Le Bon Temps Roulé

4801 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Le Bon Temps Roulé is neighborhood watering hole by day, world famous music club by night. Everything from brass bands to klezmer.
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
8

The Soul Rebels

Thursday, December 8 at 11:00pm


Dec
9

Tom Worrell

Friday, December 9 at 7:30pm


Dec
15

The Soul Rebels

Thursday, December 15 at 11:00pm


Dec
16

Steve DeTroy

Friday, December 16 at 7:30pm


Dec
16

Gypsy Elise & the Royal Blues

Friday, December 16 at 11:00pm


Dec
18

Crazy Whisky

Sunday, December 18 at 10:00pm


Dec
22

The Soul Rebels

Thursday, December 22 at 11:00pm


Dec
23

Joe Krown

Friday, December 23 at 7:30pm


Dec
25

Crazy Whisky

Sunday, December 25 at 10:00pm


Dec
29

The Soul Rebels

Thursday, December 29 at 11:00pm


Dec
30

Joe Krown

Friday, December 30 at 7:30pm


Dec
30

Crazy Whisky

Friday, December 30 at 11:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00