Rhythm Room 12/18/20

Authored by: 
Published on: December 19th, 2020

1 Mo' Crunch Speedometer 04:30 Our Kind of Movement
2 Walk With Me Joss Stone 03:39 advance single
3 The Ladys Letter Pops Staples 02:21 Don't Lose This
4 Everyday I Have To Cry Arthur Alexander 02:45 More Dirty Laundry
5 If you're ready come go with Cynthia Richards 02:41 Here Comes That Feeling Jamaic
6 Thief In The Night Ben & Spence 02:36 The Fame Studios Story 1961-1973
7 But It's Allright J.J. Jackson 02:54 But It's Alright '67
8 Doing For The One I Love Bettye Swann 02:45 Part III - The Fame & Atlantic Years
9 too weak to fight clarence carter 02:18 this is clarence carter/the dynamic clarence carter
10 It Ain't What You Do (But How You Do It) Laura Lee 02:05 The Chess Collection
11 California Lady James Kinds & Stack 04:00 Light: On The South Side
12 Time Is Running Out Barbara Mason 03:40 Transistion
13 All Night Into Day (Brown Door LP MH-6573) Marvin Holmes & Justice 03:13 Think It Over (Discography 1967-75)
14 The End of the Rainbow Martha High & The Italian Royal Family 04:27 Nothing's Going Wrong
15 Wake Up Pama International 03:09 Love and Austerity
16 False Faces Billy Paul 06:48 What’s The Word – Socially Conscious Soul Music - Backbeats
17 The Ghetto (There's No Way Out) The Soul Immigrants 04:18 digital single
18 Well Runs Dry The Souljazz Orchestra 08:37 Chaos Theories
19 Stranded (Strings Version) The Bamboos 04:25 By Special Arrangement
20 Be Anybody Al Jawala 03:27 Hypnophonic
21 Christopher Columbus Tiken Jah Fakoly 03:30 Racines
22 Power to The Women London Afrobeat Collective 06:38 advance single
23 After the Pain Da Truth Brass Band 04:41
24 Promised Land, Pt. 1 Naomi Davis 02:33 Daptone 7 Inch Singles Collection, Vol. 1
25 Dc Groove Static Disruptors 03:42 Gogo Get Down - Compiled By Joey Negro
26 Cookies Will Get You Junie Morrison 03:24 The Westbound Years - Ohio Players & P-Funk Keyboard
27 Move Feast Featuring Mystikal And Mannie Fresh Galactic 03:10 Carivale Electricos
28 Everybody Has Some Dues To Pay (Pts. I & II) Little Beaver 04:20 Saadia Records Story:Good Things
29 Bewise (feat. Robert "Bewise" Harding) Bootsy Collins 04:09 The Power of the One
30 B-ASS Juna Serita 04:18 The Princess of Funk
31 Sarah Smile Brother Tyrone & Everett Eglin 03:20 Cue Stick Soul

Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer at WWOZ
Hear it here!