One Eyed Jacks

615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
21

Dessa + Monakr

Thursday, June 21 at 7:00pm


Jun
22

Guided By Voices featuring Park Doing

Friday, June 22 at 9:00pm


Jun
23
Jun
25

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, June 25 at 10:00pm


Jun
27
Jun
29

Island Snacks

Friday, June 29 at 10:00pm


Jul
1
Jul
2

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, July 2 at 10:00pm


Jul
9

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, July 9 at 10:00pm


Jul
12

Fleetmac Wood

Thursday, July 12 at 8:00pm


Jul
13

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, July 13 at 10:00pm


Jul
14

DJ Doug Funnie

Saturday, July 14 at 10:00pm


Jul
15

Marina Orchestra

Sunday, July 15 at 9:00pm


Jul
16

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, July 16 at 10:00pm


Jul
17

Kaisoku Tokyo + Peelander Yellow

Tuesday, July 17 at 8:00pm


Jul
21

Kirasu

Saturday, July 21 at 9:00pm


Jul
23

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, July 23 at 10:00pm


Jul
29

Duz McGregor

Sunday, July 29 at 9:00pm


Jul
30

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, July 30 at 10:00pm


Jul
31

Lera Lynn

Tuesday, July 31 at 8:00pm


Aug
10

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, August 10 at 10:00pm


Aug
11

DJ Doug Funnie

Saturday, August 11 at 10:00pm


Aug
19

Marina Orchestra

Sunday, August 19 at 9:00pm


Aug
26

DJ Chews

Sunday, August 26 at 9:00pm


Oct
25

Oh Sees

Thursday, October 25 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!