Apple BarrelApple Barrel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Apple Barrel
609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-9399

Venue Description

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Sam Price
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 6:30pm
Jack Hinson Band
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 10:30pm
Buck Townsend
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 6:30pm
Deltaphonic
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 10:30pm
Hilary Johnson
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 6:30pm
Alabama Slim
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 10:30pm
Charles Farmer
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 25 2015 .
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 3:00pm
Michelle Perez & Charles Farmer Ensemble
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 6:30pm
Johnny Mastro & Mammas’s Boys
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 10:30pm
Charles Farmer
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 26 2015 .
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 3:00pm
Ruby Moon
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 6:30pm
Louisiana Hellbenders
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:30pm
Charles Farmer
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2015 .
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 3:00pm
Laura Dyer
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 6:30pm
Vic Shepherd
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2015 .
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 10:30pm