Tipitina'sTipitina's is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Tipitina's
501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 895-TIPS

(504) 895-8477

lindsay@tipitinas.com

http://www.tipitinas.com

Venue Description

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Gravity A + Cliff Hines
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 10:00pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 10:00pm
Cajun Fais Do-do featuring Bruce Daigrepont
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 5:30pm
Flow Tribe's CD Release Party with Cha Wa + Seven Handle Circus
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 10:00pm
The Black Lips + The King Khan & BBQ Show
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 9:00pm
An Evening With The Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 8:30pm
The Felice Brothers + Spirit Family Reunion
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 9:00pm
The Subdudes
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Earphunk
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Lake Street Dive + Lucius
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 9:00pm
Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 8:30pm
Amos Lee: Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song Tour
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Soul Asylum
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 9:00pm
Macy Gray: The Way Tour
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 8:30pm
The Revivalists
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 11:00pm