Maple Leaf

Venue Status: Open

Maple Leaf
8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 866-5323

(504) 866-9359

http://www.mapleleafbar.com

Venue Description

Uptown nightclub with brass bands, funk and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Quickening
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:30pm
Colin Lake Band
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 10:30pm
New Orleans Suspects
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 9:00pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 27 2014 .
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:30pm
Slide Hellions featuring Chris Mulé, John Lisi & Brint Anderson
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 10:00pm
The Johnny Vidacovich Trio featuring Charlie Wooton & John Gros
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:30pm
Gravity A
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:30pm
Erica Falls featuring MD Donald Ramsey, Nick Mercadel & more
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 10:30pm
George Porter Jr. Trio
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:00pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 10:30pm
Slide Hellions featuring Camile Baudoin, John Fohl & Brint Anderson
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:00pm
The Johnny Vidacovich Trio featuring Nicholas Payton & Chris Severin
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 22 2014 .
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:30pm
Bonerama
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:30pm
June Squared featuring June Victory & June Yamagishi
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 10:30pm
Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 9:00pm