Tipitina'sTipitina's is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Tipitina's
501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 895-TIPS

(504) 895-8477

lindsay@tipitinas.com

http://www.tipitinas.com

Venue Description

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Flow Tribe + Stoop Kids
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Nicki Bluhm & the Gramblers
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Quintron & Miss Pussycat + King James & The Special Men + Guitar Lightnin' Lee & His Thunder Band & More
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 9:00pm
The Continental Drifters
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 9:00pm
KON + Hot 8 Brass Band + DJ Soul Sister
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 10:00pm
The Wild Magnolias & The 79'ers Gang + Mystikal + Kermit Ruffins & More
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00pm
New Orleans Suspects
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Houndmouth + Basia Bulat
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 9:00pm
Rhiannon Giddens + Leyla McCalla
Sat, 10/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Vintage Trouble
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 9:30pm
Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Leon Bridges and Kali Uchis
Mon, 10/12/2015 - 8:30pm
Red Baraat
Fri, 10/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Justin Townes Earle + Gill Landry
Sun, 10/18/2015 - 8:00pm
Raw Oyster Cult
Fri, 10/23/2015 - 10:00pm