Maple Leaf

Venue Status: Open

Maple Leaf
8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 866-5323

(504) 866-9359

http://www.mapleleafbar.com

Venue Description

Uptown nightclub with brass bands, funk and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Bayou Gypsys featuring Roosevelt Collier, Terrence Higgins and more
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:30pm
Joe Krown Trio
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 23 2014 .
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 10:00pm
The London Souls
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 1:30am
George Porter Jr. Trio
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 10:00pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 26 2014 .
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 10:30pm
Marc Stone Band
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 10:00pm
The Trio featuring Johnny Vidacovich & More
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 10:30pm
John "Papa" Grows & Friends featuring Brian Stoltz + John Fohl + Eric Vogel & More
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:30pm
101 Runners
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 10:30pm
Joe Krown Trio
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 10:00pm
George Porter Jr. Trio
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 10:00pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 10:30pm
Marc Stone Band
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 10:00pm
The Trio featuring Johnny Vidacovich & More
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 10:30pm
Groovesect
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 10:30pm