Old Point Bar

Venue Status: Open

Old Point Bar
545 Patterson Street Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Contact Info

(504) 364-0950

Venue Description

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Darling Palamino
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 8:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Repeats every week until Sat May 30 2015 except Fri May 22 2015.
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 5:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 9:30pm
Johnny Angel & Helldorado
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 9:30pm
Amanda Walker
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 3:30pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 30 2015 .
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Isla Nola
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 01 2015 .
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Open Mic Nite featuring Kim Cantwell
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Morning Call
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 27 2015 .
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 5:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 9:30pm
Johnny Angel & Helldorado
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:30pm
Amanda Walker
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 3:30pm
Jean Marie Harris
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 7:00pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 7:00pm