Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Laura Dyer
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 03 2014 .
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Two Girls
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 10:00pm
Thelma and The Sleaze
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 10:00pm
Dr. Mary's Monkey
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 10:00pm
Bipolaroid + The Junior League + Lovey Dovies
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 10:00pm
Laugh in the Dark + The Call Girls
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 10:00pm
Settly
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 10:00pm
Symptoms + The Switchers
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 10:00pm
Jerkagram + Frail + Hello Nomad + Trash Swan
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 10:00pm
Patrick Shuttleswerth Wants to Make You Deaf + Jonathan Pretus
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 10:00pm
Bathrobe Banditos
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 10:00pm
The Noise Complaints
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 10:00pm
Adem & His Boppin Bandsaws
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 10:00pm
Siren Sea
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:00pm
Little War Twins
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 10:00pm