Gasa GasaGasa Gasa is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Gasa Gasa
4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Monster Truck + The Eastwood Smokes
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 9:00pm
Wild Belle + James Supercave
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 9:00pm
Jordan Prince Band + Hestina
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 10:00pm
Jessie Frye + Burris + Jordan Anderson Band
Sat, 05/07/2016 - 9:00pm
The Black Wahletts + The Chopped Up Tulips
Mon, 05/09/2016 - 10:00pm
Beach Slang + Potty Mouth & more
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 8:00pm
Plus One Show
Thu, 05/12/2016 - 9:00pm
Yeah You Right! Dance Night
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 10:00pm
Wild Nothing + Charlie Hilton
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 9:00pm
We Are Scientists
Wed, 05/18/2016 - 9:00pm
Bright Light Social Hour
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 10:30pm
Impetus
Sat, 05/21/2016 - 2:00pm
Tedo Stone + Motel Radio
Sat, 05/21/2016 - 9:00pm
H@ Trick + Green Gasoline + Stereo Fire Empire
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 9:00pm
Mrs. Magician
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 9:00pm