Spotted Cat Restaurant

2372 St Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA 70117
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
1

Sam Cammarata

Monday, May 1 at 3:00pm


May
1

Carolyn Broussard

Monday, May 1 at 6:00pm


May
2

Dave Geare

Tuesday, May 2 at 3:00pm


May
2

Geovane Santos

Tuesday, May 2 at 6:00pm


May
3

Bart Ramsey

Wednesday, May 3 at 3:00pm


May
3

Up Up We Go!

Wednesday, May 3 at 6:00pm


May
4

Davis Rogan

Thursday, May 4 at 3:00pm


May
4

Tom Witek Band

Thursday, May 4 at 6:00pm


May
5

Monty Banks

Friday, May 5 at 3:00pm


May
5
May
6

Molly Reeves

Saturday, May 6 at 10:00am


May
6

Up Up We Go!

Saturday, May 6 at 6:00pm


May
7

Antoine Diel

Sunday, May 7 at 11:00am


May
8

Sam Cammarata

Monday, May 8 at 3:00pm


May
8

Carolyn Broussard

Monday, May 8 at 6:00pm


May
9

Dave Geare

Tuesday, May 9 at 3:00pm


May
9

Geovane Santos

Tuesday, May 9 at 6:00pm


May
10

Bart Ramsey

Wednesday, May 10 at 3:00pm


May
10

Up Up We Go!

Wednesday, May 10 at 6:00pm


May
11

Davis Rogan

Thursday, May 11 at 3:00pm


May
11

Tom Witek Band

Thursday, May 11 at 6:00pm


May
12

Monty Banks

Friday, May 12 at 3:00pm


May
12

Russell Welch’s Mississippi Gipsy

Friday, May 12 at 6:00pm


May
13

Up Up We Go

Saturday, May 13 at 6:00pm


May
15

Sam Cammarata

Monday, May 15 at 3:00pm


May
15

Carolyn Broussard

Monday, May 15 at 6:00pm


May
16

Dave Geare

Tuesday, May 16 at 3:00pm


May
16

Geovane Santos

Tuesday, May 16 at 6:00pm


May
17

Bart Ramsey

Wednesday, May 17 at 3:00pm


May
17

Up Up We Go!

Wednesday, May 17 at 6:00pm


May
18

Davis Rogan

Thursday, May 18 at 3:00pm


May
18

Tom Witek Band

Thursday, May 18 at 6:00pm


May
19

Monty Banks

Friday, May 19 at 3:00pm


May
19

Russell Welch’s Mississippi Gipsy

Friday, May 19 at 6:00pm


May
20

Molly Reeves

Saturday, May 20 at 10:00am


May
20

Up Up We Go!

Saturday, May 20 at 6:00pm


May
21

Novos Sapatos

Sunday, May 21 at 10:00am


May
22

Sam Cammarata

Monday, May 22 at 3:00pm


May
22

Carolyn Broussard

Monday, May 22 at 6:00pm


May
23

Dave Geare

Tuesday, May 23 at 3:00pm


May
23

Geovane Santos

Tuesday, May 23 at 6:00pm


May
24

Bart Ramsey

Wednesday, May 24 at 3:00pm


May
24

Up Up We Go!

Wednesday, May 24 at 6:00pm


May
25

Davis Rogan

Thursday, May 25 at 3:00pm


May
25

Tom Witek Band

Thursday, May 25 at 6:00pm


May
26

Monty Banks

Friday, May 26 at 3:00pm


May
26

Russell Welch’s Mississippi Gipsy

Friday, May 26 at 6:00pm


May
27

Molly Reeves

Saturday, May 27 at 10:00am


May
27

Up Up We Go!

Saturday, May 27 at 6:00pm


May
28

Smokin’ Time Jazz Club

Sunday, May 28 at 10:00am


May
29

Sam Cammarata

Monday, May 29 at 3:00pm


May
29

Carolyn Broussard

Monday, May 29 at 6:00pm


May
30

Dave Geare

Tuesday, May 30 at 3:00pm


May
30

Geovane Santos

Tuesday, May 30 at 6:00pm


May
31

Bart Ramsey

Wednesday, May 31 at 3:00pm


May
31

Up Up We Go!

Wednesday, May 31 at 6:00pm


Jun
1

Davis Rogan

Thursday, June 1 at 3:00pm


Jun
1

Tom Witek Band

Thursday, June 1 at 6:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00