Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Rockin' Robin & The Kentucky Sisters
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 6:00pm
Quaalords + Well Hung Heart
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 10:00pm
Shane
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 31 2014 .
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Wussy
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00pm
Richard Bates
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Native Lights
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 10:00pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker + Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Missy Meatlocker
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 02 2014 .
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 6:00pm
Laura Dyer
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 03 2014 .
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 6:00pm
Otonana
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:00pm
$20 Shot & a Haircut
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 6:00pm
Phillip Hermans
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 10:00pm
Rockin' Robin & The Kentucky Sisters
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 6:00pm
Game Control + Yuppie Teeth
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00pm
Shane
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 6:00pm