One Eyed Jacks

615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
29

Karl Denson's Tiny Universe

Saturday, April 29 at 9:00pm


Apr
29

The Nth Power (1 AM)

Saturday, April 29 at 11:59pm


May
4

Kamasi Washington

Thursday, May 4 at 8:00pm


May
5

Kamasi Washington

Friday, May 5 at 1:00am


May
5

Kamasi Washington

Friday, May 5 at 8:00pm


May
6

Kamasi Washington

Saturday, May 6 at 1:00am


May
6

Kamasi Washington

Saturday, May 6 at 8:00pm


May
7

Kamasi Washington

Sunday, May 7 at 1:00am


May
7

Khruangbin

Sunday, May 7 at 9:00pm


May
12

Hamilton Leithauser + Walker Lukens

Friday, May 12 at 9:00pm


May
13

Sondre Lerche

Saturday, May 13 at 8:00pm


May
22

Black Lips

Monday, May 22 at 8:00pm


May
26

Ty Segall

Friday, May 26 at 9:00pm


May
27

Where Y'acht

Saturday, May 27 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00