Candlelight Lounge

Venue Status: Open

Candlelight Lounge
925 N. Robertson St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 571-1021

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Abney Effect
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 6:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 9:00pm
The Abney Effect
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 6:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 9:00pm
The Abney Effect
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 9:00pm
The Abney Effect
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 9:00pm