Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jeff Pagano
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 22 2015 .
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 6:00pm
The Fifth Men
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 10:00pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker and the Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 23 2015 except Sun Feb 15 2015.
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 6:00pm
M. Lockwood Porter + John Calvin Abney
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam featuring My Wife's Hat
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 17 2015 except Mon Feb 09 2015.
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 6:00pm
Eric Lindell & Company featuring Anson Funderburgh
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Laura Dyer Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 .
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 6:00pm
Exotic Pets
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Mike True
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Rockin' Robin and the Kentucky Sisters
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 27 2015 .
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 6:00pm
Donde Wolf
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 10:00pm
The Cons and Prose
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 14 2015 .
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 6:00pm
Colin Lake
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Jeff Pagano
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 6:00pm
Pocketfoxx
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 10:00pm