Gasa GasaGasa Gasa is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Gasa Gasa
4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

What Made Milwaukee Famous + The Breton Sound + A. Sinclair
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00pm
The Joy Kills
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 10:00pm
Paul Thibodeaux & Friends
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 9:00pm
Neospectric + Down North
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Seguenon Kone featuring Payo Jazz Band + Margie Perez
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 9:00pm
Dubb Nubb + Erin Miley
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Prom Date
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 10:00pm
The Panorama Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 26 2014 .
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:00pm
555 + Zentaur + Many Mansions
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Rahim Glaspy
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 9:00pm
Holy Ghost Electric Show + Mississippi Shakedown
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 9:00pm
Cobra Brains
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00pm
Sylvan Esso + Dana Buoy of Akron/Family
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 10:00pm
The Panorama Jazz Band
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 10:00pm
Kate Tucker & the Sons of Sweden + The Ungentlemen
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 8:00pm