VasoVaso is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Vaso
1407 Decatur
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

R N R Jazz Group
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 06 2014 .
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 3:00pm
Bobby Love
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 6:00pm
Terrence West Band
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:00pm
Legacy Brass Band
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 11:59pm
R N R Jazz Group
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 3:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 6:00pm
Higher Heights Reggae Band
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:00pm
New Creations Brass Band
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 11:59pm
Willie Lockett & The Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 4:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Terrence West Band
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 11:00pm
Troy Turner & The Blues Band
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 04 2014 .
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Jeff Chaz Blues Band
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 04 2014 .
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 11:00pm
Bobby Love & Friends
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 02 2015 .
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 5:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 05 2014 .
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 8:00pm