Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Slick Skillet Serenaders
Sun, 02/07/2016 - 4:00pm
Damn Frontier
Sun, 02/07/2016 - 8:00pm
Louisiana Hellbenders
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 7:00pm
The Unnaturals
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 11:00pm
Suplecs
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 5:00pm
T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 25 2016 .
Wed, 02/10/2016 - 7:00pm
Payo
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 7:00pm
Old Money
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 11:00pm
Domenic
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 27 2016 .
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 4:00pm
Gravy Flavored Kisses
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 7:00pm
Isla Nola
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 11:00pm
East & Stone
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 4:00pm
30 X 90 Blues Women
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 7:00pm
Shamaniacs
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 11:00pm
Open Mic featuring Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 29 2016 .
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 8:00pm