Maple Leaf

Venue Status: Open

Maple Leaf
8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 866-5323

(504) 866-9359

http://www.mapleleafbar.com

Venue Description

Uptown nightclub with brass bands, funk and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Groovesect
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 10:30pm
George Porter Jr. Trio
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 27 2014 .
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 10:30pm
Slide Hellions featuring Papa Mali, Jake Eckert & Brint Anderson
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 10:00pm
The Johnny Vidacovich Trio featuring George Porter, Jr. & Special Guest
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 10:30pm
Chris Mule & The Perpetrators
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 10:30pm
Jon Cleary & The Monster Gentlemen
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 10:30pm
The Fuzz: A tribute to The Police featuring Tab Benoit
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 10:30pm
Mike Dillon Band + Rotary Downs
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 10:30pm
Johnny Sketch & The Dirty Notes
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:30pm