21st Amendment

725 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
19

Kala Bazaar Swing Society

Monday, February 19 at 7:30pm


Feb
20

Shake It Break It Band

Tuesday, February 20 at 7:30pm


Feb
21

Prohibition All Stars

Wednesday, February 21 at 5:00pm


Feb
21

Royal Street Winding Boys

Wednesday, February 21 at 8:30pm


Feb
22

G & The Swinging Three

Thursday, February 22 at 5:30pm


Feb
22

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale

Thursday, February 22 at 9:00pm


Feb
23

Marty Peters & The Party Meters

Friday, February 23 at 2:30pm


Feb
23

Bon Bon Vivant

Friday, February 23 at 6:00pm


Feb
23

Juju Child Blues Band

Friday, February 23 at 9:30pm


Feb
24

Big Joe Kennedy

Saturday, February 24 at 2:30pm


Feb
24

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Saturday, February 24 at 6:00pm


Feb
24

Chance Bushman & The Ibervillianaires

Saturday, February 24 at 9:30pm


Feb
25

Christopher Johnson Quartet

Sunday, February 25 at 7:00pm


Feb
26

Kala Bazaar Swing Society

Monday, February 26 at 7:30pm


Feb
27

Shake It Break It Band

Tuesday, February 27 at 7:30pm


Feb
28

Prohibition All Stars

Wednesday, February 28 at 5:00pm


Feb
28

Royal Street Winding Boys

Wednesday, February 28 at 8:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!