Snug Harbor

626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
27

Jacqui Naylor Quartet (8 & 10pm)

Saturday, May 27 at 8:00pm


May
28
May
29

Charmaine Neville Band (8 & 10pm)

Monday, May 29 at 8:00pm


May
30

Stanton Moore Trio (8 & 10pm)

Tuesday, May 30 at 8:00pm


Jun
2

Ellis Marsalis Quintet (8 & 10PM)

Friday, June 2 at 8:00pm


Jun
3

Astral Project (8 & 10PM)

Saturday, June 3 at 8:00pm


Jun
4

Tom McDermott (8 & 10PM)

Sunday, June 4 at 8:00pm


Jun
5

Charmaine Neville (8 & 10PM)

Monday, June 5 at 8:00pm


Jun
8

Loving Day (8 & 10PM)

Thursday, June 8 at 8:00pm


Jun
9

Ellis Marsalis Quintet (8 & 10PM)

Friday, June 9 at 8:00pm


Jun
10

Ike Stubblefield Organ Trio (8 & 10PM)

Saturday, June 10 at 8:00pm


Jun
11

Doug Belote Quartet (8 & 10PM)

Sunday, June 11 at 8:00pm


Jun
12

Charmaine Neville (8 & 10PM)

Monday, June 12 at 8:00pm


Jun
13
Jun
15

David Sager Jazz Band (8 & 10PM)

Thursday, June 15 at 8:00pm


Jun
16

Ellis Marsalis Quintet (8 & 10PM)

Friday, June 16 at 8:00pm


Jun
17

Herlin Riley Quartet (8 & 10PM)

Saturday, June 17 at 8:00pm


Jun
18

John Rankin & Tom Fischer (8 & 10PM)

Sunday, June 18 at 8:00pm


Jun
19

Charmaine Neville (8 & 10PM)

Monday, June 19 at 8:00pm


Jun
20

Stanton Moore Trio (8 & 10PM)

Tuesday, June 20 at 8:00pm


Jun
21

Uptown Jazz Orchestra (8 & 10PM)

Wednesday, June 21 at 8:00pm


Jun
22

Cindy Scott Quartet (8 & 10PM)

Thursday, June 22 at 8:00pm


Jun
23

Ellis Marsalis Quintet (8 & 10PM)

Friday, June 23 at 8:00pm


Jun
26

Charmaine Neville (8 & 10PM)

Monday, June 26 at 8:00pm


Jun
27

Phil Degruy (8 & 10PM)

Tuesday, June 27 at 8:00pm


Jun
28
Jun
29

Brent Rose Sextet (8 & 10PM)

Thursday, June 29 at 8:00pm


Jun
30

Ellis Marsalis Quintet (8 & 10PM)

Friday, June 30 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00