Chickie Wah WahChickie Wah Wah is a non-smoking venue

Photo of Chickie Wah Wah

Venue Status: Open

Chickie Wah Wah
2828 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

Contact Info

(504) 304-4714

Chickie Wah Wah website

Venue Description

Show times are approximate. Musician's lives are complicated and we can not guarantee they will be able to start exactly as listed. However, our artists generally play at least as long as they originally planned. Life happens to musicians just like it happens to the rest of us. We reserve the right to substitute individuals or groups when necessary. The most up-to- the-minute information is on our facebook page: chickiewahwah. You know what they say — you can't please all of the people all of the time — but we're gonna keep trying! Come on in, relax and have a great experience!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Phil DeGruy
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 30 2015 except Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 6:00pm
Eric Bolivar
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 9:00pm
Michael Pearce
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Leyla McCalla
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Soul Creole
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:00pm
Tank & the Bangas
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 10:00pm
Sweet Olive Duo
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Alexis & the Samurai
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Anders Osborne + John Fohl + Johnny Sansone
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 9:00pm
Sonic Bloom featuring Eric Bloom & Andrew Block
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 11:00pm
Clockwork Elvis: Acoustic Blue Xmas
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 9:00pm
Sonic Bloom: Here Comes Santa Claus
Thu, 12/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Michael Pearce
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Paul Sanchez
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 8:00pm