Howlin' Wolf - "The Den"

Venue Status: Open

Howlin' Wolf
907 S. Peters St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 522-WOLF

(504) 522-9653

http://thehowlinwolf.com

Venue Description

New venue within the Howlin' Wolf -- Live at the Den!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon May 30 2016 .
Sun, 05/29/2016 - 10:00pm
Lincoln Durham
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 10:00pm
Deaf and Poor
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 7:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 27 2016 .
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 10:00pm
The Ugly
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 06/19/2016 - 10:00pm
E.D. Nix + Paasky
Sat, 06/25/2016 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 10:00pm
The Rooks
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 9:00pm
Daryl Hance
Wed, 08/03/2016 - 9:00pm