VasoVaso is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Vaso
1407 Decatur
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 01 2014 .
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Dat Band
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 01 2014 .
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 10:00pm
Legacy Brass Band
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 02 2014 except Fri Jul 18 2014.
Fri, 07/25/2014
R&R Jazz Group
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 02 2014 .
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 3:00pm
New Creations Brass Band
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 6:00pm
Pocket Ace’s Brass Band
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 9:00pm
R&R Jazz Group
Repeats every week until Sun Jul 27 2014 except Sat Jul 05 2014.
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 3:00pm
Dat Band
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Joshua Kagler & Band
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Willie Lockett & The Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 28 2014 .
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 4:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 28 2014 .
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Big Sol's Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 28 2014 .
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 11:00pm
Krawdaddy's Band
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 29 2014 .
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 6:00pm
New Creations Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014 .
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 10:00pm
Troy Turner & The Blues Band
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 31 2014 .
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 10:00pm