Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Russell Welch’s Mississippi Gypsy Jazz
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 2:00pm
Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Pat Casey & The New Sound
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy’s Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 4:00pm
Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen St. All-Stars
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 6:00pm
Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 4:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Smokin’ Time Jazz Club
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 10:00pm
Monty Banks
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 4:00pm
Orleans 6
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 01 2015 except Wed Dec 10 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014.
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & the Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 01 2015 except Wed Dec 31 2014.
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Washboard Chaz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Cottonmouth Kings
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00pm