Tipitina'sTipitina's is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Tipitina's
501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 895-TIPS

(504) 895-8477

lindsay@tipitinas.com

http://www.tipitinas.com

Venue Description

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Walter "Wolfman" Washington + The Business
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 10:00pm
DJ Lo Down Loretta Brown a/k/a Erykah Badu & DJ RQAWAY
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:30pm
George Porter Jr. & his Runnin’ Pardners and Mia Borders
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Papa Mali + Mike Dillon Band
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Naughty Professor + Mississippi Rail Company
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Shamarr Allen
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:00pm
New Orleans Beasties Tribute featuring members of Flow Tribe + Gravity A & More
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 9:00pm
Swampgrease
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 10:00pm
The Revivalists
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 8:00pm
The IKO Allstars featuring Papa Mali, Billy Iuso, Michael Fouquier & more
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Honey Island Swamp Band
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Gravity A + Sonic Bloom
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Rickie Lee Jones
Sat, 08/22/2015 - 9:00pm
Sweet Crude + Coyotes
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Flow Tribe
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 10:00pm