Chickie Wah WahChickie Wah Wah is a non-smoking venue

Photo of Chickie Wah Wah

Venue Status: Open

Chickie Wah Wah
2828 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

Contact Info

(504) 304-4714

Chickie Wah Wah website

Venue Description

Show times are approximate. Musician's lives are complicated and we can not guarantee they will be able to start exactly as listed. However, our artists generally play at least as long as they originally planned. Life happens to musicians just like it happens to the rest of us. We reserve the right to substitute individuals or groups when necessary. The most up-to- the-minute information is on our facebook page: chickiewahwah. You know what they say — you can't please all of the people all of the time — but we're gonna keep trying! Come on in, relax and have a great experience!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Pat Casey & the New Sound featuring Robin Barnes & More
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 8:30pm
Michael Pearce
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 .
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 6:00pm
Paul Sanchez
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Tank & The Bangas
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 10:00pm
Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:00pm
The Sweet Olive Duo featuring Pat Flory & Mike Kerwin
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 6:00pm
Sleepy LaBeef
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Alexis & the Samurai
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Jon Cleary
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Khris Royal & Dark Matter Jam
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 10:00pm
Phil DeGruy
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Seth Walker
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 8:00pm
Lynn Drury Birthday Bash featuring Chris Atkins + Arsen Delay + Jamie Lynn Vessels & More
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 9:00pm
Sam Price
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00pm
Michael Pearce
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 6:00pm