Le Bon Temps Roulé

Venue Status: Open

Le Bon Temps Roulé
4801 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 897-3448

http://www.myspace.com/4801magazine

Venue Description

Le Bon Temps Roulé is neighborhood watering hole by day, world famous music club by night. Everything from brass bands to klezmer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 26 2014 except Thu Aug 28 2014, Thu Dec 11 2014.
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 11:00pm
Joe Krown
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Russell Batiste
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 11:00pm
The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 11:00pm
Bill Malchow
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:00pm
Johnny No
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 11:00pm
Joe Krown
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 7:00pm
The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:00pm
Tom Worrell
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 7:00pm
The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Thu, 12/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Jeff “Snake” Greenberg
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 7:00pm