Chickie Wah WahChickie Wah Wah is a non-smoking venue

Photo of Chickie Wah Wah

Venue Status: Open

Chickie Wah Wah
2828 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

Contact Info

(504) 304-4714

Chickie Wah Wah website

Venue Description

Show times are approximate. Musician's lives are complicated and we can not guarantee they will be able to start exactly as listed. However, our artists generally play at least as long as they originally planned. Life happens to musicians just like it happens to the rest of us. We reserve the right to substitute individuals or groups when necessary. The most up-to- the-minute information is on our facebook page: chickiewahwah. You know what they say — you can't please all of the people all of the time — but we're gonna keep trying! Come on in, relax and have a great experience!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Simply Pleasure
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 23 2015 .
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 6:00pm
Albanie Falletta
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 16 2015 .
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 8:00pm
John Rankin
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 24 2015 .
Wed, 12/09/2015 - 6:00pm
Sam Baker
Wed, 12/09/2015 - 9:00pm
Phil deGruy & Emily Robertson
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 18 2015 .
Thu, 12/10/2015 - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Micheal Pearce
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 26 2015 .
Fri, 12/11/2015 - 6:00pm
Susan Cowsill's Covered In Vinyl Series
Fri, 12/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Johnny Vidacovich, Mike Dillon, & James Singleton
Fri, 12/11/2015 - 11:00pm
Webb Wilder
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Meschiya Lake & the Little Big Horns
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Saint Claude Serenaders
Sun, 12/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Trent Pruitt
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 29 2015 .
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 6:00pm
Alexis & the Samurai
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 29 2015 .
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Simply Pleasure
Tue, 12/15/2015 - 6:00pm