Palace Cafe - Black Duck Bar

605 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Mar
24

The Rum Runners

Friday, March 24 at 5:00pm


Mar
27

The Rum Runners

Monday, March 27 at 5:00pm


Mar
28

The Rum Runners

Tuesday, March 28 at 5:00pm


Mar
29

The Rum Runners

Wednesday, March 29 at 5:00pm


Mar
30

The Rum Runners

Thursday, March 30 at 5:00pm


Mar
31

The Rum Runners

Friday, March 31 at 5:00pm


Apr
3

The Rum Runners

Monday, April 3 at 5:00pm


Apr
4

The Rum Runners

Tuesday, April 4 at 5:00pm


Apr
5

The Rum Runners

Wednesday, April 5 at 5:00pm


Apr
6

The Rum Runners

Thursday, April 6 at 5:00pm


Apr
7

The Rum Runners

Friday, April 7 at 5:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00