Old Point Bar

Venue Status: Open

Old Point Bar
545 Patterson Street Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Contact Info

(504) 364-0950

Venue Description

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Open-Mic Nite featuring Kim Cantwell
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 6:30pm
Max & the Trail-Mix
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 8:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 5:00pm
Deltaphonic
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 9:30pm
Steve Mignano
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 9:30pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 .
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Isla Nola
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 .
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Green River Band
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 28 2015 .
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 5:00pm
Hill Country Hounds
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 9:30pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 9:30pm
Jelly-Jazz
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 3:30pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Isla Nola
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Open-Mic Nite
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 7:00pm