Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Aurora Nealand & The Royal Roses
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 2:00pm
Ben Polcer & The Grinders
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Pat Casey & The New Sound
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 4:00pm
Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen St. All-Stars
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 26 2014 .
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 4:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 26 2014 .
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 6:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Orleans 6
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & the Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 4:00pm
Miss Sophie Lee
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 6:00pm
Jumbo Shrimp
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 except Thu Nov 13 2014.
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 10:00pm