Three Muses

536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
24

Debbie Davis

Saturday, February 24 at 6:00pm


Feb
24

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, February 24 at 9:00pm


Feb
25

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, February 25 at 5:00pm


Feb
25

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, February 25 at 8:00pm


Feb
26

Bart Ramsey

Monday, February 26 at 5:00pm


Feb
27

Josh Gouzy

Tuesday, February 27 at 8:00pm


Mar
1

Tom McDermott

Thursday, March 1 at 5:00pm


Mar
1

Mia Borders

Thursday, March 1 at 8:00pm


Mar
2

Royal Roses

Friday, March 2 at 5:30pm


Mar
2

Doro Wat Jazz Band

Friday, March 2 at 9:00pm


Mar
3

Debbie Davis

Saturday, March 3 at 6:00pm


Mar
3

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, March 3 at 9:00pm


Mar
4

Rafael et Pascal

Sunday, March 4 at 5:00pm


Mar
4

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, March 4 at 8:00pm


Mar
5

Monty Banks

Monday, March 5 at 5:00pm


Mar
5

Joe Cabral

Monday, March 5 at 8:00pm


Mar
6

Sam Cammarata

Tuesday, March 6 at 5:00pm


Mar
6

Joshua Gouzy

Tuesday, March 6 at 8:00pm


Mar
7

Andre Bohren

Wednesday, March 7 at 5:00pm


Mar
7

Hot Club of New Orleans

Wednesday, March 7 at 8:00pm


Mar
8

Tom McDermott

Thursday, March 8 at 5:00pm


Mar
8

Arsene DeLay

Thursday, March 8 at 8:00pm


Mar
9

Matt Johnson

Friday, March 9 at 5:30pm


Mar
9

Doro Wat Jazz Band

Friday, March 9 at 9:00pm


Mar
10

Salvatore Geloso

Saturday, March 10 at 6:00pm


Mar
10

Gal Holiday

Saturday, March 10 at 9:00pm


Mar
11

Rafael et Pascal

Sunday, March 11 at 5:00pm


Mar
11

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, March 11 at 8:00pm


Mar
12

Bart Ramsey

Monday, March 12 at 5:00pm


Mar
14

Andre Bohren

Wednesday, March 14 at 5:00pm


Mar
14

Hot Club of New Orleans

Wednesday, March 14 at 8:00pm


Mar
15

Tom McDermott

Thursday, March 15 at 5:00pm


Mar
15

Mia Borders

Thursday, March 15 at 8:00pm


Mar
16

Royal Roses

Friday, March 16 at 5:30pm


Mar
16

Doro Wat Jazz Band

Friday, March 16 at 9:00pm


Mar
17

Debbie Davis

Saturday, March 17 at 6:00pm


Mar
17

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, March 17 at 9:00pm


Mar
18

Rafael et Pascal

Sunday, March 18 at 5:00pm


Mar
18

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, March 18 at 8:00pm


Mar
19

Monty Banks

Monday, March 19 at 5:00pm


Mar
20

Sam Cammarata

Tuesday, March 20 at 5:00pm


Mar
20

Joshua Gouzy

Tuesday, March 20 at 8:00pm


Mar
21

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, March 21 at 5:00pm


Mar
21

Schatzy

Wednesday, March 21 at 8:00pm


Mar
22

Tom McDermott

Thursday, March 22 at 5:00pm


Mar
23

Matt Johnson

Friday, March 23 at 5:30pm


Mar
23

Doro Wat Jazz Band

Friday, March 23 at 9:00pm


Mar
24

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, March 24 at 9:00pm


Mar
25

Rafael et Pascal

Sunday, March 25 at 5:00pm


Mar
25

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, March 25 at 8:00pm


Mar
26

Bart Ramsey

Monday, March 26 at 5:00pm


Mar
26

Washboard Rodeo

Monday, March 26 at 8:00pm


Mar
29

Tom McDermott

Thursday, March 29 at 5:00pm


Mar
29

Keith Burnstein

Thursday, March 29 at 8:00pm


Mar
30

Doro Wat Jazz Band

Friday, March 30 at 9:00pm


Mar
31

Shotgun Jazz

Saturday, March 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!