Old Point Bar

Venue Status: Open

Old Point Bar
545 Patterson Street Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Contact Info

(504) 364-0950

Venue Description

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Diablo’s Horns
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 9:30pm
Amanda Walker
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 3:30pm
Paul Molinario
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 9:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 27 2016 except Fri Jan 22 2016.
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 5:00pm
Isla Nola
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 9:30pm
Gal Holiday
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 9:30pm
Amanda Walker
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 3:30pm
Palomino Darling
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 9:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 5:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 9:30pm
Hill Country Hounds
Sat, 02/27/2016 - 9:30pm
Isla Nola
Sun, 02/28/2016 - 3:30pm