Vaughan's Lounge

Venue Status: Open

Vaughan's Lounge
4229 Dauphine St.
New Orleans, LA 70117

Contact Info

(504) 947-5562

Venue Description

9th Ward bar famous for its live music on Thursday nights.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Travis "Trumpet Black" Hill & The Heart Attack
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 22 2014 except Thu Jul 17 2014, Thu Jul 31 2014, Thu Aug 07 2014, Thu Aug 28 2014.
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 9:00pm
Corey Henry & The Treme Funktet
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 except Thu Jul 10 2014, Thu Jul 24 2014, Thu Aug 14 2014, Thu Aug 21 2014.
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:00pm