Old Point Bar

Venue Status: Open

Old Point Bar
545 Patterson Street Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Contact Info

(504) 364-0950

Venue Description

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Valerie Sassyfrass
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:30pm
Diablo's Horns
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 9:30pm
Amanda Walker
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 3:30pm
Tom Witek Jazz Quartet
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 7:00pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 7:00pm
Isla Nola
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 5:00pm
Steve Mignano
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 9:30pm
Jelly Jazz
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 3:30pm
Tom Witek Jazz Quartet
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 7:00pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Isla Nola
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Just Honey & the Wingmen
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 8:00pm