BMC

Venue Status: Open

Balcony Music Club
1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

504-301-5912

bmc@marullomgmt.com

Venue Description

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Hatchet Boys
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 29 2015 .
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 5:00pm
Eudora Evans & Deep Soul
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 29 2015 .
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 8:00pm
The Abney Effect
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 29 2015 .
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 11:00pm
Pink Magnolias
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 5:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 8:00pm
The Business
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 except Wed Apr 15 2015.
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 11:00pm
Laura Dyer
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm
Crooked Vines
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Swamp Donkeys
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 11:00pm
Lefty Keith & True Blues
Repeats every week until Sat May 30 2015 .
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 3:00pm
Tracorum
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 6:00pm
Crowned Jewelz
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 9:00pm
Dysfunktional Bone Brass Band
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 11:59pm
Mario Abney (3AM)
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 11:59pm
Lunetajazz
Repeats every week until Sun May 31 2015 .
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 3:00pm