Three Muses

536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
18

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, January 18 at 5:00pm


Jan
18

Schatzy

Wednesday, January 18 at 7:00pm


Jan
19

Tom McDermott

Thursday, January 19 at 5:00pm


Jan
19

April Mae & the Junebugs

Thursday, January 19 at 7:00pm


Jan
19

The Raisin Pickers

Thursday, January 19 at 7:30pm


Jan
20

Royal Roses

Friday, January 20 at 5:30pm


Jan
20

Russell Welch

Friday, January 20 at 9:00pm


Jan
21

Chris Christy

Saturday, January 21 at 5:00pm


Jan
21

John Rodli

Saturday, January 21 at 9:00pm


Jan
22

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, January 22 at 5:00pm


Jan
22

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, January 22 at 8:00pm


Jan
23

Bart Ramsey

Monday, January 23 at 5:00pm


Jan
23

Charlie Halloran

Monday, January 23 at 7:00pm


Jan
25

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, January 25 at 5:00pm


Jan
25

Sarah McCoy

Wednesday, January 25 at 7:00pm


Jan
26

Tom McDermott

Thursday, January 26 at 5:00pm


Jan
26

Gal Holiday

Thursday, January 26 at 7:30pm


Jan
27

Matt Johnson

Friday, January 27 at 5:30pm


Jan
27

Russell Welch

Friday, January 27 at 9:00pm


Jan
28

Chris Christy

Saturday, January 28 at 5:00pm


Jan
28

Debbie Davis

Saturday, January 28 at 6:00pm


Jan
28

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, January 28 at 9:00pm


Jan
29

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, January 29 at 5:00pm


Jan
29

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, January 29 at 8:00pm


Jan
30

Joe Cabral

Monday, January 30 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00