Apple BarrelApple Barrel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Apple Barrel
609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-9399

Venue Description

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Ruby Moon
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 except Sat Oct 11 2014.
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 6:30pm
Louisiana Hellbenders
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:30pm
Vic Shepard & More Reverb
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 10:30pm
Mumbles
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 10:30pm
WEB3
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 11:00pm
Kenny Claiborne
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 6:30pm
Hillary & Miles
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 except Thu Oct 09 2014.
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 6:30pm
Gettin' it
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 10:30pm
Deltaphonic
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:30pm