Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 except Tue Mar 17 2015.
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 25 2015 except Tue Mar 17 2015.
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 6:00pm
Smokin’ Time Jazz Club
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Chris Christy
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 .
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 4:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 .
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 .
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Up Up We Go!
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 4:00pm
Miss Sophie Lee
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:00pm
Jumbo Shrimp
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 4:00pm
Washboard Chaz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 6:00pm
Cottonmouth Kings
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Antoine Diel & The New Orleans Misfit Power
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 2:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 except Sat Mar 21 2015.
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 6:00pm
Davis Rogan
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 10:00pm