Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Russell Welch’s Gypsy Jazz
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 28 2014 .
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 6:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:00pm
Pfister Sisters
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 3:00pm
Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Pat Casey & The New Sound
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 4:00pm
Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen St. All-Stars
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 6:00pm
Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 4:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 4:00pm
Dr.Sick & The Late Greats
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & The Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 10:00pm