Le Bon Temps Roulé

Venue Status: Open

Le Bon Temps Roulé
4801 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 897-3448

http://www.myspace.com/4801magazine

Venue Description

Le Bon Temps Roulé is neighborhood watering hole by day, world famous music club by night. Everything from brass bands to klezmer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jeff ”Snake" Greenberg
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 7:00pm
Russell Batiste & Friends
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 11:00pm
The Business
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 11:00pm
Jon Roniger
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 10:30pm
The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 20 2015 except Thu Aug 28 2014, Thu Dec 11 2014, Thu Feb 12 2015.
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 11:00pm
Jeff ”Snake" Greenberg
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Coot
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Mutiny Squad
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 11:00pm
Big Sam
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 11:00pm
Steve Derry
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:00pm
Dave Jordan
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 11:00pm
Big Pearl
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 11:00pm
Mardi Gras Indians
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 11:00am
The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 11:00pm
Russell Batiste & Friends
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 11:00pm