Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Micah McKee & Little Maker + Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 28 2014 .
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 6:00pm
Jesse Stockton and Moonlight Company
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Missy Meatlocker
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 29 2014 .
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 6:00pm
The Guru + Fpoon + The Roses
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 10:00pm
Laura Dyer
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014 .
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 7:30pm
$20 Shot & a Haircut
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 31 2014 .
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 6:00pm
Ships in the Night
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 10:00pm
Rockin' Robin & The Kentucky Sisters
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 01 2014 .
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 6:00pm
Quaalords + Well Hung Heart
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 10:00pm
Wussy
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00pm
Native Lights
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 10:00pm
Otonana
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:00pm
Game Control + Yuppie Teeth
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00pm
Ray Fransen's Drum Center presents The New Orleans Air Drumming Championships
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 10:00pm
The Noise Complaints + The Melville Deweys + The Quintessential Octopus
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:00pm