BMC

Venue Status: Open

Balcony Music Club
1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

504-301-5912

bmc@marullomgmt.com

Venue Description

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lefty Keith & True Blues
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 3:00pm
Louisiana Blues Company
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 6:00pm
Caesar Brothers
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 9:00pm
Pocket Aces Brass Band
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 11:59pm
Pink Magnolias
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 3:00pm
Johnny Mastro & Mastro & Mama's Boys
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 6:00pm
Eudora & Deep Soul
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 9:00pm
Zena Moses & Rue Fiya
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 11:59pm
Revival!
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 23 2015 .
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 3:00pm
Iris P.
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 23 2015 except Sun Feb 08 2015.
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 6:00pm
Soul Project
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 16 2015 except Sun Jan 11 2015.
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 9:00pm
Mark Appleford
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 except Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 5:00pm
Lil Red & Big Bad
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 except Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Smokys' Blues Jam
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 except Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Troy Turner
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 except Tue Feb 17 2015.
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 5:00pm