Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Kenny Triche
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 4:00pm
Texas Pete
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 7:00pm
One Tailed Three
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 11:00pm
Open Mic with Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Shock Patina
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 11:00pm
T Bone Stone & The Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 7:00pm
Kenny Claiborne
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 11:00pm
Dominic
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Hubcap Kings
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 11:00pm
Nick Ray & James Talley
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 4:00pm
Kenny Triche
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Jeb Rault
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 11:00pm
Native American Fest
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Open Mic with Jim Smith
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 8:00pm