Apple BarrelApple Barrel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Apple Barrel
609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-9399

Venue Description

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Michelle Perez & Charles Farmer Ensemble
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:30pm
Big Soul
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 10:30pm
Charles Farmer Ensemble
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 3:00pm
Adam Crochet
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 6:30pm
Jack Hinson Band
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 10:30pm
Charles Farmer Ensemble
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 .
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 3:00pm
Hot & Spicy Jazz Swing Club
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 6:30pm
Chris Klein & The Blvds
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 10:30pm
Charles Farmer Ensemble
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 3:00pm
Laura Dyer
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 6:30pm
Vic Shephard & More Reverb
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 10:30pm
Sam Cammarata Acoustic Trio
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 6:30pm
Singer-songwriter night featuring Sam Cammarata
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 10:30pm
Sam Price
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 6:30pm
Prismatic Heart
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 10:30pm