BMC

Venue Status: Open

Balcony Music Club
1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

504-301-5912

bmc@marullomgmt.com

Venue Description

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Krawdaddys
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm
The Upstarts
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Islanola
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 11:00pm
Lefty Keith & True Blues
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 3:00pm
Louisiana Hellbenders
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Rue Fiya
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00pm
Dysfunktional Bone Brass Band
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 11:59pm
Andrew Wiseman & Friends
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 3:00pm
Johnny Mastro & Mama's Boys
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 .
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 6:00pm
Tyler Kinchen & The Right Pieces
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Pocket Aces Brass Band
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 11:59pm
Revival!
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 3:00pm
Hit It & Quit
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Soul Project
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Mark Appleford
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 5:00pm