 2:30pm


Jun
22

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Saturday, June 22 at 6:00pm


Jun
22

Chance Bushman & The Ibervillianaires

Saturday, June 22 at 9:30pm


Jun
23

Kala Chandra Quartet

Sunday, June 23 at 4:00pm


Jun
23

Christopher Johnson Quartet

Sunday, June 23 at 7:30pm


Jun
24

Gabrielle Cavassa Trio

Monday, June 24 at 7:00pm


Jun
25

Christien Bold Quartet

Tuesday, June 25 at 7:00pm


Jun
26

Dr. Sick & The Late Greats

Wednesday, June 26 at 4:00pm


Jun
26

Prohibition All Stars

Wednesday, June 26 at 7:30pm


Jun
27

G & The New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Thursday, June 27 at 5:30pm


Jun
27

Ed Wills Blues-4-Sale

Thursday, June 27 at 9:00pm


Jun
28

Eh La Bas Ensemble

Friday, June 28 at 2:30pm


Jun
28
Jun
29

Todd Yannacone

Saturday, June 29 at 2:30pm


Jun
29

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Saturday, June 29 at 6:00pm


Jun
29

Jazz Band Ballers

Saturday, June 29 at 9:30pm


Jun
30

Jonathan Bauer Quartet

Sunday, June 30 at 4:00pm


Jun
30

Christopher Johnson Quartet

Sunday, June 30 at 7:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!