Spotted Cat Music Club

Venue Status: Open

The Spotted Cat
623 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club that supports local traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Sarah McCoy
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 4:00pm
Orleans 6
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Antoine Diel & The Misfit Power
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 10:00pm
Sarah McCoy & The Oopsie Daisies
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 25 2014 .
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:00pm
Miss Sophie Lee
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 25 2014 .
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Jumbo Shrimp
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 25 2014 except Thu Apr 10 2014.
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 10:00pm
Andy Forest
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 26 2014 .
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 4:00pm
Washboard Chaz Blues Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 26 2014 .
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 6:00pm
Cottonmouth Kings
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 26 2014 .
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Dr. Sick & The Late Greats
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 2:00am
Blake Amos & The Big Picture
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 2:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 27 2014 .
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Dominick Grillo & The Frenchmen St. All-Stars
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Pfister Sisters
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Apr 28 2014 .
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 2:00pm
Ben Polcer & The Grinders
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Apr 28 2014 .
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 6:00pm