Gasa GasaGasa Gasa is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Gasa Gasa
4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Carly Meyers + Jason Marsalis + Dave Easley and Barry Stephenson
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 9:00pm
The Bright Light Social Hour
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 9:00pm
And the Echo + Shark's Teeth +Teenager
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 9:00pm
Tinnarose + Teenager
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Coyotes + The Morrison Brothers Band
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Emperor + Sumo + Frigid Sea Battle & more
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Sick of Sarah
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 9:00pm
Helen Gillet & Friends CD Release Party
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 9:00pm
Bent Denim
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Polica
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Iska Dhaaf
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 9:00pm
Lady Lamb
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 9:00pm
Langhorne Slim & The Law
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 9:00pm
Harmonic Halves: BYOBF featuring Alexis & the Samurai + NYCE! + Renshaw Davies
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 10:00pm
The Brenton Sound + Social Set + Sounds Del Mar
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 10:00pm