Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Chris Christy
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 4:00pm
Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen St. All-Stars
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 6:00pm
Jazz Vipers
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 .
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 4:00pm
Jayna Morgan
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 6:00pm
Smoking Time Jazz Club
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 .
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 10:00pm
Chris Christy
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 4:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 25 2015 .
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Russell Welch’s Mississippi Gipsy
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 6:00pm
Jumbo Shrimp
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 25 2015 .
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 26 2015 .
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 4:00pm
Washboard Chaz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 26 2015 .
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Cottonmouth Kings
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 26 2015 .
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 10:00pm