BMC

Venue Status: Open

Balcony Music Club
1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

504-301-5912

bmc@marullomgmt.com

Venue Description

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Revival!
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 26 2015 .
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 3:00pm
Iris P.
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 6:00pm
Soul Project
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 16 2015 except Sun Jan 11 2015.
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Mark Appleford
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 5:00pm
Lil Red & Big Bad
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 7:00pm
Smokeys' Blues Jam
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Troy Turner
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 28 2015 .
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 5:00pm
Eudora & Deep Soul
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 28 2015 .
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 8:00pm
LC Smoove
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 11:00pm
Laura Dyer
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 5:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 29 2015 .
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 8:00pm
The Business
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 29 2015 .
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 11:00pm
Lunetajazz
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 5:00pm
Crooked Vines
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 8:00pm
Josh Kagler & Music Factory
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 11:00pm