Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jaime Lynne Vessels
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 7:00pm
Jeff Chaz
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 11:00pm
T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 23 2015 .
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Skum Drunks + My Next Blackout
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 11:00pm
Rico
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Hubcap Kings
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 11:00pm
Sunshine
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Leisa King & Rule 52
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 7:00pm
T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 11:00pm
The Olivia DeHavilland Mosquitoes
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 4:00pm
Kenny Claiborne
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 7:00pm
30 x 90 Blues
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 11:00pm
Open Mic featuring Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon May 04 2015 .
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 22 2015 .
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 7:00pm
C.W.O.H.L.
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 11:00pm