Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 4:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 6:00pm
Smokin’ Time Jazz Club
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 4:00pm
Orleans 6
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 18 2014 .
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & The Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:00pm
Miss Sophie Lee
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 6:00pm
Jumbo Shrimp
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 except Thu Sep 11 2014.
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 .
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 4:00pm
Usurpers
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 20 2014 .
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Cottonmouth Kings
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 except Fri Sep 12 2014.
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 10:00pm
Russell Welch’s Gypsy Jazz
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 28 2014 .
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 6:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:00pm