Tipitina'sTipitina's is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Tipitina's
501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 895-TIPS

(504) 895-8477

lindsay@tipitinas.com

http://www.tipitinas.com

Venue Description

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

My Sweet Lawd, a celebration of George Harrison featuring Jonathan Pretus, André Bohren, Bill Davis & more
Fri, 03/27/2015 - 9:00pm
Tank & The Bangas and The Second Line Show
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Eric Bolivar Band, Honey Island Swamp Band, Bonerama & more
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 8:30pm
New Found Glory + This Wild Life + Turnover
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 8:00pm
Lee Scratch Perry
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 9:00pm
The Waterboys
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 9:00pm
Papadosio + The Human Experience
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Dr John & The Nite Trippers
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 9:00pm
The Greyboy Allstars and Grupo Fantasma
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 9:00pm
The M & M's
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 2:00am
Galactic
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Robert Randolph & The Family Band
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 2:00am
JJ Grey & Mofro
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Instruments A Comin' 2015
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 8:30pm
Ministry
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 9:00pm