Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 01 2015 .
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 4:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 01 2015 except Tue Jun 23 2015.
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 6:00pm
Smokin’ Time Jazz Club
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 01 2015 .
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Chris Christy
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2015 .
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 4:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2015 .
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2015 .
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 31 2015 .
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 4:00pm
Russell Welch’s Mississippi Gipsy
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 6:00pm
Jumbo Shrimp
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 31 2015 .
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 01 2015 .
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Washboard Chaz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 01 2015 .
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 6:00pm
Cottonmouth Kings
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 01 2015 .
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 10:00pm
A2D2 Experience featuring Antoine Diel & Arsene DeLay
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 3:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Davis Rogan
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:00pm