Three Muses

536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
22

Chris Christy

Saturday, July 22 at 5:00pm


Jul
22

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, July 22 at 9:00pm


Jul
23

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, July 23 at 5:00pm


Jul
23

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, July 23 at 8:00pm


Jul
24

Paul Kemnitz

Monday, July 24 at 5:00pm


Jul
24

Mia Borders

Monday, July 24 at 8:00pm


Jul
25

Sam Cammarata

Tuesday, July 25 at 5:00pm


Jul
25

Messy Cookers

Tuesday, July 25 at 8:00pm


Jul
26

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, July 26 at 5:00pm


Jul
26

Hot Club of New Orleans

Wednesday, July 26 at 8:00pm


Jul
27

Gary Negbaur Trio

Thursday, July 27 at 8:00pm


Jul
28

Matt Johnson

Friday, July 28 at 5:30pm


Jul
28

Doro Wat Jazz

Friday, July 28 at 9:00pm


Jul
29

Chris Christy

Saturday, July 29 at 5:00pm


Jul
29

Shotgun Jazz

Saturday, July 29 at 9:00pm


Jul
30

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, July 30 at 5:00pm


Jul
30

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, July 30 at 8:00pm


Aug
1

Sam Cammarata

Tuesday, August 1 at 5:00pm


Aug
1

Messy Cookers

Tuesday, August 1 at 8:00pm


Aug
2

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, August 2 at 5:00pm


Aug
2

Hot Club of New Orleans

Wednesday, August 2 at 8:00pm


Aug
3

Tom McDermott

Thursday, August 3 at 5:00pm


Aug
3

Mia Borders

Thursday, August 3 at 8:00pm


Aug
4

Royal Roses

Friday, August 4 at 5:30pm


Aug
4

Doro Wat Jazz Band

Friday, August 4 at 9:00pm


Aug
5

Chris Christy

Saturday, August 5 at 5:00pm


Aug
5

Sarah McCoy

Saturday, August 5 at 6:00pm


Aug
5

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, August 5 at 9:00pm


Aug
6

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, August 6 at 5:00pm


Aug
6

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, August 6 at 8:00pm


Aug
7

Bart Ramsey

Monday, August 7 at 5:00pm


Aug
8

Sam Friend

Tuesday, August 8 at 5:00pm


Aug
8

Messy Cookers

Tuesday, August 8 at 8:00pm


Aug
9

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, August 9 at 5:00pm


Aug
9

Hot Club of New Orleans

Wednesday, August 9 at 8:00pm


Aug
10

Tom McDermott

Thursday, August 10 at 5:00pm


Aug
10

Gal Holiday

Thursday, August 10 at 8:00pm


Aug
11

Matt Johnson

Friday, August 11 at 5:30pm


Aug
11

Doro Wat Jazz Band

Friday, August 11 at 9:00pm


Aug
12

Chris Christy

Saturday, August 12 at 5:00pm


Aug
12

Arsene DeLay

Saturday, August 12 at 6:00pm


Aug
12

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, August 12 at 9:00pm


Aug
13

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, August 13 at 5:00pm


Aug
13

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, August 13 at 8:00pm


Aug
14

Washboard Rodeo

Monday, August 14 at 8:00pm


Aug
15

Sam Cammarata

Tuesday, August 15 at 5:00pm


Aug
15

Messy Cookers

Tuesday, August 15 at 8:00pm


Aug
16

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, August 16 at 5:00pm


Aug
16

Schatzy

Wednesday, August 16 at 8:00pm


Aug
17

Albanie Falletta

Thursday, August 17 at 5:00pm


Aug
18

Royal Roses

Friday, August 18 at 5:30pm


Aug
18

Doro Wat Jazz Band

Friday, August 18 at 9:00pm


Aug
19

Chris Christy

Saturday, August 19 at 5:00pm


Aug
19

Arsene DeLay

Saturday, August 19 at 6:00pm


Aug
19

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, August 19 at 9:00pm


Aug
20

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, August 20 at 5:00pm


Aug
20

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, August 20 at 8:00pm


Aug
21

Bart Ramsey

Monday, August 21 at 5:00pm


Aug
21

Keith Burnstein

Monday, August 21 at 8:00pm


Aug
22

Messy Cookers

Tuesday, August 22 at 8:00pm


Aug
23

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, August 23 at 5:00pm


Aug
24

Tom McDermott

Thursday, August 24 at 5:00pm


Aug
25

Matt Johnson

Friday, August 25 at 5:30pm


Aug
25

Doro Wat Jazz Band

Friday, August 25 at 9:00pm


Aug
26

Chris Christy

Saturday, August 26 at 5:00pm


Aug
26

Shotgun Jazz Band

Saturday, August 26 at 9:00pm


Aug
27

Raphael et Pascal

Sunday, August 27 at 5:00pm


Aug
27

Linnzi Zaorski

Sunday, August 27 at 8:00pm


Aug
29

Sam Cammarata

Tuesday, August 29 at 5:00pm


Aug
30

Leslie Martin

Wednesday, August 30 at 5:00pm


Aug
31

Tom McDermott

Thursday, August 31 at 5:00pm


Aug
31

Gal Holiday

Thursday, August 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ