Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Up Up We Go!
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 4:00pm
Miss Sophie Lee
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:00pm
Jumbo Shrimp
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 4:00pm
Washboard Chaz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 6:00pm
Cottonmouth Kings
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 2:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 except Sat Mar 21 2015.
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 6:00pm
Davis Rogan
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Rites of Swing
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 2:00pm
Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 23 2015 .
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 6:00pm
Pat Casey & The New Sound
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Monty Banks
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 4:00pm
Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen St. All-Stars
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 6:00pm
Jazz Vipers
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 10:00pm