Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

T-Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Mark Appleford
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 11:00pm
Domenic
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Kenny Triche & Friends
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 6:00pm
Stover and the Voormen
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 11:00pm
Kenny Claiborne
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Drug Money
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 11:00pm
Open Mic with Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 8:00pm
Clyde & Iggy
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 7:00pm
R.C. NOLA
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Vincent Marini
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 11:00pm
T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Mark Apple Ford
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 11:00pm
Dominic
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Dustin Kahil
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 11:00pm