d.b.a.

618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
23

John Boutte

Saturday, July 23 at 8:00pm


Jul
23
Jul
24

The Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, July 24 at 4:00pm


Jul
24

Pillett's Ghost

Sunday, July 24 at 7:00pm


Jul
24

Helen Gillet

Sunday, July 24 at 8:00pm


Jul
24

Happy Talk Band

Sunday, July 24 at 10:00pm


Jul
25

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Monday, July 25 at 7:00pm


Jul
25

Glen David Andrews

Monday, July 25 at 10:00pm


Jul
26

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, July 26 at 9:00pm


Jul
27

Tin Men

Wednesday, July 27 at 7:00pm


Jul
27

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, July 27 at 10:00pm


Jul
28

Young Seminole Hunters Gang

Thursday, July 28 at 10:00pm


Jul
29

Dinosaurchestra

Friday, July 29 at 6:00pm


Jul
29

Colin Lake

Friday, July 29 at 10:00pm


Jul
30

Shag Fest featuring Gravity A & Papa Mali

Saturday, July 30 at 10:00pm


Aug
1

Glen David Andrews

Monday, August 1 at 10:00pm


Aug
2

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, August 2 at 9:00pm


Aug
3

Tin Men

Wednesday, August 3 at 7:00pm


Aug
3

Chris Mule' & the Perpetrators

Wednesday, August 3 at 10:00pm


Aug
13

The Soul Rebels

Saturday, August 13 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00