Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Sarah McCoy
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 4:00pm
Orleans 6
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & the Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 4:00pm
Miss Sophie Lee
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Jumbo Shrimp
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 except Thu Oct 09 2014.
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Sat Oct 25 2014 .
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 4:00pm
Washboard Chaz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Cottonmouth Kings
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 10:00pm
Arsene DeLay + Antoine Diel & the Misfit Power Trio
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 2:00pm
Jazz Band Ballers
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 6:00pm
Davis Rogan
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 10:00pm
Rites of Swing
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 2:00pm
Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 6:00pm
Pat Casey & The New Sound
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 10:00pm