Tipitina'sTipitina's is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Tipitina's
501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 895-TIPS

(504) 895-8477

lindsay@tipitinas.com

http://www.tipitinas.com

Venue Description

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Cajun Fais Do-do Featuring Bruce Daigrepont
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 23 2015 except Sun Feb 08 2015, Sun Mar 15 2015.
Sun, 03/01/2015 - 5:30pm
Greensky Bluegrass & Rayland Baxter
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 8:30pm
Bayside + Senses Fail + Man Overboard & More
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Cajun Fais Do-do Featuring Bruce Daigrepont
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 5:30pm
Squirrel Queen, Aunt Ruth's Red Dress, Hill Country Hounds & more
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 8:30pm
John "Papa" Gros, Chuck Credo IV, Fred Leblanc & more
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokers World and The Captain Midnight Band
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunday Youth Music Workshop
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 23 2015 .
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 1:00pm
Big Sam’s Funky Nation
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 10:00pm
Feufollet CD Release Party and The Kid Carsons
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunday Youth Music Workshop
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 1:00pm
Cajun Fais Do-do Featuring Bruce Daigrepont
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 5:30pm
Sylvan Esso
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 9:00pm
My Sweet Lawd, a celebration of George Harrison featuring Jonathan Pretus, André Bohren, Bill Davis & more
Fri, 03/27/2015 - 9:00pm
Tank & The Bangas and The Second Line Show
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00pm