Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 28 2015 .
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 4:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 28 2015 .
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 6:00pm
Smokin' Time Jazz Club
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 .
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 29 2015 .
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 4:00pm
Orleans 6
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 29 2015 .
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy’s Oopsie Daisies
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 2:00pm
Miss Sophie Lee
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 30 2015 except Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 6:00pm
Jumbo Shrimp
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 27 2015 except Thu Jan 08 2015.
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 4:00pm
Washboard Chaz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 6:00pm
Cottonmouth Kings
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Russell Welch’s Mississippi Gypsy Jazz
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 2:00pm
Ecirb Muller’s Twisted Dixie
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 6:00pm
Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen St. All-Stars
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 10:00pm