Vaso

500 Frenchmen
New Orleans, LA
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
19

Krawdaddy’s Band

Monday, February 19 at 6:00pm


Feb
19

Big Ball's Brass Band

Monday, February 19 at 10:00pm


Feb
20

KrawBuds Band

Tuesday, February 20 at 5:00pm


Feb
20

Funk It All Band

Tuesday, February 20 at 10:00pm


Feb
21

Jason Neville & Friends

Wednesday, February 21 at 6:00pm


Feb
21

Hyperphlyy

Wednesday, February 21 at 10:00pm


Feb
22

The Budz Band

Thursday, February 22 at 5:00pm


Feb
22

Sierra Green & The Soul Machine

Thursday, February 22 at 8:00pm


Feb
22

Jason Neville Funky Soul Band

Thursday, February 22 at 11:00pm


Feb
23

Joe-Joe-And Mo’ Blues Band

Friday, February 23 at 11:00am


Feb
23

Bobby Love &Friends

Friday, February 23 at 3:00pm


Feb
23

Snapbacks & the 23rd

Friday, February 23 at 6:00pm


Feb
23

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale

Friday, February 23 at 9:00pm


Feb
24

Joe-Joe-And Mo’ Blues Band

Saturday, February 24 at 11:00am


Feb
24

Funk It All

Saturday, February 24 at 3:00pm


Feb
24

The Budz Band

Saturday, February 24 at 6:00pm


Feb
24

Hyperphlyy

Saturday, February 24 at 9:00pm


Feb
25

Joe-Joe-And Mo’ Blues Band

Sunday, February 25 at 11:00am


Feb
25

Tip Jar Junkies

Sunday, February 25 at 4:00pm


Feb
25

Hyperphlyy

Sunday, February 25 at 10:00pm


Feb
26

Krawdaddy’s Band

Monday, February 26 at 6:00pm


Feb
26

Big Ball's Brass Band

Monday, February 26 at 10:00pm


Feb
27

KrawBuds Band

Tuesday, February 27 at 5:00pm


Feb
27

Funk It All

Tuesday, February 27 at 10:00pm


Feb
28

Jason Neville & Friends

Wednesday, February 28 at 6:00pm


Feb
28

Jason Neville & Friends

Wednesday, February 28 at 6:00pm


Feb
28

Hyperphlyy Band

Wednesday, February 28 at 10:00pm


Mar
2

Bobby Love &Friends

Friday, March 2 at 3:00pm


Mar
9

Bobby Love &Friends

Friday, March 9 at 3:00pm


Mar
16

Bobby Love &Friends

Friday, March 16 at 3:00pm


Mar
23

Bobby Love &Friends

Friday, March 23 at 3:00pm


Mar
30

Bobby Love &Friends

Friday, March 30 at 3:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!