Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
1

Lagniappe featuring Cool Nasty + DJ RQ Away

Saturday, October 1 at 11:00pm


Oct
6

Paris Ave, The Fixers & The Bummers

Thursday, October 6 at 8:30pm


Oct
11

The Dandy Warhols + Savoy Motel

Tuesday, October 11 at 8:30pm


Oct
14

The Psychedelic Furs

Friday, October 14 at 9:00pm


Oct
15

High on Fire

Saturday, October 15 at 8:30pm


Oct
17

Hiss Golden Messenger + Phil Cook

Monday, October 17 at 8:30pm


Oct
19

Robert Randolph & The Family Band

Wednesday, October 19 at 9:00pm


Oct
20
Oct
21

Maceo Parker + Fantastic Negrito

Friday, October 21 at 10:00pm


Oct
22
Oct
27

KING + Nick Hakim

Thursday, October 27 at 9:00pm


Oct
28

The Jayhawks + Folk Uke

Friday, October 28 at 10:00pm


Oct
29

Galactic + Gravy

Saturday, October 29 at 10:00pm


Oct
31

The funky Meters

Monday, October 31 at 9:00pm


Nov
9

Lucius

Wednesday, November 9 at 9:00pm


Nov
12

Dweezil Zappa

Saturday, November 12 at 10:00pm


Dec
3
Dec
27

Dr. John & The Nite Trippers

Tuesday, December 27 at 9:00pm


Dec
28

Dr. John & The Nite Trippers

Wednesday, December 28 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00