Gasa GasaGasa Gasa is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Gasa Gasa
4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Southern Arrow's CD Release Party
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 10:00pm
Doombalaya + Midas
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 9:00pm
Payo Afro-jazz Ensemble featuring Seguenon Kone & Margie Perez
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 9:30pm
Mark Stone's Soul Serenade featuring Meschiya Lake + Joe Krown & the Mark Stone Band
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Liberated Soul Collective + Tank & Bangas featuring Luv & Suave
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 9:45pm
The Noise Complaints + the Honorable South + Hello Nomad
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 10:00pm
The Apache Relay + Coyotes
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Joe Kile and The Lonely Lonely Knights
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Turquoise Jeep + Yip Deceiver & More
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Rotary Downs
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00pm
The Tanglers CD Release Show
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 9:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 10:00pm
Jamestown Revival + Black Cadillacs
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 8:00pm