Howlin' Wolf - "The Den"

Venue Status: Open

Howlin' Wolf
907 S. Peters St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 522-WOLF

(504) 522-9653

http://thehowlinwolf.com

Venue Description

New venue within the Howlin' Wolf -- Live at the Den!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Hazy Ray Trio
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 11 2014 except Wed Nov 19 2014, Wed Dec 03 2014.
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 8:30pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:00pm
Hazy Ray Trio
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 8:30pm
Hazy Ray
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:00pm
Harvey Castle and Nick Ray
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 10:00pm
The Laurie Lehners' Festivus
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 10:00pm
George Porter Jr.'s Annual Birthday Bash
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Mississippi Shakedown and Righteous Jones
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 10:00pm