Special Venue

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
28

DJ Black Queen Anne

Friday, April 28 at 6:00pm


Apr
28

Luther Kent & Trick Bag

Friday, April 28 at 9:00pm


Apr
28
Apr
29

Honey Island Swamp Band & The London Souls

Saturday, April 29 at 10:00pm


May
1

Musaica Chamber Ensemble

Monday, May 1 at 7:30pm


May
2

Musaica Chamber Ensemble

Tuesday, May 2 at 7:00pm


May
2

DJ Perrier & Boudin Man

Tuesday, May 2 at 10:00pm


May
3

Tim Laughlin's New Orleans All Stars

Wednesday, May 3 at 1:00pm


May
3

Kevin Morris & Uptown Production

Wednesday, May 3 at 9:30pm


May
4

Tank & The Bangas + Mia Borders

Thursday, May 4 at 10:00pm


May
5

Shed Your City + Peter NU & more

Friday, May 5 at 8:30pm


May
5

Wake of the Dead

Friday, May 5 at 9:00pm


May
5

The Main Squeeze + Too Many Zooz

Friday, May 5 at 10:00pm


May
6

Bad Mimosas

Saturday, May 6 at 9:00pm


May
6
May
6

Colin Lake Band

Saturday, May 6 at 10:00pm


May
10

Spider Murphy

Wednesday, May 10 at 6:00pm


May
13

Makin' Groceries

Saturday, May 13 at 9:00pm


May
20

Howard Hewett

Saturday, May 20 at 6:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00