Apple BarrelApple Barrel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Apple Barrel
609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-9399

Venue Description

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

FunctionNola
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 29 2015 .
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 3:00pm
Rick Tobey
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 6:30pm
Chickenhead Blues
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 10:30pm
FunctionNola
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 30 2015 .
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 3:00pm
Jay Dufour
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 6:30pm
Louisiana Hellbenders
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 10:30pm
FunctionNola
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 3:00pm
Laura Dyer
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 6:30pm
Vic Shepherd & More Reverb
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 10:30pm
Gettin' It
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 6:30pm
Roger Bowie & Midnight Visions
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 10:30pm
Lisa Harrigan
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 .
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 6:30pm
Datphunk
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 .
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 10:30pm
Dre
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 6:30pm
TW Quartet
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 10:30pm