Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Domenic
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 01 2014 .
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Kenny Claiborne
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 11:00pm
Kenny Triche & Friends
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Michael Hebert & Miss NOLA
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Party at the Moontower
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 7:00pm
Larangus
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 11:00pm
Acoustic Open Mic with Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 28 2014 .
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Selma Street Chemical Company
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 7:00pm
The Budz
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 11:00pm
Joshua T-Bone Stone & The Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 31 2014 .
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Voodoo Boogalou
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 11:00pm
Domenic
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 7:00pm
Peter Gunn
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 11:00pm
Zipolite Beach Billies
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 4:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 7:00pm