Blue Nile

532 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

The Blue Nile has carved out a unique niche in the Frenchmen Street scene with its wide variety of New Orleans music.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
28

Mykia Jovan

Sunday, August 28 at 7:00pm


Aug
28

Street Legends Brass Band

Sunday, August 28 at 10:00pm


Aug
29

Brass A Holics

Monday, August 29 at 10:00pm


Aug
31

Street Legends Brass Band

Wednesday, August 31 at 8:30pm


Aug
31

New Breed Brass Band

Wednesday, August 31 at 10:00pm


Sep
2

Johnny Sketch & The Dirty Notes

Friday, September 2 at 11:00pm


Sep
3

Johnny Sketch & The Dirty Notes

Saturday, September 3 at 11:00pm


Sep
9

Kermit Ruffins

Friday, September 9 at 11:00pm


Sep
10

Maurice "Mobetta" Brown and Big Sam

Saturday, September 10 at 11:00pm


Sep
17

Honey Island Swamp Band

Saturday, September 17 at 11:00pm


Sep
24

Brass-A-Holics

Saturday, September 24 at 11:00pm


Sep
30

Kermit Ruffins

Friday, September 30 at 11:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00