Chickie Wah WahChickie Wah Wah is a non-smoking venue

Photo of Chickie Wah Wah

Venue Status: Open

Chickie Wah Wah
2828 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

Contact Info

(504) 304-4714

Chickie Wah Wah website

Venue Description

Show times are approximate. Musician's lives are complicated and we can not guarantee they will be able to start exactly as listed. However, our artists generally play at least as long as they originally planned. Life happens to musicians just like it happens to the rest of us. We reserve the right to substitute individuals or groups when necessary. The most up-to- the-minute information is on our facebook page: chickiewahwah. You know what they say — you can't please all of the people all of the time — but we're gonna keep trying! Come on in, relax and have a great experience!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Alexis & the Samurai
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 8:00pm
Charlie Dennard "5 O'clock Charlie"
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 10:30pm
Renshaw Davies
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 6:00pm
Call Club
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 9:00pm
John Rankin
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 5:30pm
Meschiya Lake & Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 except Wed May 13 2015.
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 8:00pm
Singers & Songwriters featuring Sam Doores
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 10:30pm
Phil Degruy
Repeats every week until Fri May 29 2015 .
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 6:00pm
Call Club
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 8:30pm
Michael Pearce
Repeats every week until Sat May 30 2015 .
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 5:30pm
Paul Sanchez
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 8:00pm
Grayson Capps
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 9:00pm
Sweet Olive Duo
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 5:30pm
Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 except Sun May 10 2015.
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 8:00pm