Gasa GasaGasa Gasa is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Gasa Gasa
4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Sexy Dex & the Fresh featuring Jelly Bread
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 9:00pm
CakeWalk + Noruz + The Willie Green Project
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Sea Battles + Mzda Otrok + Night Janitor & more
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 9:00pm
The Kid Carsons and WB Givens
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Uptown Sounds featuring Naughty Professor + Stoop Kids & More
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Mike Dillon + James Singleton and Moose Jackson
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 9:00pm
Quantic + AF the Naysayer
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Horse Feathers
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 9:00pm
X Ambassadors
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 10:00pm
X Ambassadors
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 10:00pm
The Districts + Avers
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 9:00pm
Caleb Caudle
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 9:00pm
Twerps + Ultimate Painting
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 9:00pm
Shallou
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 9:00pm
Steve Gunn + Ryley Walker
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 10:00pm