VasoVaso is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Vaso
1407 Decatur
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Krawdaddy’s Band
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 28 2015 .
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 6:00pm
Super Jam
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 28 2015 .
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 10:00pm
Angelica Matthews Band
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 6:00pm
Jeff Chaz Blues Band
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:00pm
Bobby Love & Friends
Repeats every week until Fri May 29 2015 .
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Willie Lockett & The Blues Krewe
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 11:00pm
Bobby Love & Friends
Repeats every week until Sat May 30 2015 .
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 3:00pm
Willie Lockett & The Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon May 04 2015 .
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Soul Company Band
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 11:00pm
Soul Company Band
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 11:00pm
Bobby Love & Friends
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 5:00pm
Bobby Love & Friends
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 3:00pm
Bobby Love & Friends
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 5:00pm