Tipitina'sTipitina's is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Tipitina's
501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 895-TIPS

(504) 895-8477

lindsay@tipitinas.com

http://www.tipitinas.com

Venue Description

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Gravity A + Sonic Bloom
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Tribute to Professor Longhair featuring 101 Runners + Raymond Weber + June Yamagishi & More
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Earphunk & Zoogma
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Red Baraat + New Breed Brass Band
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 11:00pm
Anders Osborne + Lost Bayou Ramblers
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 10:30pm
Galactic + Big Easy Bounce Band + Partners N Crime & More
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 11:00pm
Trombone Shorty's 8th Annual Bacchus Bash
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 11:00pm
Galactic + The Mike Dillon Band
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 11:00pm
Dronebaby + Pope + Paper Bison
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 8:00pm
Ryan Bingham + Lucero + Twin Forks
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 8:30pm
Greensky Bluegrass & Rayland Baxter
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 8:30pm
Bayside + Senses Fail + Man Overboard & More
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Sylvan Esso
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 9:00pm
New Found Glory + This Wild Life + Turnover
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 8:00pm
Papadosio + The Human Experience
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 10:00pm