Hi Ho LoungeHi Ho Lounge is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Hi-Ho Lounge
2239 Saint Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117

Contact Info

(504) 945-HIHO

(504) 945-4446

http://www.hiholounge.net/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Cirque d'Licious featuring Clay Mazing & Opera by Guglielmo
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 10:00pm
HUSTLE with Soul Sister
Repeats every week until Sun May 04 2014 except Sat Apr 12 2014.
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 11:00pm
Stellar's Jay
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass Pickin’ Party
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Most Wanted Brass Band + 21st Century Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 .
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 10:00pm
HUSTLE with Soul Sister
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 11:00pm
Bluegrass Pickin’ Party
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Most Wanted Brass Band + 21st Century Brass Band
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 10:00pm
Rory Danger & The Danger Dangers
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 10:00pm
HUSTLE with Soul Sister
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 11:00pm
Most Wanted Brass Band
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 9:30pm
Chad Valley
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 9:00pm