Vaso

500 Frenchmen
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
19

Funk It All

Tuesday, June 19 at 10:00pm


Jun
20

Jason Neville & Friends

Wednesday, June 20 at 6:00pm


Jun
20

Joshua Kagler

Wednesday, June 20 at 10:00pm


Jun
21

The Budz

Thursday, June 21 at 5:00pm


Jun
21

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Thursday, June 21 at 8:00pm


Jun
21

Jason Neville Funky Soul Band

Thursday, June 21 at 11:00pm


Jun
22

Joe-Joe-And Mo’ Blues Band

Friday, June 22 at 11:00am


Jun
22
Jun
22

Funk It All

Friday, June 22 at 6:00pm


Jun
22

Soul Project + WillFunk

Friday, June 22 at 9:00pm


Jun
22

Jason Neville Funky Soul Band

Friday, June 22 at 11:59pm


Jun
23

Joe-Joe-And Mo’ Blues Band

Saturday, June 23 at 11:00am


Jun
23

Funk It All

Saturday, June 23 at 3:00pm


Jun
23

The Budz

Saturday, June 23 at 6:00pm


Jun
23

Jason Neville Funky Soul Band

Saturday, June 23 at 11:59pm


Jun
24

Joe-Joe-And Mo’ Blues Band

Sunday, June 24 at 11:00am


Jun
24

The Budz

Sunday, June 24 at 4:00pm


Jun
24

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Sunday, June 24 at 10:00pm


Jun
25

Krawdaddy’s Band

Monday, June 25 at 6:00pm


Jun
25

Righteous Wrong Reggae Band

Monday, June 25 at 10:00pm


Jun
26

KrawBuds Band

Tuesday, June 26 at 5:00pm


Jun
26

Funk It All

Tuesday, June 26 at 10:00pm


Jun
27

Jason Neville & Friends

Wednesday, June 27 at 6:00pm


Jun
27

Joshua Kagler

Wednesday, June 27 at 10:00pm


Jun
28

The Budz

Thursday, June 28 at 5:00pm


Jun
28

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Thursday, June 28 at 8:00pm


Jun
28

Jason Neville Funky Soul Band

Thursday, June 28 at 11:00pm


Jun
29

Joe-Joe-And Mo’ Blues Band

Friday, June 29 at 11:00am


Jun
29
Jun
29

Funk It All

Friday, June 29 at 6:00pm


Jun
29

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale

Friday, June 29 at 9:00pm


Jun
29

Gumbo Funk

Friday, June 29 at 11:59pm


Jun
30

Joe-Joe-And Mo’ Blues Band

Saturday, June 30 at 11:00am


Jun
30

Funk It All

Saturday, June 30 at 3:00pm


Jun
30

The Budz

Saturday, June 30 at 6:00pm


Jun
30

Higher Heights

Saturday, June 30 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!