VasoVaso is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Vaso
1407 Decatur
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 05 2014 .
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Willie Lockett & The Blues Krewe
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 05 2014 .
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 10:00pm
RadioClip + Marcella Rose + Third Ear Caravan & More
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 5:00pm
Tom Vollman + Additive Guilt + The Other & More
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 5:00pm
Willie Lockett & The Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 4:00pm
Ed Wills and Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Big Sol's Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 11:00pm
Krawdaddy’s Band
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 26 2014 .
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 6:00pm
New Creations Brass Band
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 26 2014 .
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Jeff Chaz Blues Band
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 04 2014 .
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 6:00pm
Troy Turner & The Blues Band
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 04 2014 .
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Willie Lockett & The Blues Krewe
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 10:00pm
R&R Jazz Group
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 06 2014 except Fri Aug 22 2014.
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 3:00pm
Jeff Chaz Blues Band
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 6:00pm