Apple BarrelApple Barrel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Apple Barrel
609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-9399

Venue Description

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Ashley Blume Band
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 6:30pm
Big Soul
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 10:30pm
Sting Ray Captain
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 3:00pm
Johnny Mastro & Mama's Boys
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 10:30pm
Truman Holland
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 3:00pm
Slick Skillet Serenade
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 6:30pm
Roger Bowie & The Midnight Visions
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 10:30pm
Truman Holland
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 29 2016 .
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 3:00pm
Lisa Harrigan
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 6:30pm
Vic Shepherd
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 29 2016 .
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 10:30pm
Sam Cammarata
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 01 2016 .
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm
Truman Holland
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 10:30pm
Ryan Gregory Floyd
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 17 2016 except Tue Feb 09 2016.
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 6:30pm
Steve Mignano Band
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 10:30pm
Dre
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 25 2016 .
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 6:30pm