Howlin' Wolf - "The Den"

Venue Status: Open

Howlin' Wolf
907 S. Peters St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 522-WOLF

(504) 522-9653

http://thehowlinwolf.com

Venue Description

New venue within the Howlin' Wolf -- Live at the Den!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 28 2015 .
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 10:00pm
Hazy Ray Trio
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 8:30pm
Tyler Kinchen & The Right Pieces
Fri, 10/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band's 20th Anniversary Celebration
Sat, 10/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 26 2015 .
Sun, 10/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 11:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 10/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 10/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Jennifer Knapp
Wed, 11/18/2015 - 8:00pm