Gasa GasaGasa Gasa is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Gasa Gasa
4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Fritz + The Quickening
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Higher Learning
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Man Man + Shilpa Ray
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Moon Honey + Megafauna
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 9:00pm
Vinyl Williams + Gazoota + The Ivory Sons
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Cyrus Nabipoor + Monomyth + Doombalaya & More
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Nick Diamonds + Small Feet + Sharks' Teeth
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 8:00pm
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Michael Rault + Bottomfeeders & More
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Tedo Stone + Oak House + Yard Dogs
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Gland + Native America & More
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Loose Willis + ORGANized Crime
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Great Peacock + Andrew Duhon
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Cyrus Nabipoor + Vance Homme + Noruz
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 8:00pm
WEISSHOUND + Bionica
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Diet Cig + Biglemoi + Val Hollie
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 8:00pm