Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Chris Christy
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 4:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & the Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 4:00pm
Miss Sophie Lee
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 6:00pm
Jumbo Shrimp
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Sat May 02 2015 .
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Washboard Chaz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat May 02 2015 .
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 6:00pm
Cottonmouth Kings
Repeats every week until Sat May 02 2015 .
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Davis Rogan
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Pfister Sisters
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 2:00pm
Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers
Repeats every week until Mon May 04 2015 except Sun Apr 26 2015.
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 6:00pm
Pat Casey & The New Sound
Repeats every week until Mon May 04 2015 .
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 10:00pm