Howlin' Wolf - "The Den"

Venue Status: Open

Howlin' Wolf
907 S. Peters St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 522-WOLF

(504) 522-9653

http://thehowlinwolf.com

Venue Description

New venue within the Howlin' Wolf -- Live at the Den!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Trevarri + UrbanCellist
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 8:30pm
Cesar Comanche + Ghost Dog + Samson & More
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 10:00pm
ALIENWOLF
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2015 .
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 10:00pm
The Noise Complaints + The Azalea Project + Melville
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Twelve Mile Limit + UrbanCellist
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 8:30pm
Druids + The Fifth Men + Next Level Midriff
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 10:00pm
E. N Young
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 9:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Captain Green + Noruz
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 8:30pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Trevarri + Twelve Mile Limit
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 8:30pm