Old Point Bar

Venue Status: Open

Old Point Bar
545 Patterson Street Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Contact Info

(504) 364-0950

Venue Description

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jelly Jazz
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 5:00pm
Jamie & the Honeycreepers
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 9:30pm
Diablo's Horns
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 9:30pm
Big Chief Smiley Ricks
Sun, 03/01/2015 - 8:00pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Isla Nola
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Bob Green & the Green River Band
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Valerie Sassyfras
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 11:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 5:00pm
Johnny Angel & Helldorado
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 9:30pm
Deltaphonic
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:30pm
Big Jim & the Whiskey Benders
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 12:00pm
Christian Serpas & Ghost Town
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 5:00pm
12 Mile Limit
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 7:00pm