Maple Leaf

Venue Status: Open

Maple Leaf
8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 866-5323

(504) 866-9359

http://www.mapleleafbar.com

Venue Description

Uptown nightclub with brass bands, funk and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jon Cleary & the Absolute Monster Gentlemen
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Tommy Castro & the Painkillers
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 10:30pm
YOJIMBO
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 23 2014 .
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 10:00pm
The Trio featuring Johnny Vidacovich & More
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 10:30pm
Roland Guerin Band
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:30pm
Mia Borders
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:30pm
Joe Krown Trio featuring Walter "Wolfman" Washington & Russell Batiste
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 10:00pm
George Porter Jr. Trio
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 10:30pm
Oteil Burbridge + Ivan Neville + Johnny Vidacovich
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 10:30pm
Oteil Burbridge + Nicholas Payton + Johnny Vidacovich
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 10:30pm
Oteiloween!
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:30pm
Bayou Gypsys
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:00pm
Joe Krown Trio
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 23 2014 .
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 10:00pm