Howlin' Wolf - "The Den"

Venue Status: Open

Howlin' Wolf
907 S. Peters St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 522-WOLF

(504) 522-9653

http://thehowlinwolf.com

Venue Description

New venue within the Howlin' Wolf -- Live at the Den!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Wes Williams Band
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 9:00pm
Hazy Ray Trio
Repeats every week until Thu May 14 2015 except Wed Mar 25 2015, Wed Apr 15 2015, Wed May 06 2015.
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 8:30pm
Hot 8 Brass Band + Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 11:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Hazy Ray Trio + Buhu
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 8:30pm
Daniel Amedee + De Lune Deluge and The James Rose Trio
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Mississippi Shakedown + Della & Shakedown
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Hazy Ray Trio
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 8:30pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 10:00pm
The 9 Songwriter Series
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 9:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 05/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 10:00pm