Bamboula's

514 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: 

Bamboula's is located in the heart of the Marigny at 514 Frenchmen St.  The newest venue on the block dedicated to serving both loyal locals and the curious weekend prowler.  Open 7 days a week at 3pm, we feature a great Southern Caribbean menu and daily drink specials.

Come to Bamboula's and experience the best of New Orleans night life.  Dance the night away to beats by the best local bands.  Dine on Southern Caribbean cuisine and drink in all the flavor that Bamboula's has to offer.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
24

New Orleans Ragweeds

Sunday, July 24 at 1:00pm


Jul
24

Carl Le Blanc

Sunday, July 24 at 5:30pm


Jul
24

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale

Sunday, July 24 at 9:00pm


Jul
25

Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson

Monday, July 25 at 2:00pm


Jul
25

New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Monday, July 25 at 5:30pm


Jul
25
Jul
26

Willie Lockett & the Blues Krewe

Tuesday, July 26 at 10:00pm


Jul
27
Jul
27

Gentilly Stompers

Wednesday, July 27 at 6:00pm


Jul
27

Mem Shannon Blues Band

Wednesday, July 27 at 10:00pm


Jul
28

John Lisi Band

Thursday, July 28 at 6:30pm


Jul
28

Keith Stone

Thursday, July 28 at 10:00pm


Jul
29

Chance Bushmen's Rhythm Stompers

Friday, July 29 at 1:00pm


Jul
29

Christopher Johnson

Friday, July 29 at 5:30pm


Jul
29

Smoky Greenwell

Friday, July 29 at 10:00pm


Jul
30

G & The Swinging Three

Saturday, July 30 at 1:00pm


Jul
30

Johnny Mastro

Saturday, July 30 at 5:30pm


Jul
30

Caesar Brothers

Saturday, July 30 at 10:00pm


Jul
31

New Orleans Ragweeds

Sunday, July 31 at 1:00pm


Jul
31

Carl Le Blanc

Sunday, July 31 at 5:30pm


Jul
31

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale

Sunday, July 31 at 9:00pm


Aug
1

Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson

Monday, August 1 at 2:00pm


Aug
1

New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Monday, August 1 at 5:30pm


Aug
1
Aug
2

Justin Donovan & Friends

Tuesday, August 2 at 2:00pm


Aug
2

Dana & the Boneshakers

Tuesday, August 2 at 6:30pm


Aug
2

Christopher Johnson

Tuesday, August 2 at 10:00pm


Aug
3
Aug
3

Gentilly Stompers

Wednesday, August 3 at 6:30pm


Aug
3

Mem Shannon Blues Band

Wednesday, August 3 at 10:00pm


Aug
4

Kalas Swing Society

Thursday, August 4 at 2:00pm


Aug
4

Carl LeBlanc

Thursday, August 4 at 6:30pm


Aug
4

Willie Lockett & the Blues Krewe

Thursday, August 4 at 10:00pm


Aug
5

Justin Donovan & Friends

Friday, August 5 at 11:00am


Aug
5

Chance Bushman's Rhythm Stompers

Friday, August 5 at 1:00pm


Aug
5

Sunny Wolf

Friday, August 5 at 5:30pm


Aug
5

Keith Stone

Friday, August 5 at 10:00pm


Aug
6

Mark & Friends

Saturday, August 6 at 11:00am


Aug
6

G & Her Swinging 3

Saturday, August 6 at 1:00pm


Aug
6

Smoky Greenwell

Saturday, August 6 at 5:30pm


Aug
6

Caesar Brothers

Saturday, August 6 at 10:00pm


Aug
7

Mark & Friends

Sunday, August 7 at 11:00am


Aug
7

New Orleans Ragweeds

Sunday, August 7 at 1:00pm


Aug
7

Messy Cookers

Sunday, August 7 at 5:30pm


Aug
7

Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale

Sunday, August 7 at 9:00pm


Aug
8

Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson

Monday, August 8 at 2:00pm


Aug
8

New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Monday, August 8 at 5:30pm


Aug
8
Aug
9

Justin Donovan & Friends

Tuesday, August 9 at 2:00pm


Aug
9

Dana & the Boneshakers

Tuesday, August 9 at 6:30pm


Aug
9

Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale

Tuesday, August 9 at 10:00pm


Aug
10
Aug
10

Gentilly Stompers

Wednesday, August 10 at 6:30pm


Aug
10

Mem Shannon Blues Band

Wednesday, August 10 at 10:00pm


Aug
11

Spike Perkins Quartet

Thursday, August 11 at 2:00pm


Aug
11

Messy Cookers

Thursday, August 11 at 6:30pm


Aug
11

John Lisi Band

Thursday, August 11 at 10:00pm


Aug
12

Justin Donovan & Friends

Friday, August 12 at 11:00am


Aug
12

Chance Bushman's Rhythm Stompers

Friday, August 12 at 1:00pm


Aug
12

Chip Wilson & the Style A's

Friday, August 12 at 5:30pm


Aug
12

Caesar Brothers

Friday, August 12 at 10:00pm


Aug
13

Mark & Friends

Saturday, August 13 at 11:00am


Aug
13

G & Her Swinging 3

Saturday, August 13 at 1:00pm


Aug
13

Christopher Johnson

Saturday, August 13 at 5:30pm


Aug
13

Johnny Mastro

Saturday, August 13 at 10:00pm


Aug
14

Mark & Friends

Sunday, August 14 at 11:00am


Aug
14

New Orleans Ragweeds

Sunday, August 14 at 1:00pm


Aug
14

Carl Le Blanc

Sunday, August 14 at 5:30pm


Aug
14

Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale

Sunday, August 14 at 9:00pm


Aug
15

Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson

Monday, August 15 at 2:00pm


Aug
15

New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Monday, August 15 at 5:30pm


Aug
15
Aug
16

Justin Donovan & Friends

Tuesday, August 16 at 2:00pm


Aug
16

Dana & the Boneshakers

Tuesday, August 16 at 6:30pm


Aug
16

Christopher Johnson

Tuesday, August 16 at 10:00pm


Aug
17
Aug
17

Gentilly Stompers

Wednesday, August 17 at 6:30pm


Aug
17

Mem Shannon Blues Band

Wednesday, August 17 at 10:00pm


Aug
18

Kalas Swing Society

Thursday, August 18 at 2:00pm


Aug
18

Messy Cookers

Thursday, August 18 at 6:30pm


Aug
18

Keith Stone

Thursday, August 18 at 10:00pm


Aug
19

Justin Donovan & Friends

Friday, August 19 at 11:00am


Aug
19

Chance Bushman's Rhythm Stompers

Friday, August 19 at 1:00pm


Aug
19

Christopher Johnson

Friday, August 19 at 5:30pm


Aug
19

Mem Shannon Blues Band

Friday, August 19 at 10:00pm


Aug
20

Mark & Friends

Saturday, August 20 at 11:00am


Aug
20

G & Her Swinging 3

Saturday, August 20 at 1:00pm


Aug
20

Smoky Greenwell

Saturday, August 20 at 5:30pm


Aug
20

Caesar Brothers

Saturday, August 20 at 10:00pm


Aug
21

Mark & Friends

Sunday, August 21 at 11:00am


Aug
21

New Orleans Ragweeds

Sunday, August 21 at 1:00pm


Aug
21

Carl LeBlanc

Sunday, August 21 at 5:30pm


Aug
21

Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale

Sunday, August 21 at 9:00pm


Aug
22

Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson

Monday, August 22 at 2:00pm


Aug
22

New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Monday, August 22 at 5:30pm


Aug
22

Smoky's Blues Jam featuring Mark Penton

Monday, August 22 at 9:00pm


Aug
23

Justin Donovan & Friends

Tuesday, August 23 at 2:00pm


Aug
23

Dana & the Boneshakers

Tuesday, August 23 at 6:30pm


Aug
23

Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale

Tuesday, August 23 at 10:00pm


Aug
24
Aug
24

Gentilly Stompers

Wednesday, August 24 at 6:30pm


Aug
24

Mem Shannon Blues Band

Wednesday, August 24 at 10:00pm


Aug
25

Kalas Swing Society

Thursday, August 25 at 2:00pm


Aug
25

Carl Le Blanc

Thursday, August 25 at 6:30pm


Aug
25

Willie Lockett & the Blues Krewe

Thursday, August 25 at 10:00pm


Aug
26

Justin Donovan & Friends

Friday, August 26 at 11:00am


Aug
26

Chance Bushman's Rhythm Stompers

Friday, August 26 at 1:00pm


Aug
26

Johnny Mastro

Friday, August 26 at 5:30pm


Aug
26

Caesar Brothers

Friday, August 26 at 10:00pm


Aug
27

Mark & Friends

Saturday, August 27 at 11:00am


Aug
27

G & Her Swinging 3

Saturday, August 27 at 1:00pm


Aug
27

Christopher Johnson

Saturday, August 27 at 5:30pm


Aug
27

Smoky Greenwell

Saturday, August 27 at 10:00pm


Aug
28

Mark & Friends

Sunday, August 28 at 11:00am


Aug
28

New Orleans Ragweeds

Sunday, August 28 at 1:00pm


Aug
28

Messy Cookers

Sunday, August 28 at 5:30pm


Aug
28

Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale

Sunday, August 28 at 9:00pm


Aug
29

Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson

Monday, August 29 at 2:00pm


Aug
29

New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Monday, August 29 at 5:30pm


Aug
29
Aug
30

Justin Donovan & Friends

Tuesday, August 30 at 2:00pm


Aug
30

Dana & the Boneshakers

Tuesday, August 30 at 6:30pm


Aug
30

Chip Wilson & the Style A's Blues

Tuesday, August 30 at 10:00pm


Aug
31
Aug
31

Gentilly Stompers

Wednesday, August 31 at 6:30pm


Aug
31

Mem Shannon Blues Band

Wednesday, August 31 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00