Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Sarah McCoy
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Orleans 6
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & the Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 4:00pm
Miss Sophie Lee
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 6:00pm
Jumbo Shrimp
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 except Thu Nov 13 2014.
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 .
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 4:00pm
Washboard Chaz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 .
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 6:00pm
Cottonmouth Kings
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 .
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 10:00pm
Harbingers
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 2:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 6:00pm
Russell Welch’s Mississippi Gypsy Jazz
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 2:00pm
Ecirb Muller’s Twisted Dixie
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 6:00pm
Pat Casey & The New Sound
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 10:00pm
Antoine Diel & the Misfit Power
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 10:00pm