Le Bon Temps Roulé

Venue Status: Open

Le Bon Temps Roulé
4801 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 897-3448

http://www.myspace.com/4801magazine

Venue Description

Le Bon Temps Roulé is neighborhood watering hole by day, world famous music club by night. Everything from brass bands to klezmer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Joe Krown
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm
Gravy Flavored Kisses
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 11:00pm
Jon Roniger
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 10:00pm
The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 except Thu Aug 28 2014.
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 11:00pm
Dave Reis
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 7:00pm
Chris Kline
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 11:00pm
Jon Roniger
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 10:00pm
The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 11:00pm
Jeff "Snake" Greenberg
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 7:00pm
Gravy Flavored Kisses
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 11:00pm
The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 11:00pm
Piano Bob
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Dave Jordan & The Neighborhood Association
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 11:00pm
The Business
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 11:00pm
The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 11:00pm