Circle Bar

circlebar_163x200.jpg

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
31
Jul
31

Country Night featuring DJ Pasta

Sunday, July 31 at 9:30pm


Aug
1

White Night

Monday, August 1 at 9:30pm


Aug
2

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, August 2 at 6:00pm


Aug
2

Day Creeper

Tuesday, August 2 at 9:30pm


Aug
3

The Geraniums

Wednesday, August 3 at 6:00pm


Aug
3

Get Married

Wednesday, August 3 at 9:30pm


Aug
4

Jeremy Joyce

Thursday, August 4 at 7:00pm


Aug
4
Aug
5

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, August 5 at 7:00pm


Aug
7
Aug
7
Aug
8
Aug
9

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, August 9 at 6:00pm


Aug
9

The Geraniums

Tuesday, August 9 at 9:30pm


Aug
10

Jeremy Joyce

Wednesday, August 10 at 7:00pm


Aug
10

Bango Skank

Wednesday, August 10 at 10:00pm


Aug
11

Aziza & The Cure + The Landing

Thursday, August 11 at 6:00pm


Aug
11

Psychic Temple

Thursday, August 11 at 10:00pm


Aug
12

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, August 12 at 7:00pm


Aug
14
Aug
14

Country Night featuring DJ Pasta

Sunday, August 14 at 9:30pm


Aug
16

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, August 16 at 6:00pm


Aug
16

Tight Genes

Tuesday, August 16 at 9:30pm


Aug
17

Thyroids + Matthew J. & Ray

Wednesday, August 17 at 10:00pm


Aug
18

Jeremy Joyce

Thursday, August 18 at 7:00pm


Aug
18

Big Eater + Keeping + Rudy Stone

Thursday, August 18 at 9:30pm


Aug
19

Richard Bates

Friday, August 19 at 6:00pm


Aug
19

Ham Jams

Friday, August 19 at 10:00pm


Aug
20
Aug
21
Aug
21

Dj Pasta

Sunday, August 21 at 10:00pm


Aug
23

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, August 23 at 6:00pm


Aug
24

Kaz Mirblouk

Wednesday, August 24 at 10:00pm


Aug
25

Jeremy Joyce

Thursday, August 25 at 7:00pm


Aug
26

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, August 26 at 7:00pm


Aug
27

Mod Dance Party featuring DJ Matty

Saturday, August 27 at 10:00pm


Aug
28
Aug
28

Country Night featuring DJ Pasta

Sunday, August 28 at 9:30pm


Aug
30

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, August 30 at 6:00pm


Sep
1

Jeremy Joyce

Thursday, September 1 at 7:00pm


Sep
2

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, September 2 at 7:00pm


Sep
4

Micah McKee & Friends + Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, September 4 at 7:00pm


Sep
4

Country Night featuring DJ Pasta

Sunday, September 4 at 9:30pm


Sep
5

R. Ariel

Monday, September 5 at 9:00pm


Sep
6

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, September 6 at 6:00pm


Sep
7

The Iguanas

Wednesday, September 7 at 7:00pm


Sep
8

Jeremy Joyce

Thursday, September 8 at 7:00pm


Sep
8

Mezcal Jazz Unit

Thursday, September 8 at 9:30pm


Sep
9

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, September 9 at 7:00pm


Sep
10

Richard Bates

Saturday, September 10 at 6:00pm


Sep
11

Micah McKee & Friends + Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, September 11 at 7:00pm


Sep
11

Country Night featuring DJ Pasta

Sunday, September 11 at 9:30pm


Sep
12

DIÄT + Vacant Life + Mea Culpa & more

Monday, September 12 at 8:00pm


Sep
13

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, September 13 at 6:00pm


Sep
14

The Iguanas

Wednesday, September 14 at 7:00pm


Sep
15

Jeremy Joyce

Thursday, September 15 at 7:00pm


Sep
16

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, September 16 at 7:00pm


Sep
16

Ham Jams featuring DJ Ham Sandwich

Friday, September 16 at 10:00pm


Sep
17

The Soft Shoe Shufflers

Saturday, September 17 at 7:00pm


Sep
29

Jeremy Joyce

Thursday, September 29 at 7:00pm


Oct
3

The RETURN of V-Sass

Monday, October 3 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00