Chickie Wah WahChickie Wah Wah is a non-smoking venue

Photo of Chickie Wah Wah

Venue Status: Open

Chickie Wah Wah
2828 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

Contact Info

(504) 304-4714

Chickie Wah Wah website

Venue Description

Show times are approximate. Musician's lives are complicated and we can not guarantee they will be able to start exactly as listed. However, our artists generally play at least as long as they originally planned. Life happens to musicians just like it happens to the rest of us. We reserve the right to substitute individuals or groups when necessary. The most up-to- the-minute information is on our facebook page: chickiewahwah. You know what they say — you can't please all of the people all of the time — but we're gonna keep trying! Come on in, relax and have a great experience!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jon Cleary
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 8:00pm
John Rankin
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 29 2015 except Wed Oct 14 2015.
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 6:00pm
Psycho Sisters
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 8:00pm
Phil DeGruy & Emily Robertson
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 30 2015 except Thu Oct 15 2015.
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 6:00pm
Clint Maegden Radio
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 8:00pm
Michael Pearce
Repeats every week until Sat Oct 31 2015 .
Fri, 10/23/2015 - 6:00pm
Paul Sanchez & Alex McMurry
Fri, 10/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Gabrielle Evelina
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 7:00pm
The Overtakers
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 8:00pm
Secret Sisters
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 9:00pm
Sweet Olive Duo
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 26 2015 .
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 6:00pm
Gal Holiday & The Honky Tonk Revue
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 8:00pm
Trent Pruitt
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 27 2015 .
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 6:00pm
Alexis & the Samurai
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 27 2015 .
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 8:00pm
Albanie Falletta
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 28 2015 .
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 6:00pm