Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Yomomanem
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 7:00pm
Troy Turner
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 11:00pm
Rico
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 4:00pm
Kenny Claiborne
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 7:00pm
Jonathan Brown Band
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 11:00pm
Open Mic featuring Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 8:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 01 2015 .
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Whiskey
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 11:00pm
T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 25 2015 .
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Jon Kasner & the Hatchet Boys
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 11:00pm
Johnny Azari
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Mike Darby
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 11:00pm
Chasing Jonah
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 4:00pm
Pastor Stone & the Prophets of Blues
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Captain Ivory Robb
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 11:00pm