Hi Ho LoungeHi Ho Lounge is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Hi-Ho Lounge
2239 Saint Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117

Contact Info

(504) 945-HIHO

(504) 945-4446

http://www.hiholounge.net/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Shamarr Allen + DJ Chicken
Repeats every week until Thu May 26 2016 .
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 9:00pm
The Stooges
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 10:00pm
Relapse
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 except Fri May 20 2016.
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 10:00pm
Hustle with DJ Soul Sister
Repeats every week until Sun May 29 2016 .
Sat, 05/07/2016 - 11:00pm
Bluegrass Pickin' Party
Repeats every week until Tue May 31 2016 .
Mon, 05/09/2016 - 8:00pm
Instant Opus Improvised Series
Repeats every week until Tue May 31 2016 .
Mon, 05/09/2016 - 9:00pm
Marshland
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 01 2016 except Tue May 17 2016.
Tue, 05/10/2016 - 8:00pm
No True Scotsman
Tue, 05/10/2016 - 10:00pm
Shamarr Allen + DJ Chicken
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 9:00pm
Relapse
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 10:00pm
Hustle with DJ Soul Sister
Sat, 05/14/2016 - 11:00pm
Bluegrass Pickin' Party
Mon, 05/16/2016 - 8:00pm
Instant Opus Improvised Series
Mon, 05/16/2016 - 9:00pm
The Range + Rome Fortune
Tue, 05/17/2016 - 8:00pm
Shamarr Allen + DJ Chicken
Wed, 05/18/2016 - 9:00pm