21st Amendment

725 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
18

Big Joe Kennedy

Saturday, August 18 at 2:30pm


Aug
18

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Saturday, August 18 at 6:00pm


Aug
18

Chance Bushman & The Ibervillianaires

Saturday, August 18 at 9:30pm


Aug
19

Christopher Johnson Quartet

Sunday, August 19 at 7:30pm


Aug
20

Prohibition All Stars

Monday, August 20 at 7:00pm


Aug
21

John Zarsky Quartet

Tuesday, August 21 at 7:00pm


Aug
22

Dr. Sick & The Late Greats

Wednesday, August 22 at 7:00pm


Aug
23

Co & Co Traveling Show

Thursday, August 23 at 5:30pm


Aug
23

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale

Thursday, August 23 at 9:00pm


Aug
24

Secondhand Street Band

Friday, August 24 at 2:30pm


Aug
24

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Friday, August 24 at 6:00pm


Aug
24

Juju Child & The Hypnotic Roots

Friday, August 24 at 9:30pm


Aug
25

Leslie Martin

Saturday, August 25 at 2:30pm


Aug
25

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Saturday, August 25 at 6:00pm


Aug
25

Chance Bushman & The Ibervillianaires

Saturday, August 25 at 9:30pm


Aug
26

Christopher Johnson Quartet

Sunday, August 26 at 7:30pm


Aug
27

John Lisi

Monday, August 27 at 7:00pm


Aug
28

John Zarsky Quartet

Tuesday, August 28 at 7:00pm


Aug
29

Dr. Sick & The Late Greats

Wednesday, August 29 at 7:00pm


Aug
30

Prohibition All Stars

Thursday, August 30 at 5:30pm


Aug
30

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale

Thursday, August 30 at 9:00pm


Aug
31

Secondhand Street Band

Friday, August 31 at 2:30pm


Aug
31

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Friday, August 31 at 6:00pm


Aug
31

Juju Child & The Hypnotic Roots

Friday, August 31 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!