Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Russell Welch’s Gypsy Band
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 2:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 27 2014 .
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 10:00pm
Rites of Swing
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Apr 21 2014 .
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 2:00pm
Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Apr 21 2014 .
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 6:00pm
Pat Casey & The New Sound
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 28 2014 .
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 29 2014 .
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 4:00pm
Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen St. All-Stars
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 29 2014 .
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Jazz Vipers
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Apr 22 2014 .
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 .
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 4:00pm
Tuba Skinny
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 6:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Apr 23 2014 .
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 4:00pm
Orleans 6
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & The Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 10:00pm