Hi Ho Lounge

2239 Saint Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
21

Hustle with DJ Soul Sister

Saturday, January 21 at 11:00pm


Jan
23

Bluegrass Pickin’ Party

Monday, January 23 at 8:00pm


Jan
23

Instant Opus Improvised Series

Monday, January 23 at 9:00pm


Jan
24

Ted Hefko

Tuesday, January 24 at 6:30pm


Jan
24

Cary Hudson

Tuesday, January 24 at 8:00pm


Jan
24

Dick Deluxe, Ron Hotstream & Rod Hodges

Tuesday, January 24 at 10:00pm


Jan
25
Jan
26

Outlaw Nation

Thursday, January 26 at 9:00pm


Jan
27

Sam Price & the True Believers

Friday, January 27 at 8:00pm


Jan
28

Hustle with DJ Soul Sister

Saturday, January 28 at 11:00pm


Jan
30

Bluegrass Pickin’ Party

Monday, January 30 at 8:00pm


Jan
30

Instant Opus Improvised Series

Monday, January 30 at 9:00pm


Jan
31

Marshland

Tuesday, January 31 at 8:00pm


Jan
31

Dick Deluxe, Ron Hotstream & Rod Hodges

Tuesday, January 31 at 10:00pm


Feb
1

MainLine

Wednesday, February 1 at 9:00pm


Feb
8

MainLine

Wednesday, February 8 at 9:00pm


Feb
15

MainLine

Wednesday, February 15 at 9:00pm


Feb
22

MainLine

Wednesday, February 22 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00