Maple Leaf

Venue Status: Open

Maple Leaf
8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 866-5323

(504) 866-9359

http://www.mapleleafbar.com

Venue Description

Uptown nightclub with brass bands, funk and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Big Chief Monk Boudreaux & the Golden Eagles
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 10:30pm
Joe Krown Trio featuring Walter "Wolfman" Washington & Russell Batiste
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2015 .
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 10:30pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 29 2015 .
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 10:30pm
Flow Tribe + Frogs & Friends
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 8:30pm
Oteil Burbridge + Eric Krasno + Johnny Vidacovich
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 10:30pm
Oteil Burbridge + Sonny Landreth + Johnny Vidacovich
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 10:30pm
Skerik + Oteil Burbridge + Johnny Vidacovich (2AM)
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 11:59pm
LEAFOPOTOMUS featuring Eric McFadden + Papa Mali & More
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:30pm
Big Lil' Baby Jesus Peasant Party (2AM)
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 11:59pm
Joe Krown Trio featuring Walter "Wolfman" Washington & Russell Batiste
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 10:30pm
Maple Leaf Bar Allstars featuring Ivan Neville + Jon Cleary & More
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 11:00pm
Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey (2AM)
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 11:59pm
Luther Dickinson + Cody Dickinson + Johnny Vidacovich
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 8:00pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 10:30pm
Oak Street Block Party featuring Oteil Burbridge, Kofi Burbridge, Roosevelt Collier & more
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm