Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Iguanas
Repeats every week until Thu May 26 2016 .
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 6:00pm
Slick Leo + DJ Obi-1
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 10:00pm
Natalie Mae
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 6:00pm
Keeping + Chris Cohen + Neat & more
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 9:30pm
Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 6:00pm
Trampoline Team + Autarx + Mea Culpa & more
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 9:30pm
Richard Bates
Sat, 05/28/2016 - 6:00pm
Mod Dance Party featuring DJ Matty & DJ Kristen
Sat, 05/28/2016 - 9:30pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker + Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon May 30 2016 .
Sun, 05/29/2016 - 6:00pm
Country Night featuring DJ Pasta
Sun, 05/29/2016 - 9:30pm
JP Dufour & The Laundrymen + Nothing for Breakfast
Mon, 05/30/2016 - 7:00pm
Carl LeBlanc
Tue, 05/31/2016 - 6:00pm
Invisible Cowboy + Johnny J.
Tue, 05/31/2016 - 9:30pm
The Iguanas
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 30 2016 .
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 6:00pm
Giorgio Murderer + Black Panties + DD Owen
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 10:00pm