Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Laura Dyer
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 12 2014 .
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Birdfoot and Mister Sister
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 10:00pm
The Kentucky Sisters
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Cold River City
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 10:00pm
John Cico
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 6:00pm
The Natural Light All Stars
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:00pm
Eva LoVullo & The Clements Brothers
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 6:00pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker + Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Bike Thief
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre + Dave Freeson
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 6:00pm
Author & Punisher plus Child Bite
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Laura Dyer
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:00pm
All Eyes West + Typesetter + We Need to Talk
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 10:00pm
Zoom
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 10:00pm
The Kentucky Sisters
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 6:00pm