Chickie Wah WahChickie Wah Wah is a non-smoking venue

Photo of Chickie Wah Wah

Venue Status: Open

Chickie Wah Wah
2828 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

Contact Info

(504) 304-4714

Chickie Wah Wah website

Venue Description

Show times are approximate. Musician's lives are complicated and we can not guarantee they will be able to start exactly as listed. However, our artists generally play at least as long as they originally planned. Life happens to musicians just like it happens to the rest of us. We reserve the right to substitute individuals or groups when necessary. The most up-to- the-minute information is on our facebook page: chickiewahwah. You know what they say — you can't please all of the people all of the time — but we're gonna keep trying! Come on in, relax and have a great experience!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Meschiya Lake & Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 8:00pm
Voodoo Blues Krewe
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 5:00pm
Denton Hatcher
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 8:30pm
Michael Pearce
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 .
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 6:00pm
Paul Sanchez
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Psycho Sisters featuring Susan Cowsill & Vicki Peterson of the Bangles
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Soul Creole
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:00pm
Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 8:00pm
Alexis & the Samurai
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Jon Cleary
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Sonic Bloom featuring Eric Bloom & Andrew Block
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 9:00pm
Meschiya Lake & Tom McDermott
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 8:00pm
David Doucet
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Michael Pearce
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Tank & The Bangas
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 10:00pm