Apple BarrelApple Barrel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Apple Barrel
609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-9399

Venue Description

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Charles Farmer Ensemble
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 3:00pm
Michelle Perez & Farmer Ensemble
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 6:30pm
Deltaphonic
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 10:30pm
Charles Farmer Ensemble
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/24/2015 - 3:00pm
Laura Dyer
Sun, 05/24/2015 - 6:30pm
Vic Shepherd
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/24/2015 - 10:30pm
Sam Cammarata
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 6:30pm
Sweet Deluxe
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 10:30pm
Fat$inatra
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 6:30pm
Jack Hinson Band
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 10:30pm
Dave Easley
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 6:30pm
Dave Easley Trio
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 10:30pm
Gettin It'
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 10:30pm
Big Soul
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 10:30pm
Charles Farmer Ensemble
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 3:00pm