Maple Leaf

Venue Status: Open

Maple Leaf
8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 866-5323

(504) 866-9359

http://www.mapleleafbar.com

Venue Description

Uptown nightclub with brass bands, funk and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

George Porter Jr Trio
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 10:30pm
Frogs & Friends
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 10:00pm
Johnny Vidacovich + Eric "Benny" Bloom & More
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 10:30pm
Mike Dillon Band
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 10:30pm
Khris Royal & Dark Matter
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:30pm
Joe Krown Trio featuring Walter "Wolfman" Washington & Russell Batiste
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 except Sun May 17 2015.
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 10:00pm
Tommy Castro & the Painkillers
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Honey Island Swamp Band
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 10:30pm
George Porter Jr. & the Runnin Pardners
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:30pm