One Eyed Jacks

615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
2

Silencio

Sunday, July 2 at 8:00pm


Jul
7

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, July 7 at 9:00pm


Jul
8

Roselit Bone + Esqueleto

Saturday, July 8 at 9:00pm


Jul
14
Jul
15

Andrew Duhon + McGregor & Fishplate

Saturday, July 15 at 9:00pm


Jul
20

Where Y'acht

Thursday, July 20 at 8:00pm


Aug
2

Crystal Garden featuring Boyd Tinsley

Wednesday, August 2 at 8:00pm


Aug
4

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, August 4 at 9:00pm


Aug
12
Aug
15

Mark Normand

Tuesday, August 15 at 8:00pm


Aug
25

Little Maker & Mr Universe

Friday, August 25 at 9:00pm


Aug
26
Sep
5

Thee Oh Sees + The Detail

Tuesday, September 5 at 8:00pm


Sep
13

Melvins + Spotlights

Wednesday, September 13 at 8:00pm


Sep
15

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, September 15 at 9:00pm


Sep
28

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard

Thursday, September 28 at 8:00pm


Oct
6

VNV Nation + iVardensphere

Friday, October 6 at 7:00pm


Oct
13

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, October 13 at 9:00pm


Oct
14

Alvvays

Saturday, October 14 at 9:00pm


Nov
18

The Darts + Escobar + Baby Bats

Saturday, November 18 at 9:00pm


Dec
5

The Drums + Hoops

Tuesday, December 5 at 9:00pm


Dec
15

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, December 15 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00