BMC

Venue Status: Open

Balcony Music Club
1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

504-301-5912

bmc@marullomgmt.com

Venue Description

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lunetajazz
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 5:00pm
The Upstarts
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 19 2014 .
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 8:00pm
The Morning Call Ensemble
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:00pm
Lefty Keith & True Blues
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 3:00pm
Woody's Rampage
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Pocket Aces Brass Band
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Caesar Brothers Funk Machine
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 11:59pm
Pink Magnolias
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 3:00pm
Johnny Mastro & Mama's Boys
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 28 2014 .
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 6:00pm
Tyler Kinchen & The Right Pieces
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Lagniappe Brass Band
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 21 2014 .
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 11:59pm
Revival!
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 3:00pm
Iris P.
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Soul Company
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 9:00pm
Mark Appleford
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 5:00pm