Apple BarrelApple Barrel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Apple Barrel
609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-9399

Venue Description

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Tradsters
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 6:30pm
Big Soul
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:30pm
Hillary & Miles
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 except Thu Oct 09 2014.
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 6:30pm
Kenny Claiborne
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 10:30pm
Adam Crochet
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 6:30pm
Vic Shepard & More Reverb
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 10:30pm
Ruby Moon
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 except Sat Oct 11 2014.
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 6:30pm
Chris Klein & The Boulevards
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 10:30pm
Chris Klein & the Blvds
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 10:30pm
Shan Kenner
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 6:30pm
Corporate America
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 10:30pm
Sam Cammarata
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 21 2014 .
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 6:30pm
Mumbles
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 21 2014 .
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 10:30pm
Chris Burton
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:30pm
Paychecks
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 10:30pm